Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Palladium (4mm)
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Palladium (4mm)
Solidify your love with this symbolic wedding ring, crafted from enduring and idealistic palladium.
4,6 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Love it.
Great ring, looks fabulous. One potential flaw is that it cannot be re-sized it needs to be exchanged, so don't order it with less than a week left. The exchange process is really easy and very fast, I mailed the ring back (usps priority) and got my replacement within 6 business days.
Karen - 
09/03/2014
share
Feels and looks like platinum
The look and feel of platinum for a fraction of the cost. We only we they offered women's palladium.
Bonnie - 
09/30/2013
share
great choice
Pretty neat design and good customer service
Anonymous - 
09/24/2013
share
Great ring good weight however like I've been told palladium does scratch easier than white gold but the minor scratches buff right out and no need to replate.
Sean - 
09/02/2013
share
Elegant and simple!
The most beautiful and elegant ring i have bought! My fiance loves simplicity and this ring is perfect for him. Generally they do say to go 1/2 size smaller than your measured ring size. Would recommend getting an opinion from the customer service rep online
Anonymous - 
06/18/2013
share
Great, but oversized
Great ring -- exactly as expected -- but the size seems to be approx. 1/2 size larger than Blue Nile's ring sizer suggests. If your ring sizer size is at all comfortable, try the next half size down in this ring.
John - 
05/28/2013
share
Perfect!
Great finish and a comfortable fit! I've had problems with other rings of various shapes and materials and so far this one has been the exception.
JASON - 
05/20/2013
share
Great Ring
Ring was very nice. Looks as good as platinum. It just didn't fit. I would say the sizes run on the larger side.
Anonymous - 
04/13/2013
share
Great quality, fast arriving
Ruben - 
02/08/2013
share
Perfect
I have always found gold rings to be too heavy and find that I can't wear them for long. The Palladium is approx 40% lighter and matches the color of white gold almost perfectly. It was an ideal choice for me. The only other site that had an exact item to compare with Blue Nile was almost double the price. At an in town jeweler It was almost triple the price and was told 3 weeks to get it.
Steven - 
02/04/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink