Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Earrings in Platinum (1 ct. tw.)
Diamond Earrings in Platinum (1 ct. tw.)
A perfectly matched pair of round, near-colorless diamonds are secured in platinum four-prong settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 1/2 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1 carat. Accompanied by either a GIA or GCAL diamond grading report.
4,7 out of 5 (113 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  113 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (113 Reviews)
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Beautiful & clear just as described
Rhonda - 
03/18/2014
share
Better than expected!
The earrings were beautiful. The wood box was beautiful. All appraisal paperwork was also included. I compared prices and quality to my local shops and feel like I got a great deal on a great product. I would definitely buy them again!
Eric - 
02/10/2014
share
Gorgeous earrings
Stunningly brilliant
Anonymous - 
11/20/2013
share
Great Quality
Love the earrings. The quality exceeded my expectations and will definitely buy from Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2013
share
The wife loved them.
The wife loved them. She was totally surprised and they have immediately become her every day earrings. All the specs on the diamonds were as good or better than promised. I have bought several items from Blue Nile and I have always been pleased with the results.
Patrick - 
08/31/2012
share
Very sparkly, more than i expected.
Anonymous - 
06/25/2012
share
Blue Nile Quality
My wife loved these earrings which I gave her for our 10 year anniversary. I would recommend them to everyone
Robert - 
04/14/2012
share
Beautiful! Glad I didn't go for the smaller diamonds.
Wow! I opened the box in the dimly lit dining room, and the diamonds just sparkled in the dim light. Really appreciated the upgrade in the earrings. Thanks so much.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2012
share
The quality of the earrings is exceptional! I am so pleased with the size and clarity of the diamonds!
Anonymous - 
01/08/2012
share
My wife loves her diamond earrings. This was the perfect gift.
Clear, beautiful diamonds, exactly as described. Platinum perfectly accentuates the diamonds. Fast delivery, no hassles.
Jeff - 
01/05/2012
share
Perfect!
Very Very nice! Perfect size.
Amelia - 
01/04/2012
share
My wife loved the surprise. Definitely the best x-mas present she ever recieved. Quality of diamonds and the staff were exceptional. Answered all my questions and made the choice to buy her present here simpler then any store I visited.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2011
share
I bought my wife these for Christmas and she loves them! The diamonds looks great and it compliments her diamond ring that I bought here as well.
Says - 
12/27/2011
share
Extremely Happy!!
I had never ordered jewelry online before and was sceptical due to the fact that I could not see it in person. After hours of searching and comparing all the jewelry stores I chose Blue Nile. The price for their selection is great and you get a better quality diamond. I didn't have to drive around to all the retailers and try to haggle with them do lower their price and I didn't have a sales associate trying to talk me up to something more expensive. The earrings I purchased are amazing. I bought the 1 ctw diamond studs in platinum to replace my wifes CZ 1ctw studs. This is to be a Christmas gift, only problem is she just told me the other night she wanted hoops!!! Just my luck, right?! You'll be very pleased with your puchase from Blue Nile and next day delivery, it doesn't get any better!
Benjamin - 
11/26/2011
share
They look great, my wife was very excited. Size/color/clarity as promised, I could not find similar quality in small stores around me. We are very happy!
Raul - 
07/09/2011
share
My wife loves these earrings!
The quality of these earrings exceeded what was promised. My wife absolutely loves the earrings so much that she hasn't taken them out yet!
Anonymous - 
04/06/2011
share
Very beautiful. I received a pair that were each .50 ct. and this was important to me. One was above the promised grade. I'm pleased.
Patricia L - 
04/04/2011
share
she is going to be very happy when she gets them
very nice stone excellent quality .
Issam - 
03/18/2011
share
Outstanding quality
Great service. Outstanding quality. Website is easy to use. Overall, outstanding experience.
karen - 
03/11/2011
share
Perfect product, perfect service
Excellent service, excellent product. Blue Nile has always exceeded my expectations.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2011
share
She loves these earrings.
Excellent choice especially on the platinum background which gives it a wonderful sparkle.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
Happy to do business
Very happy with my purchase. It was very easy and just what I expected.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
That was easy
Forget about Staples, buying jewlery here is sooo simple. Great quality and only 1 day notice required.
William - 
08/18/2010
share
Better grade than I was promised. Purchased "at least an H" received an E. Very happy with product.
Anonymous - 
05/26/2010
share
Absolutely beautiful earrings that were a better color and cut than guaranteed. For me, the very long, threaded posts are impractical for earrings I would like to wear every day. Customer service told me I could have the posts changed to work with slip on tension backings. I appreciate the customer service.
Anonymous - 
01/20/2010
share
beautiful earrings delivered promptly with excellent customer service
steven - 
01/07/2010
share
She hasn't taken them off since she put them on.
I shopped several other dealers and found Nile's price for the quality of thier product to be the best value.
David - 
01/07/2010
share
my wife was ecstatic!
this purchase was an exceptional value
Dennis - 
01/06/2010
share
Will buy from Bluenile again and again!!
My husband got these for me on our anniversary. It's great value and I can't get this price anywhere else....(even at paid membership warehouse) The diamond earrings are perfect size for everyday wear and evening wear. This is the second time I've purchased from Bluenile and total satisfaction each time!!
Vanessa - 
12/02/2009
share
Awesome product and service. The price easily beat everybody else by a large margin.
Anonymous - 
11/26/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Earrings in Platinum (1 ct. tw.) :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink