Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Earrings in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.)
Diamond Earrings in Platinum (1/4 ct. tw.)
A perfectly matched pair of round near-colorless diamonds are secured in platinum four-prong settings with comfortable screw-back posts for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 1/8 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1/4 carat.
4,6 out of 5 (74 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  74 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (74 Reviews)
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
It was the right choice!
Anonymous - 
01/13/2014
share
she loves them
great quality at a good price
douglas - 
01/03/2014
share
Earrings were perfect
The earrings were exactly what I expected and my wife really liked them.
Ralph - 
12/12/2012
share
Small,perfect and elegant
Small ,perfect and elegant. Excellent quality and craftsmanship. Diamond is superb.
Anonymous - 
10/08/2012
share
She Loves these Earings..
Great Deal...Great Product...Great Experience...
Mohan - 
02/27/2012
share
Loved these earrings!!
These earrings were even more beautiful that pictured! They sparkle and we love the screw backs...feel safe with those!
Anonymous - 
02/27/2011
share
Perfect sized studs to compliment her 1 ct. studs
Beautiful looking diamonds set in platinum baskets. Small earrings, but big savings compared to retail stores.
Anonymous - 
12/25/2010
share
Beautiful !!!
Gave it to my wife on Christmas day. She put it on and never took it off. She loves it. It looks small but it fits her ears just fine. It sparkles really nice. thank you.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2010
share
An absolutely beautiful pair of earrings. The diamonds are larger than expected. They are so bright and clear and they sparkle continuously. The platinum setting further enhances the beauty and the quality which Blue Nile offers its customers.
Daphne - 
01/07/2010
share
Awesome
Perfect size for my wife's small earlobes ... looked small in the box but they definitely stand out when she puts them on! Quality is exceptional and we love Blue Nile products in general so this is another slam dunk!
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
earrings are very good, customer service is very good, a pleasure to deal with bluenile.com
Anonymous - 
06/17/2009
share
My wife absolutely loved them!!
They are the perfect gift at exactly the right subtlety and price but still very classy and wearable in any occasion (my wife hasn't taken them off yet). I also had extraordinary help from the costumer service reps tracking down this item while it was enroute. Thank you all so much.
Sean - 
06/10/2009
share
I love them!
I love the earrings. They are even prettier than I expected. I shopped around before I ordered, because I was looking for a specific quality and size and Blue Nile had by far the best deal.
Irene - 
05/13/2009
share
Exceptional Quality
I love these earrings! They sparkle beautifully and truly a great value.
Lisa - 
02/25/2009
share
Good quality, even with a 1/4 ct. IT SPARKLES!
Good quality, even with a 1/4 ct. IT SPARKLES!!
Gracie - 
12/29/2008
share
My wife loved the earings. She has an allergic reaction to her other jewellery but no problem at all with the the platinum . I think the size looks perfect on her. Thanks
John - 
12/27/2008
share
Wonderful pair of diamond earrings.
The earrings simply look stunning. My fiancee has been wearing them constantly ever since I gave them to her for Valentine's Day. Great price, too!
Anonymous - 
04/15/2008
share
Sent back, but beautiful
a little small so i returned. I opted for a larger pair. Very Beautiful!
J Daniel - 
03/05/2008
share
Don't even waste time going to a jewelry store. I received the earrings on a Saturday - less than 24 hrs after I ordered them! A few days before Christmas! Amazing!
John - 
01/16/2008
share
Web site was very detailed and explained the diamond buying purchase in detail. I comparison shopped and found myself returning to this site. Very happy with my purchase and will buy again from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
She always loves you guys
You always know how to fix everything. I have shoped with you some four times. Blue Nile is on time every time with excellence. I will never shop anywhere else. Blue Nile has quality and priceing that way out does every competitor. Customer service is the best yet. My wife and I can't find a place that comes close to competing with Blue Nile in anything. Thank you Blue Nile for everything you have done for us.
Anonymous - 
06/28/2007
share
I am very happy with these earrings! I specifically wanted this size stud earrings so that I can wear all the time. It is perfect not too large and still very noticeable. The backings are a little longer side like some reviewers said, but it is very secure and does not bother me at all.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2007
share
These earrings are my favorite!
I couldn't believe the quality. I am very pleased. The diamonds sparkle and the stud is secure with the screw on back.
Anonymous - 
03/07/2007
share
Really Beautiful Earrings!
My husband bought these earrings for me for Christmas. I love them! I wanted to wear a second earring in my ear when wearing my bigger diamond studs or pearls etc. and these are perfect for that. The clarity is bright and flawless and they really sparkle quite a bit for being 1/4ct tw. I found that I even like them as a main earring for a more casual, low key look-- I would totally recommend them! Truly beautiful earrings for the price!
Anonymous - 
01/31/2007
share
she loves them...but she thinks they're too small...told her if she's a good girl we can work on getting larger ones from Blue Nile in the future...
Anonymous - 
01/24/2007
share
We were very happy with the earrings!
Truly stunning for a diamond of that size. Well worth the money.
Michael - 
01/10/2007
share
Very lovely earrings.
These earrings looks incredible, especially set against platinum! I wish I could have afforded the next size up, but the 1/4 ct. still look very beautiful on my wife and I would recommend them to anyone!
Scott - 
01/10/2007
share
My wife loved the earrings.
They are not as tiny as I thought. Very sparkly.
Frank - 
01/03/2007
share
Great earrings!
The earrings are beautiful! They were very fairly represented on the site. I'm very happy!
Anonymous - 
12/13/2006
share
The earings meet or exceed the level of quality that I expected them to be at.
Samuel - 
11/22/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink