Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Infinity Twist Micropavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Infinity Twist Micropavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Beautiful and delicate, this diamond engagement ring is designed with two bands of micropavé set diamonds intertwined around one another to frame your center diamond.
4,6 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  18 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
She loved it, I loved it. It was perfect!
Ryan - 
08/26/2014
share
She lives her engagement ring
The ring and diamond are exceptional... I was hesitant to buy a diamond online, but the customer service was top notch and the diamond ring was spectacular!!! Thank to Blue Nile.. I will recommend you to anyone who is in the market for a diamond ring.
Brian - 
07/24/2014
share
She loves the engagement ring. "All her friends can't believe how beautiful it is"
Anonymous - 
07/11/2014
share
it was a beautiful ring but the only thing that i was disappointed in was it was a little too dainty, My husband bought it for me for our 25th wedding anniversary. and we were hoping for a little more. I was not disappointed in the quality of the ring. if it was my first ring or even a few years latter i would have kept it and been happy with it. So i returned it and went with something else. waiting to see how this one is.
Deborah - 
07/07/2014
share
Let me explain my rating, the ring is absolute beautiful. with that being said the only thing negative i can say is that I had to send the ring back because the diamond was loose (it could be moved with the slightest twist). Haven't been able to ask the girl friend because no ring. I would still recommend Blue Nile, very informated website.
Anonymous - 
08/30/2013
share
My (now) fiance absolutely loves this ring. She can't stop staring at it!
Anonymous - 
08/27/2013
share
Here's my key philosophy, a freak like me, just needs infinity...
It is a beautiful ring with a design that will leave a great impression on all who see it. A love with no ending.
BRAD - 
06/25/2013
share
The perfect ring
It is beautiful. I got this band with a .83 carat diamond and it fits my fiances smaller hand perfect.The infinity symbols on each side of the diamond really compliment the stone in the middle.
RANDELL - 
04/09/2013
share
She loves the ring it sparkles.
Great site and great quality
FREDENA - 
02/27/2013
share
She loved it.
My Fiance absolutely loved it and of course thought that it was perfect as did it. The only thing that was mildly frustrating is that I had her finger sized at two different places and they both said 6.5 when she tried it on it was to big. We took it in and the jeweler said that the ring is a 6 and a quarter so I just thought that ring sizes were universal. Guess not?
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
Stunning ring, great service.
I has a wonderful experience with your company. The service was fantastic. Your staff was knowledgable, helpful and patient. The ring we received is stunning, I can't stop staring at it and neither can anyone else. I get compliments on it constantly. The infinity twist adds the perfect detail and really sets off the diamond. I love it! If I has it to do over I would pick this same ring again and again. Just like my husband:)
Rachel M - 
02/19/2013
share
She loves the ring
Very easy website to navigate and lots of options. Experience allowed for me to customize the perfect ring.
shawn - 
02/08/2013
share
She couldn't be happier.
Anonymous - 
02/06/2013
share
The perfect engagement ring!! She was blown away!!!
I couldn't be happier with this ring as I proposed on Christmas morning. It was so user friendly in choosing a setting and the correct diamond. I would definitely recommend setting up some time to speak to one of the Blue Nile customer service reps. When I choose my diamond, Beth from Blue Nile had my diamond pulled from the vault so a certified gemologist could identify if there were any naked eye visible inclusions. So thankful that she did this because the first diamond I chose did contain those visible inclusions and was able to help me find another diamond that was perfect! Thank you Blue Nile!!
Jon - 
12/27/2012
share
Miracles do happen!
Loved the ring! Pictures don't do it justice.
Anonymous - 
12/14/2012
share
Excellent telephone service, ring met all expectations.
Albert W - 
10/17/2012
share
She loved it!!! And her friends were impressed too!!!
The ring I purchased was with a .73 carat GSI "J" color diamond and it looks beautiful. Most importantly, she loves it. I have been getting many compliments from our female friends saying "well done" and "good job" on the ring purchase. The twist micropave creates a lightness to the ring itself, but the 50 diamonds sparkle and add to significance of the presentation. If it were me, I would not recommend using a smaller diamond with this ring. It would work work very well with a larger diamond however.
Anonymous - 
07/20/2012
share
Amazing ring!
The ring came out more beautiful than I could have possibly imagined. I was very hesitatnt purchasing a ring that I had not seen in person but my fiancee absolutely loved it and so did I. I'd highly recommend blue nile to anyone looking for an engagement ring!
Jonah - 
02/15/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink