Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hand Engraved Micropave Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.)
Hand Engraved Micropave Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.)
Inspired by vintage design, this diamond engagement ring in 14k white gold features milgrained edges that frame a hand engraved motif set with petite round diamonds to frame your center diamond.
4,7 out of 5 (76 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  76 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (76 Reviews)
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
She said nothing could be more perfect
this is a very elegant ring that doesn't have the elegant cost
Anonymous - 
02/24/2015
share
The ring and the pictures are identical. Very pleased.
The ring and the pictures are identical. Very pleased.
Anonymous - 
02/17/2015
share
The ring is beautiful, however, the micro pave are indeed micro. Also you can easily noticed where the cradle of the diamond is soldered onto the ring, there is gray excess metal coming off the sides of where it was soldered.
Anonymous - 
02/02/2015
share
My fiance absolutely adores this ring
Bank is thinner than the online visuals suggested, but there's no denying that the ring design is exquisite. My fiance absolutely adores it. Very pleased with the quality of the diamond.
Ong - 
01/15/2015
share
Sparkling ring a hit
This is quite simply a beautiful ring. It sparkles and my future bride is in love with the ring almost as much as she loves me. Others notice too, and I can walk proudly knowing I found a great deal on the perfect ring.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2015
share
The ringset matches her beautiful hands very nicely.
I bought this ring for my future wife and surprised her at the altar. She was so happy and so was I.
Anonymous - 
12/24/2014
share
Great ring, smaller than pictured but beautiful anyways.
The band was thinner than the images on the website make it initially appear. I set a .7 ct princess cut, G Color, VS1, with a thick girdle, and no cutlet in this ring and it looks great. She has been getting nonstop compliments.
Anonymous - 
12/19/2014
share
Loves it
Looks great.
DANIEL - 
12/16/2014
share
Beautiful!!
The ring is both elegant and timeless in style. Beautiful.
Anonymous - 
12/05/2014
share
She and everyone else LOVE this ring, me included!
I fell in love with this ring for her. As with many before it I liked them, but I feel in love with this one. She loves it too, and I get compliments on picking out the perfect one for her.
JOSHUA G - 
12/03/2014
share
it was exactly what she always wanted
The micropavé really lit up the setting in natural outdoor light ( and street lighting) and supported the solitaire design, highly recommend it with a decent sized carat wt. the nice engraving ornamentation along the rim caught her attention as well.
Anonymous - 
12/02/2014
share
Even better than imagined in real life, and even better still on her hand!
Adam - 
11/27/2014
share
She loves these rings.
It is a really beautiful ring.
rui - 
11/08/2014
share
speechless
flawless
Anonymous - 
10/08/2014
share
She was stunned by the diamond and setting
Ring is true to size and the detail on the band is exquisite
Anonymous - 
09/29/2014
share
Happy with the design
It was different to the usual ring settings you normally get but would have preferred if it were a bit more thicker to illustrate the craftsmenship. I would recommend the hand engraved design without those micropavé diamonds. More affordable and sensible.
AFTHAB - 
09/16/2014
share
In a word, beautiful...
Anonymous - 
08/27/2014
share
She said yes!
Beautiful ring. Just realize that the picture on the website is zoomed in a great deal. The engraving is a major part of why I chose the ring. Unfortunately, it's less visible than I thought it would be. That said, the micropave band is gorgeous. I'd highly recommend this ring to others.
ARPIT - 
08/26/2014
share
Very nice details
Ismael - 
08/21/2014
share
Very beautiful ring - the engraving adds an elegance and class to the ring. I love art-deco , so the engraving is a bit like that.
Ashton - 
08/18/2014
share
Perfect!
Anonymous - 
07/31/2014
share
She immediately fell in love with the ring.
My fiance' immediately fell in love with the ring I ordered for her. She has received many compliments on the ring and could not be happier. The ring is perfect and I want to thank Blue Nile for a beautiful wedding ring set at a great price!!
George - 
07/31/2014
share
Should Be A Great Surprise
The buying process was great, many choices and a lot of information about the diamond and the setting.
Anonymous - 
07/14/2014
share
I got a yes.
Beautiful ring. It is a little smaller than the picture will lead you to believe, but still beautiful.
STEVEN - 
07/14/2014
share
Recently purchased and new fiancee loves it! I agree with all the reviews that it does look smaller in person than the photo, but not a bad thing at all. It sparkles and she has received a number of compliments. if looking for classic, yet modern ring, this is the one.
Anonymous - 
06/19/2014
share
Loves the detail very vintage like.
Exceptional detail. My fiancee loved the sparkle all around. She loves the ring and all her friends comment on how it illuminates her finger. Just perfect. Thanks BlueNile for the design to such a beautiful ring blew away my expectations.
Anonymous - 
06/04/2014
share
She loves the ring
Great Looking RING
Anonymous - 
05/14/2014
share
She can't stop looking
Great workmanship
Anonymous - 
05/13/2014
share
Skeptical at first, now extremely pleased.
I have to admit, when I first got the ring in the mail I was a little underwhelmed. The micropave diamonds seemed especially micro, and the whole ring just didn't seem to sparkle the way I thought it would. However, once it was on my fiance's finger, it looked absolutely stunning. The ring is petite, and is perfect for her smaller hand/finger (size 4). This is a truly beautiful ring. Elegant with beautiful detail and shine. I have to admit, I might look at it even more than my fiance, just because I'm amazed that I was somehow able to pick the right girl and the right ring! I'd buy it again in a heartbeat, and if you do the same you wont be disappointed.
Ethan W - 
05/07/2014
share
Perfect engagement ring
My fiance loved the ring. She was very exact about what she wanted and this blew her away. The diamond is perfect and the band itself is exactly what she was hoping for. It was a nice thin band, it looks a little thicker in the pictures than what it actually is.
Christopher - 
03/14/2014
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink