Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.)
Petite Cathedral Pavé Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.)
Delicately crafted, this petite pavé diamond ring in 14k white gold features diamonds along the top of the ring to create a fine line of brilliance.
4,3 out of 5 (62 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  62 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (62 Reviews)
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
This ring is perfect!!
I love this ring so much!! So, I wear my wedding band (2mm), my engagement ring (2mm), and then this ring in front. It is petite, it is a thin band, it is also beautiful. My hands are small, as well as my fingers, size 4.5 rings. So it looks dainty and balanced on my hand. If you have larger hands and fingers, you may want something more substantial. For myself, this is perfect in the way my rings are stacked. It even made my solitaire look bigger somehow!! I absolutely love it!!!!
Jennifer - 
07/22/2014
share
Smaller than I thought it would be.
Anonymous - 
07/01/2014
share
Fantastic quality and service.
Very beautiful ring and matched the engagement ring perfectly. I plan to get her another band for our 1 year anniversary to put on the other side.
JAMES - 
06/23/2014
share
love it!
cute everyday ring.!
Anonymous - 
06/11/2014
share
Love it
Beautiful, delicate, and very feminine. Makes a statement without distracting from the engagement ring. It goes well with the plain engagement ring setting. Sparkles nicely.
Anonymous - 
05/01/2014
share
It's petite, classy and elegant
JONATHAN - 
04/22/2014
share
She loves her rings
A perfect match to the engagement ring I purchased from blue Nile. She loves them both
Anonymous - 
04/03/2014
share
Perfect Delicate Ring
The ring is delicate and feminine. It is the perfect ring to add a little extra sparkle without overshadowing the engagement ring. Absolutely beautiful!
Kelly - 
04/02/2014
share
She loved it and it matched the engagement ring
It matched the engagement ring well
Anonymous - 
03/23/2014
share
She loved it!
A perfect ring for a petite woman.
MIKE - 
02/25/2014
share
Best gift of the holiday season.
Lovely design and stunning quality of the stones.
John - 
01/02/2014
share
Very Happy.
Very nice. It was exactly as we expected by the description.
CHRIS - 
12/31/2013
share
My wife loves the completed set!
Amazing!
Anonymous - 
12/02/2013
share
Good value for money
Very satisfied with the purchase. My wife was extremely pleased with the construction and appearance as the stones shined even in the dimly lit restaurant.
Anonymous - 
10/30/2013
share
Absolute Best Option after a Long Search
We purchased two of these rings for our tenth anniversary to compliment my wedding/engagement ring (5mm wide) that I have always worn alone. I tried on over a dozen rings in two different stores and nothing compared to these in terms of appearance and quality for the price. The diamonds are flush with the metal band so there is no lip between band and diamond which is exactly what I wanted. The pave setting also makes the round diamonds appear almost square which, again, is what I was looking for. I disagree with other reviews claiming that they are too narrow. They are an elegant and appropriate width. The process was also incredibly convenient. The simple return option made my decision that much easier. I am totally and completely satisfied. Side note: I would recommend trying rings on in a retail store prior to buying from Blue Nile so you know your preferred specifications beforehand.
Anonymous - 
08/29/2013
share
Very nice ring...
A very nice ring...affordable, very small but was expected.
Anonymous - 
08/24/2013
share
Very pretty and complements engagement ring.
Ring is thin and petite as advertised, which is actually good as it complements rather than competes with the diamond engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
08/14/2013
share
Nice petite ring
Nice petite ring. Very thin and lightweight. But looks just like pictures and description.
Christopher - 
07/22/2013
share
was not a good match for engagement ring
It was smaller than i expected (width of band) and did not match very well with the engagement ring i purchased from blue nile. We had to get it exchanged.
Anonymous - 
07/17/2013
share
Perfectly simple
This ring goes perfectly with my engagement ring. The size of the diamonds matches pretty closely with the halo diamonds surrounding the main diamond on the engagement ring. I didn't want the wedding ring to take too much away from the engagement ring, and this ring was perfect for that. Highly recommend it and cannot wait for my man to put it on my finger on my wedding day!
Anonymous - 
07/16/2013
share
Slim, beautifully sparkling and perfect!
Anonymous - 
07/05/2013
share
A perfect compliment!
It is the perfect compliment to my engagement ring!! I am so excited to wear it in 2 months!!!! It's beautiful, it's delicate and quite feminine!! It's perfect!!
Amanda - 
06/24/2013
share
I love my wedding band!!! I can't wait to wear it!
My wedding band is tiny and sparkly and fits perfect with my petite trellis engagement ring! It is so beautiful if you are looking for a small, simple diamond band!
Brianne - 
06/20/2013
share
Perfect Complement To My Engagement Ring
It perfectly complements my petite cathedral pave diamond engagement ring. The ring has a very low profile so it rests underneath the diamond so it's flush with the engagement ring. I couldn't be happier.
Ellen - 
06/20/2013
share
Very well presented. Exceptional quality. Worth value.
Anonymous - 
06/13/2013
share
Very petite but beautiful!
This ring is VERY petite, but still very lovely! I love that you can't even feel it when wearing it with an engagement ring. I also think it's a great value.
Kristy - 
06/04/2013
share
Fairly happy for the price
It was a lot daintier and less sparkly then what the other review lead me to believe. It compliments my engagement ring well and for the price I will not be returning it.
Anonymous - 
05/14/2013
share
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL, SPARKLY, DAINTY, SIMPLE & CLASSY!
This band perfectly complements the petite cathedral engagement ring that my husband bought me. My fingers are tiny (size 4.5-5), so I like how these rings look on me. It's very simple, classy, dainty, and elegant. It definitely DOES NOT take away attention from my center stone. Although the ring is dainty, it adds MAJOR SPARKLE...people can't help but notice it!!! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!
Mae Joy - 
05/01/2013
share
I thought this ring was very pretty but the width was a little small for my finger and ended up returning it. I am planning on buying another ring from BlueNile once I get my refund. I have found that BlueNile customer service is excellent and their product beautiful
Anonymous - 
05/01/2013
share
Very happy with my product
Anonymous - 
04/18/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink