Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1 1/2 ct. tw.)
Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1 1/2 ct. tw.)
A stunning, perfectly matched pair of round near-colorless diamonds set in 18k white gold with screw-back posts. Each brilliant earring weighs roughly 3/4 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1 1/2 carats. Accompanied by either a GIA or GCAL diamond grading report.
4,7 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  25 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
As pictured
Craig - 
09/24/2013
share
Extremely happy
I was extremely happy with the quality of the earrings and my wife simply loved them. I also had to work with their service team for a minor billing issue and they were wonderful to deal with. They accommodated my request quickly and I was happy with the outcome.
Anonymous - 
12/21/2011
share
These earrings are gorgeous! They are perfect for every day which is exactly what I was hoping for! Great quality.
Angela - 
04/25/2011
share
Better than i expected
Got my wife a birthday present and was blown away. i had been a little aprehensive about buying jewelery online, but i did my research and the results were outstanding. Beautiful earrings and my wife loves them.
Peter - 
04/10/2010
share
She was more than happy with these earings.
They were the perfect size and she was shocked at how large the diamonds were.
Anonymous - 
03/01/2010
share
She was very happy with the earrings
It was what I expected from Blue Nile! She was very happy with the earrings! I can't wait for our ten year anniversary. Paul.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2010
share
It lit up the room
it sparkled when she first opened it up in a dimly lit room! outstanding diamond for an extraordinary price
Maria - 
01/06/2010
share
The Wow Gift!!
This is the third diamond set, three diamond pendant, three diamond earrings, and solitaire diamonds, I purchased for my wife and she loves all three as a match set.
Michael - 
01/06/2010
share
Very pleased with the earrings!
Scott - 
01/06/2010
share
I love the earrings! They were my birthday gift to myself - I never buy anything extravagant, but figured I deserve it and I'm glad I did!
Anonymous - 
12/02/2009
share
My Husband Is The Best!
My husband purchased these earrings for me for our anniversary. We had looked pretty much all over. The prices out in the reatil world were double. The price at Blue Nile can't be beat by ANYONE! The color and clarity on these are exceptional. When I opened the box they literally took my breath away. I love them so much and I wear them every day. Customer service was a pleasure to deal with. Everyone should buy from Blue Nile!! Thank you so much!
Randi - 
08/19/2009
share
Blue Nile does it again!
Great deal! This is my third purchase from Blue Nile. My wife absolutely loves these earrings.
Michael - 
05/07/2007
share
Beautiful!
They are amazing; even better than I imagined they would be. I couldn't be happier with the earrings.
Anonymous - 
02/14/2007
share
She won't take them off!
I shopped hard for value and kept coming back to Blue Nile until I was satisfied with my decision. Home run for me. I don't believe she's taken them off except for cleaning.
Steven J - 
02/12/2007
share
Even more beautiful than expected
My wife's exact quote upon opening the box, "They are even more beautiful than I thought they would be." I am very happy with the earnings. The quality is great and the price was too. No hassles in buying and very fast shipping. Thanks. I'll be a return customer.
Lyn - 
11/29/2006
share
The posts were very thick which made it difficult to fit in my wife's ears but other than that everything was great.
Anonymous - 
08/09/2006
share
Better than Jareds!!
I selected the 18K White Gold 1 1/2 carat diamond earrings as an anniversary gift for my wife. I don't think I could've made a better choice than Blue Nile. The diamonds were absolutely gorgeous. Their fire and clarity were unmatched and clearly were better than anything I had seen previously. She loved the earrings and is now the envy of her friends. Thank you so very much!
Kevin - 
06/29/2006
share
Excellent last-minute service!
Purchased Saturday, arrived Tuesday!
Anonymous - 
03/24/2006
share
Wife loved these earrings
Earrings are beautiful. My wife couldn't have been happier with them. Great service and packaging.
Ryan - 
03/22/2006
share
Amazing value for heirloom jewelry
These earings are spectacular. They are very impressive. My wife loved them. She wears them exclusively now. The size is perfect. They are very large but not obscene. They fit the ear perfectly, drawing your eye, but not overpowering the face. They can be worn to the most exclusive events, but also to our childrens' school. I am very satisfied with the value. The diamonds are beautiful and are perfect to the naked eye. It is not necessary to go with higher quality stones, since these are perfect for earings. This ise a lifetime purchase.
Dan - 
03/09/2006
share
A very impressive pair of earrings! I also have a three stone ring in platinum that was purchased through Blue Nile. I recommend Blue Nile to everyone thinking of purchasing diamond jewelry. Not only is the select great, t he diamond education is extremely helpful. Thanks
Anonymous - 
02/15/2006
share
They were nicer than I thought they would be. They were quality diamonds and beautiful. I think Blue Nile is the "Best Keep Secret" for purchasing diamond jewelry. I have told several people about Blue Nile.
Peggy - 
01/20/2006
share
The earings arrived right on time and are extremely beautiful. From the naked eye, when lying next to each other, one does seem a little bigger, probably due to cut, but when in the ears, it is not noticeable. I bought her wedding ring from Blue Nile and was extremely pleased with the quality once again.
Scott - 
01/18/2006
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1 1/2 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink