Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Channel Set Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Channel Set Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Make your love resonate with this enduring 14k white gold wedding band, showcasing seven illuminating channel-set diamonds.
4,8 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I love this ring a lot.
This ring is definite a charm. It's very elegant and rather attractive.
Shuhao - 
07/24/2014
share
Good ring
Ring is a little lighter then I expected, otherwise it is excellent. Ability to engrave is a nice touch. Fast shipping.
Ilya - 
04/11/2014
share
A Man's Perfect Choice
Very comfortable and a perfect size for a gentelmen with smaller hands. The brilliance of the diamonds absolutley catch the eye! Nothing but positive comments from everyone who has seen it on me.
Steven - 
01/08/2014
share
Handsome Ring!
This ring is stunning. He loves it. It is beautiful, classy, dressy, but not over the top. It looks great on his hand. We will enjoy it for many years!Thank you!
Jamie - 
09/27/2013
share
Beautiful ring! My husband is very proud to wear it!!
Anonymous - 
09/27/2013
share
Absolutely perfect!!
We absolutely love the pair of these rings! Will make our wedding perfect! We wanted matching rings, and these are just right. Fit great for both of us. More weight to the ring than expected. And love the elegance and sparkle!
Ann M - 
09/04/2013
share
Gorgeous ring! Diamonds are pretty big for 1/2 ct. tw and they are super sparkly. My husband loves his birthday gift!
Anonymous - 
07/19/2013
share
My soon to be husband loves it!
It's a really nice ring...it has a lot of sparkle but not too much for a man.
Amber - 
05/01/2013
share
He was BEYOND thrilled!!
He LOVES it!! This ring is exceptionally high quality. The weight is substantial. It is gorgeous! I did hours of (unnecessary) research looking for wedding bands and engagement ring and from now on we will turn to Blue Nile for all of our jewelry wants and needs!
Everton - 
04/30/2013
share
Gorgeous!!!
We purchased this ring for my fiance and the ring is absolutely stunning. Has a great weight to it and the diamond cuts are gorgeous, has a great sparkle. We compared to many of the rings sold in the mall and there is no comparison!
jhon - 
04/04/2013
share
Perfect Mens Wedding Ring!
Beutiful ring that would have cost $800 more at the mall.... Extremely happy!!
Aaron T - 
03/04/2013
share
The Perfect Ring
I loved the ring and it was perfect! I loved the reaction I got when I asked!
Austin M. - 
02/12/2013
share
It was just what we were looking for.
My fiance and I were looking for wedding rings that shared a theme or came as close to matching as possible. This was for my ring. It is a very nice ring. The thicker band is a good size for a man's ring.
Neal - 
01/30/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink