Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
A perfect pairing, these diamond stud earrings feature two round near-colorless diamonds set in 18k white gold four-prong settings with screw-back posts. The pair is a ½ carat total diamond weight.
4,5 out of 5 (330 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  330 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (330 Reviews)
5 Stars
191
4 Stars
125
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
she will see tomorrow as she id coming back tomorrow.
I think I would vr bought little bigger ear studs. As on website it stated total weight, not weight of each stud.
Ali - 
07/24/2014
share
Great value
They look great, except that one of the backs was slightly bent when they arrived. The studs are a thick, so it was difficult for wife to get them through her piercings.
Benjamin - 
02/19/2014
share
Excellent quality!
These earrings are so beautiful!!! They are so sparkly!! I like the fact that you can order diamonds that are rated, so you know what you're getting. Excellent quality, and I always recommend Blue Nile to all of my friends.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2014
share
Happy birthday mom
How can you go wrong with diamond studs? Blue nile did an exceptional job, simple and elegant.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2013
share
Somewhat disappointed
The earrings looked okay but I was disappointed that there was no documentation that indicated the grading of the diamonds received. I guess I will need to get them appraised to see if you shipped what I had ordered.
William - 
11/15/2013
share
Better than expected
Loved the earrings as soon as I opened the box. I don't think the online pictures could have done them justice.
Anonymous - 
09/16/2013
share
Beautiful, though smaller than expected
These are beautiful earrings. One thing I'd say is the drawn picture is a little misleading, and they are smaller than they are made out to be (and my wife has small ear lobes). Regardless, processing a refund and reordering a new item was probably the quickest, most efficient customer service phone call I've ever experienced.
Mark - 
05/24/2013
share
Beautiful diamonds
Beautiful diamonds. Perfect size. She loved them. However, the back is a bit tricky to screw on and doesn't seem to screw all the way down.
ROBERT - 
05/20/2013
share
She loves the earrings!
These are beautiful earrings!
Anonymous - 
04/12/2013
share
I wanted simple sparkle and these earrings were the perfect size for this.
Anonymous - 
03/06/2013
share
Love them
I love the earrings. The only issue is somehow I lost one of my backs and was told I would have to pay 25.00.
Raytha - 
02/22/2013
share
Exactly what I wanted
The earrings are gorgeous! The diamonds are lovely and so sparkly. I was worried the size would be small, but I find 1/2 ct works well for me. These are definately large enough to make a statement. The screw backs are very secure.
Tiffany - 
02/18/2013
share
Love my earrings,
Kathy - 
02/13/2013
share
My wife loves her Diamond Stud Earrings - absolutely beautiful!
Anonymous - 
01/10/2013
share
excellent !!!
Anonymous - 
01/09/2013
share
No documents
Good looking diamonds but beware they do not come with papers or certification.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2012
share
Nice, clear, bright diamonds. Great sparkle factor. Very pleased.
Anonymous - 
11/06/2012
share
Perfect wedding gift
Great purchase. I bought these as the gift for my wife for our wedding day. She loves them.
KYLE - 
11/05/2012
share
I loved the earring and it arrived fast!!
Rong Bao - 
08/20/2012
share
Good as far as I can tell
I cannot find my loop to investigate the clarity however the color is good. The wife picked these out and seems very pleased with them.
Anonymous - 
06/20/2012
share
They were a gift for our 39 years together and my wife loves them!!!
richard - 
06/14/2012
share
Wife loved them
Wife loved them and friends commented how nice they looked.
Anonymous - 
05/15/2012
share
she thinks they are very nice
I thought they would be a little larger, I don't know diamonds.
Anonymous - 
05/07/2012
share
Good buy for size and mount
The diamonds were good in all catagories and the stud post and threads are long preventing loss.
Clayton - 
04/29/2012
share
Very nice earrings
Very helpful with diamond selection Prompt service and very nice diamond earrings
Daniel - 
03/20/2012
share
Real sparkle
Diamonds were excellent compared to the past ones from other places. The white gold looks pretty good. They kep catching my eye. The sparkle can be seen from any angle and any lighting like a real diamond should. They were so good, i know where I am going to do my next purchase from. Cant go wrong with overnight shipping for free either.
Anonymous - 
03/15/2012
share
Perfect size!
Looks great on my wife. Just the right size.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2012
share
Wife loves them!
My wife loves them and hasn't taken them off since she opened the box.
Anonymous - 
02/13/2012
share
Beautiful and Sparkly Earrings
This is my first BN purchase. Received promptly, beautiful, very sparkly earrings. My Fiancee put them on and has not taken them off since in two weeks. I knew what to expect size- wise using the online diamond size chart and matched my expectations exactly. From the way she reacted, they might as well have been a full carat each.
Geoffrey - 
01/25/2012
share
Great Set of Earrings!
These look amazing. They definitely were much nicer earrings for the price than local stores. Shipping was very fast and accurate. I could not be any happier. She LOVES them!
Anonymous - 
01/17/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink