Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Brushed and Polished Cuff Links in Stainless Steel
Brushed and Polished Cuff Links in Stainless Steel
A dapper accessory, these cuff links are crafted in brushed stainless steel framed by polished edges.
4,3 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Very pleased!
Very classic looking - nice elegant cuff links
Susan - 
02/14/2014
share
Don't know...their a Christmas gift
As I expected...very nice.
Shaye - 
11/12/2013
share
My son wore these on his wedding day and looked great!
I bought these for my son when he got married. They matched his brushed white gold wedding band beautifully.
Judy - 
10/16/2013
share
Great cuff links!
I purchased these for my fiance and he loves them! They are even nicer than I had expected.
Anonymous - 
09/06/2013
share
Great wedding gift!
I got these for my husband to be for our wedding day, my only complaint is I wish the engraving was more defined.
Anonymous - 
07/03/2013
share
Wonderful Wedding Gift
These Cuff Links were perfect for my soon-to-be husband. I even got them engraved with his initials as my wedding gift to him. They look classy and elegant. Most importantly, he loved them!
Chrystianne - 
04/27/2013
share
Engraving was a little light, cant really see, should have picked a different font.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2013
share
He loves these cuff links!
I purchased these cuff links for my boyfriend, had them engraved with his initials. They look so classy and elegant!!
Lisa - 
01/11/2013
share
Smart purchase
I bought these as a Christmas gift for my husband. He hasn't had the chance to wear them yet but he seems to like them quite a bit. Everyone agrees that they have a high quality look and feel. They are well represented by the pictures on the Blue Nile site. They are sharp and will add polish to an outfit without being gaudy.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
cuff links were beautiful!
Anonymous - 
11/19/2012
share
It's a surprise..haven't given them yet
The cuff links are good quality, sharp looking and the initials engraved are an extra bonus.
Anonymous - 
10/23/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink