Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Dew Drop Threader Earrings in Sterling Silver
Dew Drop Threader Earrings in Sterling Silver
Distinctly stylish, these unique sterling silver earrings feature a modern design sure to make a statement.
4,5 out of 5 (50 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  50 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (50 Reviews)
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
I love these errings
Simple elegant
Norman R - 
01/13/2015
share
She loves these beautiful, classic earrings.
Beautiful earrings. Not too heavy, so they are very comfortable. PIcture & size given are very accurate. Quality earrings for a good price. Nice, classic jewelry that can be kept forever; and it can be dressed up or down. Very happy with this purchase, as I have been with all of my Blue Nile purchases.
Patricia - 
01/07/2015
share
I love these earrings!
The quality of sterling silver is exceptional. The earrings have a solid feel to them. The shape is perfect and they are easy to put in and take out of my earlobs.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2015
share
The perfect earring for everyday and special occasions
So beautiful, elegant, simple, and perfect for any age!
Anonymous - 
01/06/2015
share
Chic and simple
These are not too big or heavy. They are very chic and simple. I like the minimalist look. I would definitely recommend wearing rubber backs on these. You will lose one. I did. I couldn't find it, and ordered another set on sale. I wish the rubber backs were included.
Irina - 
01/06/2015
share
Birthday gift!! They were great
I read other reviews, but I thought they were exactly as pictured and the are the perfect weight. I did tell my friend if the were slipping to get the plastic backs.
Sarah - 
01/05/2015
share
Nice
Nicholas - 
12/29/2014
share
Simple, elegant, easy to wear
The earrings are elegant and not too big, which I really like. I haven't seen a design like this anywhere else, so I was glad to find the earrings here.
Elizabeth - 
12/20/2014
share
Lost one of the first pair, so bought a second pair! Liked them that much! Now I have3!
Anonymous - 
12/02/2014
share
LOVE THEM
Great buy. The earrings are classy and fit every occasion. LOVE THEM I get compliments every time I wear them.
Marilyn - 
09/22/2014
share
I love these earrings
They are pretty and very comfortable
Debra - 
08/06/2014
share
Not too heavy. Perfectly sized. I don't like large or long dangling earrings - these are perfect!
Anonymous - 
08/04/2014
share
I love these earrings!
Joy - 
08/01/2014
share
Beautiful, light weight, exactly as pictured. Very pleased with this purchase.
Anonymous - 
07/04/2014
share
Too small
I was disappointed because it's way too small. I thought it would be at least 2 times bigger than the actual size. They blow it up on the website so it look bigger than it actually is.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2014
share
Love these earrings
I have been looking for the Dew Drop earrings for a long time.Good quality sterling silver earrings.Love them!
Anonymous - 
05/22/2014
share
Buying another pair for a gift
I own a pair and bought another pair for a gift. My hairdresser is doing me a big favor (coming in on Memorial day) So, I'm buying her these earrings when I had them on she kept saying how much she liked them Nice sleek and simple. Casual and dressy. Very nice earrings
Stephanie - 
05/22/2014
share
Simple and beautiful!
These earrings are beautiful! I saw them in a magazine article (Marie Claire, maybe) and liked the look. They arrived promptly and were beautifully packaged in a soft bag, inside a nice hinged box and then an outer pretty box. If I had been giving them as a gift, the packaging would have been lovely just the way it was delivered. They are a bit smaller than I anticipated (without having checked the actual size on a ruler), but lovely and I've worn them almost every day since I received them. They go with everything - simple and beautiful. No regrets.
julie - 
04/04/2014
share
My favorites!
love them!!! Wish I hadn't waited so long to purchase them. Looks very nice in your ears, not too big or small. have received many compliments on them
SUSAN - 
04/03/2014
share
The earrings are gorgeous and they are very delicate. Love them
Angela - 
03/24/2014
share
Liked them so much I bought another pair!
Beth - 
03/11/2014
share
They are nice....
They were beautiful, they should however, come with earring backs or something to keep them from coming out of your ears. I lost one earring already, I should have known better, i kept adjusting them as I noticed they kept inching out of my ears...I should have taken them out until I could find some rubber earring backs to keep from losing them.They are very nice although I no longer have the set. I might buy another....
vivian - 
03/04/2014
share
Attractive
Very comfortable and have gotten lots of compliments.
Ann - 
02/24/2014
share
Love the style and shine
The sterling sliver threader earrings are lovely and comfortable to wear. There is no backing to secure them but in most situations I not think they would come out on their own.
Karen - 
02/24/2014
share
Something unusual
First thing my wife said when she saw these earrings was "unusual". They really look like nothing else, the only thing I would change is making the front part thicker. I think earrings would look better and more attractive then.
Igor - 
01/09/2014
share
I love these earrings!!!
These earrings are comfortable, good looking when I wear them, and I get many, many compliments
Patricia A - 
01/09/2014
share
She love them very much.
John A. - 
01/02/2014
share
Love. Love. Love
Love them. I haven't taken them off since I got them.Extremely comfortable!
Anonymous - 
12/27/2013
share
Everyone is happy
My daughter and my son's girlfriend loved them. I liked them so much when I saw them that I ordered a pair for myself. Comfortable and lightweight, but substantial.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2013
share
Awesome gift!
Great products!
Megan - 
11/13/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink