Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Asscher Diamond Stud Earrings in 14k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Asscher Diamond Stud Earrings in 14k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
A perfectly matched pair of Asscher-cut diamonds are secured in 14k white gold four-prong settings with push back posts for pierced ears.
4,4 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
LOVE my new earrings!!
This was my second purchase from Blue Nile and again, I received a beautiful piece of jewelry! Personally, I thought the size is just perfect for me for everyday wear to work and not being too flashy. The Asscher cut earrings look very elegant and sparkle wonderfully. Packaging and shipping was excellent as well.
NANCY - 
01/03/2014
share
Nice earrings
She loved the cut of the diamonds, but they are a little small. If you are trying to decide, go for bigger. However, service was great and I will buy from Blue Nile again.
Anonymous - 
11/28/2013
share
Great presentation, terrific value
Thoroughly pleased with the Asscher stud earrings I purchased as well as the diamond education links on color, clarity, etc. The background information helped accurately set my expectations and I was (and am) very satisfied when the earrings arrived, they were a present to myself for completing a long project at the office. You see, a few days earlier, I'd purchased but immediately returned earrings from another retailer because they looked rather inferior in person compared to the online portrayal. The Blue Nile earrings look great online and in hand -- I am extremely pleased with my purchase.
Terri - 
06/17/2013
share
they are very pretty and catch the light.
Anonymous - 
06/12/2013
share
Great Earrings!
I really like the earrings and the customer service was great. I had an issue with FedEx and they fixed it and were incredibly helpful. Thanks!
Rachel - 
04/16/2013
share
Perfect Purchase!
As always, Blue Nile does not disappoint...these were exactly as described & such quick delivery!
Anonymous - 
02/07/2013
share
The perfect diamond studs!!
I've been looking for Asscher diamond studs for a while, when I found these. This cut is my all time favorite, very elegant. These studs are beautiful!!! I recently had my ears double pierced, and they are the perfect size for the upper piercings. Not too bid, yet not too small. I love them...
D'Anna - 
12/16/2012
share
Her first diamonds.. she loves them forever!!
Diamonds: 1/2 ct. worked out nicely in proportion to her ear size, so don't worry that they may be too small. In fact, Asscher cut seems to make the diamonds look larger than the actual carat size. I think they are more stylish than other cuts as well. Push backing is solid; the backs remain secure even when she does crossfit. Overall, they look sexy, classy and fun at the same time. And my girlfriend absolutely loved her one-year anniversary gift. She even cried because she was so happy. Gentlemen, do yourselves a favor and get these for your lady. Neither of you will be disappointed! Company: I shopped around everywhere including other online retailers, department stores and specialty jewelers. By far, Blue Nile had the best quality and the best prices. Customer service reps were extremely helpful and professional. I received my order fast with no issues. And, you can't beat the financing options.
STEFAN - 
09/26/2012
share
Nicest gift I've given myself!
I bought these for myself. They are beautiful and I wear then every day. Most women notice they are not the same old conventional style of round cut. They are great for a young woman who would like a change from the standard round cut diamond earrings. These are just as eye catching, if not more. The Asscher 1/2 ct tw. are noticeable and bring complients but I would've bought the next size up if I could afford it. Still, I love love love these earrings. 31 old female
Living - 
02/21/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink