Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Brushed and Polished Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Classic Gray Tungsten Carbide (6mm)
Brushed and Polished Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Classic Gray Tungsten Carbide (6mm)
Contemporary in appeal, this men's wedding ring is crafted in durable tungsten carbide. The gray tone design features a brushed finish and polished edges for contrast.
4,7 out of 5 (53 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  53 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (53 Reviews)
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Ring looked great but did not fit. Exchanged ring expected 4 weeks later!
Anonymous - 
08/04/2014
share
Fiancee loved the look.
Ring has a classic look and substantial weight. Actually a little heaver than I expected. Brushed and polished gray accent each other well.
CHARLES - 
07/25/2014
share
Looks amazing and hold up well
Perfect ring for if you are looking for something different and do not want the traditional gold but want to avoid the cost of platinum. Looks great on him and holds up well, my husband lost his first tungsten ring so I reordered the same ring again and it really takes wear and tear well!
Jennifer - 
07/08/2014
share
Comfortable & smooth
Good weight, not too thick, super smooth & comfortable fit. Great for a guy who wants something simple and classic.
Anonymous - 
06/17/2014
share
Fantastic
Anonymous - 
06/02/2014
share
Great ring and great service.
The ring I received was exactly as it was pictured on the website. I had initially ordered the wrong size ring and had to return that ring and order another. The return process was very simple. I would not hesitate to buy another item from Blue Nile and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good product with good service to go along with it.
Randall - 
05/11/2014
share
Great ring if it did not have a few small dings in it
Ring came with a few very small dings in it so it is getting returned today. They made the return easy by sending me a pre paid label. Hopefully the replacement will be free of blemishes. Good looking ring otherwise. The comfort fit runs a 1/2 size smaller than your normal ring size so plan accordingly.
Andrew - 
05/07/2014
share
Great Look, Great Value
Bought this for wedding ring - I love it, she loves it. It's a pretty classic style, but distinctive enough for me without being gaudy. Has a good weight to it, so it feels good and substantial on my hand. Cant go wrong for the price. Definitely recommend it.
Anonymous - 
04/21/2014
share
Great ring, but I ordered the wrong size.
The ring was just as shown on the website, but I ordered a size too large. I'm very happy with the ring and will order the correct size after returning the one that doesn't fit.
Randall - 
04/09/2014
share
very nice ring
great looking ring! love the contrasting colors
EDMOND - 
04/03/2014
share
Heavyduty and strong but sleek!
Heavy-duty and strong but sleek!
Ann - 
02/21/2014
share
Perfect ring for him!
This ring is stunning, exactly what we were looking for. The material is the strongest as far as I researched - and he needs that for his hands on job with machinery. It is modern and fancy without being flashy or gaudy. My future husband is so excited he begs to wear it - six months before the wedding!
Danielle - 
01/07/2014
share
She will love this ring
The ring was received beautifully packaged. It was beautifully polished. Since it is a Christmas gift, I can't comment on the fit, although I did try it in my hand and it was perfect.
LaRhonda - 
12/17/2013
share
It's perfect!
My fiance chose this ring for it's simple yet elegant and modern design. He is not a jewelry type of guy, but he absolutely loves it.
Anonymous - 
12/03/2013
share
Perfect upgrade!
Looks and feels great!
Amber - 
11/07/2013
share
He loves this ring!
My fiance loves the ring!
Anonymous - 
10/10/2013
share
A nice ring
A nice ring. I would have given it five stars but in person it appears more silver than brushed and the colors are not a two toned as in the picture.
Anonymous - 
09/18/2013
share
Pristine ring, just as pictured.
Olivia - 
09/17/2013
share
Modern and sleek
Felt a little larger than expected but overall, extremely nice! Beautiful ring!
Anonymous - 
08/02/2013
share
Looks great.
Christina - 
07/23/2013
share
Perfect for the modern man!
It was exactly what we wanted. The ring looks amazing on my fiance's finger (we had to make sure it fit). That's the only thing, the ring, I think because of the custom fit, seems to slip a little more than I thought it would, especially since we ordered a half size down. It doesn't slip off his finger, it just isn't snug. That's my only complaint, if you can call it that. I love this ring!! Thank you!!!
Amanda - 
06/19/2013
share
He loves his wedding band!
I bought this for my fiance for his wedding band. We had gone through all the Tungsten rings on the website, and this one was his favorite, so I ordered it. And I got it on sale even. It was a steal!! He finally saw it in person, and he loves it! It was exactly what he wanted. We knew it'd be heavier than Titanium, but for his line of work, we thought Tungsten would be the way to go as we've heard it's a stronger, and more scratch resistant metal. Overall, we are so pleased with our purchase!
Anonymous - 
05/19/2013
share
Awesome ring
Very happy with this ring... Great look and great price
Anonymous - 
04/11/2013
share
Exactly what I expected. Very nice fit and comfortable to wear.
Carol - 
04/01/2013
share
Didn't think I could be so happy with a ring under $200
The ring is masculine and elegant..feels substantial and is indeed very comfortable.. I had to return it twice to get the size right, in spite of having gone to a local jewelers to find my size,,Blue Nile made the return process as easy as possible..Very intelligent customer service people..what a nice change!!
William - 
03/19/2013
share
Resizing so easy!
Shopping with Blue Nile has always been a great experience. My fiance arranged to have his ring exchanged for resizing and the process was quick and easy.
Anonymous - 
03/02/2013
share
Nice ring, Great Customer Service
My fiancee loves his wedding band. After being sized, we ordered the 8.5, but it ended up being a bit too tight. I started the return process and was impressed how easy and how quickly it was to deal with. He had his new ring a week later and it's wonderful!
Anonymous - 
02/26/2013
share
Great price and perfect fit.
This ring was exactly what we were looking for. It fits nicely on my husband's hand and he loves the smoothness of the comfort fit. It looks clean, is not too wide and the edge gives it just enough of that something extra. We looked at this same ring in a mall store and it was $50 more and they could not get us the right size for two weeks! I ordered from Blue Nile and had it in two days. Perfect.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2013
share
Great Ring
Great ring. Looks classy and simple.
Edward - 
02/14/2013
share
Husband enjoys his wedding band
It was fast shipping and the ring itself is very nice. It is not too thick on his finger and looks simple but elegant.
Sarah - 
01/09/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink