Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Gray Tungsten Carbide (6mm)
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Gray Tungsten Carbide (6mm)
A classic look in a modern metal this gray tungsten carbide wedding band has a polished finish and a rounded inside edge for comfortable wear.
4,6 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I love this ring and she does too!
Great ring and feels just right. I like it that it feels a bit heavy so I can actually feel the ring there. Also, the design is elegant and classy. The fact that it's scratch resistant is a bonus. Great value as well.
Anonymous - 
07/15/2014
share
He loves it!
This ring is beautiful. It is surprisingly heavy and is of exceptional quality for the price.
Rebecca - 
05/12/2014
share
The ring is perfect in both size and appearance, and the value was exceptional with a price about 40% below what a similar ring was priced at the mall.
MICHAEL - 
04/16/2014
share
Great ring for a great price!
The ring is extremely comfortable and I like the gray color, it's gray-er than it looks in the photos. I thought the wrote tungsten and white gold were too bright/flashy. The gray is luxurious and looks great in real life.
Anonymous - 
03/25/2014
share
Nice but returned
Nice ring, but sits high off finger and looks very glassy
victoria - 
03/20/2014
share
Very pleased with my order
Really love this ring! The feel and heft are excellent and it also looks great. You can't beat it for the price either!
Daniel - 
03/18/2013
share
Heavy and slightly bulky.
Anonymous - 
03/12/2013
share
husband loves it
inexpensive but very practical and good looking wedding ring.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
Beautiful, simple, classy ring.
This is a beautiful ring. It is simple, which is what we like about it. The quality is exceptional. He is not wearing it for good yet, but I've caught him trying it on several times. Great color, weight, and shine. We are more than please.
Keelin - 
01/22/2013
share
Husband loves the weight and feel of this ring.
My husband loved his ring. We ordered a size 8 at first and it was too hard to get off so we ordered a half size up. We get it in the mail tomorrow so should be perfect. The ring looks great and is heavy but very comfortable with the rounded edges. The only nit-picky negative thing. Is having to pay the return postage of almost $8 certified mail!
Anonymous - 
05/07/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink