Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Cathedral Pavé Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/5 ct. tw.)
Cathedral Pavé Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/5 ct. tw.)
Delicate and elegant, this diamond ring features a near half-circle of eighteen pavé-set round diamonds in an 14k white gold band. Approximately 1/5 carat total diamond weight.
4,8 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  29 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
too good to be true
When I first received the engagement ring, I couldn't believe how incredible the diamond looked. Though I was unable to order/afford the best; clarity, color, and cut, Blue Nile helped me mix together the perfect diamond. And my future wife agreed! Well done
MARK - 
08/21/2014
share
Perfect wedding band
This was exactly what I was looking for in a wedding band. It's beautiful! I love it.
Brooke - 
06/18/2014
share
The wedding ring came out better than expected
My Fiance tried on the ring and it fits perfectly on her hand along with the engagement ring from Blue Nile. This is a excellent value. Please note that my fiance has a size 4 finger so it looks good on her tiny fingers but it could look small on a bigger hand.
Kellen - 
02/15/2014
share
Small but very sparkling
I love this ring, small but very sparkling. But I had to return it because it was too thin looking with my engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
11/07/2013
share
It's a gorgeous ring, however it is very thin. I thought it would be a little thicker.
Anonymous - 
09/03/2013
share
she loved it.
Very nice ring that looks right at home next to the engagement ring from Tiffany's. I wish I had bought the engagement ring from blue Nile also...I probably would have saved a good amount.
Chris - 
06/11/2013
share
great decision
beautiful band that matches the engagement ring perfectly. My wife has been given a million compliments
Anonymous - 
04/15/2013
share
Great match!
The ring was beautiful & was a great match with her engagement ring!
Trent - 
04/01/2013
share
It is perfect
Great. Perfect. Beautiful.The only problem was that the delivery was delayed multiple days because Fedex kept saying it was undeliverable even though our front office never saw the driver and we didn't either. I know that is a problem with Fedex, but it makes me scared to order from you in the future. Or at least until I move to a different complex.We LOVE everything we have purchased from you, Fedex just needs to solve their delivery problem.
Anonymous - 
03/28/2013
share
Perfect match
It was better than anything I could imagine. The ring was gorgeous and matched my fiances engagement ring perfectly
David E - 
03/12/2013
share
Perfect Match
This ring matched my engagement ring perfectly - Trio Princess Cut Pave Diamond Engagement Ring (style 20370). The ring abuts to the engagement ring with no gap which is exactly what I wanted.
Anonymous - 
02/12/2013
share
Beautiful ring for a GREAT value!
It's beautiful! I cannot say anything bad about it. Great value for what we paid and what we got!
JULIE - 
02/12/2013
share
Great Ring.....
It matched the ring i got. So wanted to have a complete set.
Anonymous - 
02/08/2013
share
Beautiful!
This was an excellent decision for my fiance's wedding band!
Anonymous - 
01/23/2013
share
Perfect match
Perfect match to the three stone cathedral pave engagement ring!
Sean - 
12/11/2012
share
She is very happy about the ring
It matches her engagement ring and thats all she wanted. I cant really ask for much more than that.
Matthew - 
12/10/2012
share
Beautiful Match for E-Ring
The setting matches the engagement band of similar style perfectly. Together they just sparkle without being overbearing.
Rachel - 
10/08/2012
share
Absolutely love this ring. It came exactly as it appears in the photo.
Jenna - 
07/23/2012
share
This ring is a much better match to the engagement ring (style 20370) than our original purchase (style 20322). Style 20322 was the one that was recommended as a match, but the band was a lot narrower than the engagement ring and not nearly as tall. Be sure to pay close attention to the measurements before ordering!
Jonathan - 
07/05/2012
share
Perfect match for the engagement ring
I had such a wonderful experience buying my fiancee's engagement ring from Blue Nile, purchasing our wedding rings here was an easy decision. This ring looks great, and complements her engagement ring very well. And of course, excellent customer service.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2012
share
Extremely high quality=extremely satisfied
At first glance the ring looks a bit thin, but then the sun hits it and the colors explode! This is an exceptionally beautiful wedding ring and is affordable too. I saw similar rings in brick and mortar jewelry stores for about double the price. I absolutely love the ring. People have given me many compliments about it. I have a single stone engagement ring (knife's edge setting from Blue Nile) and this wedding ring goes together very nicely with it. The ring is very comfortable and is true to size. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition as did my husbands ring. The ring exceeded my expectations, it is gorgeous!
Bridget - 
05/12/2012
share
I wish the ring was a little thicker but I get compliments for how shiny and pretty it is. I just purchase the matching engagement ring to enhance my band further
Madaye - 
03/23/2012
share
She LOVES the ring
My wife loved the ring. It was a great birthday gift. If you're looking for a simple but extravagant ring, THIS IS IT!!
Timothy W - 
03/14/2012
share
Perfect March
Gorgeous ring. Matches my engagement ring perfectly and the engraving looks great!
Gina - 
03/01/2012
share
Great pick
This ring, while not that main piece, is still an EXCELLENT choice especially for a wedding band. My fiance loves it!
James - 
01/06/2012
share
Beautiful Ring
I received this wedding band on the exact day that Blue Nile promised and it is absolutely perfect. It matches my engagment ring from Blue Nile to the T and shines like the sun! Thank you, Blue Nile, for the promptness and wonderful service. I will continue to refer friends to your site for any jewelry needs! I cannot wait for my August wedding so I can wear my rings together forever!!
Heather - 
12/29/2011
share
Happy customer!!
I bought the matching band in 14k white gold to my cathedral engagement ring in 18k white gold, which I was a little hesitant to buy because they would not be the same carot weight. When I received my band it matches perfectly and u can't tell the difference. I love my rings and so happy we chose blue Nile.
Harriett - 
12/01/2011
share
Awesome
Anonymous - 
11/07/2011
share
She is Extremely pleased with her ring!
another pleased customer! the wedding band matches my fiancees engagement ring perfectly!!! thank you Blue Nile for a amazing ring and a great price!!
chris - 
10/26/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink