Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Brushed and Polished Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Black Tungsten Carbide (6mm)
Brushed and Polished Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Black Tungsten Carbide (6mm)
Substantial in feel, this wedding ring is crafted from black tungsten carbide and features lowered edges highlighting the satin finish.
3,8 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
3,8 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
She loves the color and design
I likes very much the color and the fit is great !
Anonymous - 
10/29/2014
share
Exactly as pictured; great quality.
Anonymous - 
10/09/2014
share
It is beautiful! My husband and I love it! Perfect and super strong ring.
Diana - 
09/25/2014
share
Unique wedding ring
My new husband is happy with his new ring! While I expected the middle band to be black, the ring itself is much blacker than I expected or as shown in the pictures, though he likes it anyway.
Lauryn - 
09/11/2014
share
Love it! Looks very handsome on my guy.
Anonymous - 
09/09/2014
share
Great quality, tough to tell color online.
It turned out to be a high quality ring. The only reason I don't give 5 stars is the color represented online was not the color that I thought it would be when it arrived, though my husband and I both love it even though it isn't the color we thought.
Anonymous - 
08/13/2014
share
Looks just like the picture
Erica - 
08/06/2014
share
Returned This Ring
The quality of the ring is good, but it isn't as shiny as I hoped. The dual finish makes the ring look 'thinner' and less like a real wedding band. It would be great if this ring came in a straight black.. Also, the white lettered 'patent pending' stuff on inside of ring is tacky. I wound up returning this ring for the white tungsten 6mm and really like that one much better as a wedding band - very similar to white gold
Jeffrey - 
07/14/2014
share
This ring exceeded our expectations. They are perfect for us!!
Shawn - 
03/17/2014
share
Not what I expected
I was expecting a nicer quality ring. The ring was very lightweight, almost fragile, as though it could break if it was knocked into something hard enough. Didn't look as fancy and substantial in person. Looked more like a casual ring anyone could wear, not a wedding band.
Anonymous - 
12/04/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink