Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Channel Set Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
Channel Set Diamond Ring in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
An elegant classic, this platinum diamond ring is nothing short of breathtaking with a sparkling row of channel-set round diamonds.
4,9 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,9 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
It's gorgeous!
Anonymous - 
11/15/2014
share
A beautiful ring that stands out on its own, and complements her engagement ring.
Lovely and gorgeous band that completely surprised and shocked my wife. I gave it to my wife for our 5th anniversary (I put it in a wooden box to satisfy the wood requirement for 5 years) and it pairs wonderfully with her engagement ring. Even at a Size 4, the ring is perfect and really sparkles.
THOMAS - 
10/24/2014
share
The Ring is very nice, we are glad that we made the purchase at Blue Nile
Anonymous - 
08/29/2014
share
A perfect ring for a perfect lady
This ring is beautiful. The engraving is perfect. She will be thrilled when this goes on her finger forever.
MICHAEL - 
07/23/2014
share
This is the third purchase I've made from Blue Nile. And I don't plan to ever buy any jewelry from anywhere else from now on. The ring is gorgeous, even better than I was planning. I already had planned on it looking good. The diamonds are very bright and sparkly. She picked it out along with me; so I already know she will love it. With all three purchases, the service, reliability and friendliness have been perfect. No way could anyone ask for better. And the prices.....it's like buying jewelry at wholesale except even better. No matter what the jewelry, Blue Nile's prices absolutely blow away anyone else.
Dan - 
06/07/2014
share
Love it . It sparkles and is comfortable to wear.
Anonymous - 
06/03/2014
share
Perfect wedding ring
Absolutely stunning, the diamonds sparkle, the ring is beautiful. We bought the ring in both 1/2 ct. and 3/4 ct. to compare and it was such a tough choice but this fit her finger best.
Andrew - 
09/17/2013
share
The ring is lovely.
Thanh Huyen - 
08/22/2013
share
Loved it
This band went with my comfort fit engagement ring, diamonds were beautiful
SHAWNMARIE - 
06/26/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink