Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hand Engraved Micropavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Hand Engraved Micropavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Inspired by vintage design, this diamond engagement ring in 14k white gold features milgrained edges that frame a hand engraved motif set with petite round diamonds to frame your center diamond.
4,7 out of 5 (54 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  54 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (54 Reviews)
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Should Be A Great Surprise
The buying process was great, many choices and a lot of information about the diamond and the setting.
Anonymous - 
07/14/2014
share
I got a yes.
Beautiful ring. It is a little smaller than the picture will lead you to believe, but still beautiful.
STEVEN - 
07/14/2014
share
Recently purchased and new fiancee loves it! I agree with all the reviews that it does look smaller in person than the photo, but not a bad thing at all. It sparkles and she has received a number of compliments. if looking for classic, yet modern ring, this is the one.
Anonymous - 
06/19/2014
share
Loves the detail very vintage like.
Exceptional detail. My fiancee loved the sparkle all around. She loves the ring and all her friends comment on how it illuminates her finger. Just perfect. Thanks BlueNile for the design to such a beautiful ring blew away my expectations.
Anonymous - 
06/04/2014
share
She loves the ring
Great Looking RING
Anonymous - 
05/14/2014
share
She can't stop looking
Great workmanship
Anonymous - 
05/13/2014
share
Skeptical at first, now extremely pleased.
I have to admit, when I first got the ring in the mail I was a little underwhelmed. The micropave diamonds seemed especially micro, and the whole ring just didn't seem to sparkle the way I thought it would. However, once it was on my fiance's finger, it looked absolutely stunning. The ring is petite, and is perfect for her smaller hand/finger (size 4). This is a truly beautiful ring. Elegant with beautiful detail and shine. I have to admit, I might look at it even more than my fiance, just because I'm amazed that I was somehow able to pick the right girl and the right ring! I'd buy it again in a heartbeat, and if you do the same you wont be disappointed.
Ethan W - 
05/07/2014
share
Perfect engagement ring
My fiance loved the ring. She was very exact about what she wanted and this blew her away. The diamond is perfect and the band itself is exactly what she was hoping for. It was a nice thin band, it looks a little thicker in the pictures than what it actually is.
Christopher - 
03/14/2014
share
I love my ring!!!!!
My ring is beautiful! The details in the engraving are lovely, and the small diamonds along the side add a nice sparkle that compliment the center stone nicely. I was very pleased with my purchase, and quite impressed that I got such value and quality online which beat every store in town that I visited before deciding to buy my ring from BN.
Claudine - 
08/29/2013
share
Although this is a beautiful ring, I have sent it back for an exchange. It was a little too busy for me. Also, I believe it needed a larger center stone, as the .6 carat was lots with all the other embellishments.
Constance - 
08/27/2013
share
Nice ring
The actual ring is more petite (thinner) than the picture depicts. It worked out okay for us though because it made the center stone more prevalent.
Kenneth - 
06/21/2013
share
Happy GF
This ring was more than we expected. My girlfriend loves the ring and has gotten tons of compliments on it so far. She couldn't stop looking at it. She couldn't go to sleep from looking at it so much. The next day she said "It sparkles in the dark even" I opted for the Radiant cut and we couldn't be more pleased. My lady has small hands and the ring is petite in size so it is perfect for that. The ring is very elegant. Can't say enough good about the quality. Fast shipping too.
BOBBY J - 
06/15/2013
share
Nice, but ring not like photos depict...
While this is still a gorgeous ring, the ring shown in the photos does not look like the actual ring. The ring I recieved is very petite, much smaller, and thinner than the photos on the website suggest. The ring actually tapers as it approaches the main diamond so the diamonds get smaller as they approach the top, the photo does not suggest this. If the ring looked like the actual photos, the price would be much higher so the old saying of you get what you pay for rings true here. However, this is my only dissapointment and she still loves it, and Blue Nile customer service was top notch!
Wesley E - 
06/13/2013
share
she keeps looking at it
The selection was wide, the quality is excellent and when I called about a question, the responsiveness by Kyle was superb.
Anonymous - 
06/12/2013
share
She fell in love with this ring the moment she saw it.
This is a great ring. It wasn't until after I purchased the ring that my soon to be Fiance mentioned that she liked the antique, vintage look of jewelery. I had full confidence that she would love this ring. It took a minute for the tears to be wiped away that she actually got a good look at it and more tears followed...she said yes!
Timothy - 
05/23/2013
share
My fiance loved the ring. It has an very nice vintage feel to it and looks much better in person than the pictures would lend. Being able to select your own diamond allows you to upgrade later on. I'm very glad I got this ring and didn't have to go to a box store. Definite buy.
Anonymous - 
04/08/2013
share
Exceeds my expectations
Beautiful ring. Exceeds my expectations. When I opened the box it blew me away!!
Anonymous - 
04/03/2013
share
LOVES HER ENGAGEMENT RING
The engagement ring I created and purchased was far beyond what I thought it would look like, it was amazing !!! She absolutely loves it....and said YES !!!
Joshua - 
03/19/2013
share
It's sparkles!
She loves this ring. I keep getting told by multiple people that I "did good." Lol. I proposed on New Years, and she can't stop looking and commenting on how the ring sparkles.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2013
share
I LOVE my new engagement ring!
I loved my ring as soon as I opened it! We ordered it at Christmas time and still got it in the mail early. I took a lot of time looking and as soon as I found Blue Nile I knew this is where I would be ordering my ring. I am so pleased with my purchase and can't wait to get the matching wedding band.
Nicole - 
01/04/2013
share
Elegant ring
Was purchased with a diamond from Blue Nile. Very good value, service and delivery. A satisfied customer
Ralph - 
01/02/2013
share
my wife can't take her eyes off of it
Absolutely perfect ring
MICHAEL - 
12/26/2012
share
She says this ring was perfect
I was nervous about buying online without seeing the ring in person first, but after browsing the local jewelry stores, I couldn't find anything that compared with Blue Nile. I can't count the number of great comments we have received about the ring. Be aware that the detail is not as visible as it looks in the enlarged picture, but there is just enough to accent the diamond without taking the focus away from it. I don't plan on ever buying another engagement ring, but if I did, I would come back to Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
12/20/2012
share
We're Engaged!
It is absolutely an amazing ring. The etching on the sides make even those sparkle... and my new fiance loves sparkly thing!
Anonymous - 
12/17/2012
share
Stress Free Process
The design is even more amazing looking in person. The intricacy of the engraving exceeded all of my expectations. Not to mention this was by far the easiest jewelery purchase I have ever made. Not having to deal with pushy sales people and taking your time makes for a very stress free purchasing experience. I will definitely be shopping with Blue Nile again.
Joshua - 
12/14/2012
share
Perfect ring for her, great value!!!
This ring is so beautiful, she absolutely loved it! My fiance wanted the unique engraving and this was perfect! I can't say enough about the diamond. I really did my research and couldn't find this high quality of a diamond for such a great price. Oh and Bluenile customer service is the best I've ever experienced, you won't be disappointed.
Jordan - 
12/09/2012
share
Classy ring with subtle detail.
The ring is phenomenal. Lots of subtle detail that she and all of her girlfriends have commented on and loved. It's flashy, but elegant. The diamond is great, and I'm really appreciative of the customer service rep's honesty during my order.
Steven - 
11/13/2012
share
Wonderful
The diamond and ring exceeded my expectations! I would highly recommend and trust Blue Nile with any future purchases.
Anonymous - 
11/05/2012
share
The ring is stunning! The setting is a lot thinner in person than in the picture on the site but she wound up liking it better! It sparkles so well!
Anonymous - 
10/05/2012
share
It's a beautiful ring. Not big but dainty and feminine. The engraving and micropave diamonds really catch the light.
John - 
09/08/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink