Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Brushed and Polished Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Classic Gray Tungsten Carbide (6mm)
Brushed and Polished Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Classic Gray Tungsten Carbide (6mm)
Contemporary in appeal, this men's wedding ring is crafted in durable tungsten carbide. The gray tone design features a brushed finish and polished edges for contrast.
4,7 out of 5 (62 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  62 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (62 Reviews)
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great value for a great ring
Excellent quality at a great price. The ring has a nice weight to it and is sturdy. Price was less than comparable rings of lower quality at mall jewellers. Exactly what we wanted!
Melissa - 
03/27/2015
share
Great ring. Great value.
Very nice ring. Husband likes it a lot.
Anonymous - 
03/16/2015
share
Love it!!
I love the ring on my husband. An excellent value for the price. I would buy from this company again, without a single hesitation.
Michelle L - 
03/10/2015
share
Neat and affordable
The ring came as advertised.
Anonymous - 
03/06/2015
share
Just a real great ring. Pretty cheap too
Anne - 
02/23/2015
share
Fits like a charm
Worked perfectly with my style. Not super expensive either.
Ryan - 
02/13/2015
share
Comfortable and exactly as advertised.
Comfortable and exactly as advertised.
Anonymous - 
12/29/2014
share
As Advertised
I purchased the ring as a gift. It has a nice weight and feel. It is as advertised.
Anonymous - 
12/25/2014
share
Husband loves it! 1st ring I got him wasn't comfortable at all, this one he loves it!
Always go for Comfort Fit!
Anonymous - 
12/19/2014
share
Ring looked great but did not fit. Exchanged ring expected 4 weeks later!
Anonymous - 
08/04/2014
share
Fiancee loved the look.
Ring has a classic look and substantial weight. Actually a little heaver than I expected. Brushed and polished gray accent each other well.
CHARLES - 
07/25/2014
share
Looks amazing and hold up well
Perfect ring for if you are looking for something different and do not want the traditional gold but want to avoid the cost of platinum. Looks great on him and holds up well, my husband lost his first tungsten ring so I reordered the same ring again and it really takes wear and tear well!
Jennifer - 
07/08/2014
share
Comfortable & smooth
Good weight, not too thick, super smooth & comfortable fit. Great for a guy who wants something simple and classic.
Anonymous - 
06/17/2014
share
Fantastic
Anonymous - 
06/02/2014
share
Great ring and great service.
The ring I received was exactly as it was pictured on the website. I had initially ordered the wrong size ring and had to return that ring and order another. The return process was very simple. I would not hesitate to buy another item from Blue Nile and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good product with good service to go along with it.
Randall - 
05/11/2014
share
Great ring if it did not have a few small dings in it
Ring came with a few very small dings in it so it is getting returned today. They made the return easy by sending me a pre paid label. Hopefully the replacement will be free of blemishes. Good looking ring otherwise. The comfort fit runs a 1/2 size smaller than your normal ring size so plan accordingly.
Andrew - 
05/07/2014
share
Great Look, Great Value
Bought this for wedding ring - I love it, she loves it. It's a pretty classic style, but distinctive enough for me without being gaudy. Has a good weight to it, so it feels good and substantial on my hand. Cant go wrong for the price. Definitely recommend it.
Anonymous - 
04/21/2014
share
Great ring, but I ordered the wrong size.
The ring was just as shown on the website, but I ordered a size too large. I'm very happy with the ring and will order the correct size after returning the one that doesn't fit.
Randall - 
04/09/2014
share
very nice ring
great looking ring! love the contrasting colors
EDMOND - 
04/03/2014
share
Heavyduty and strong but sleek!
Heavy-duty and strong but sleek!
Ann - 
02/21/2014
share
Perfect ring for him!
This ring is stunning, exactly what we were looking for. The material is the strongest as far as I researched - and he needs that for his hands on job with machinery. It is modern and fancy without being flashy or gaudy. My future husband is so excited he begs to wear it - six months before the wedding!
Danielle - 
01/07/2014
share
She will love this ring
The ring was received beautifully packaged. It was beautifully polished. Since it is a Christmas gift, I can't comment on the fit, although I did try it in my hand and it was perfect.
LaRhonda - 
12/17/2013
share
It's perfect!
My fiance chose this ring for it's simple yet elegant and modern design. He is not a jewelry type of guy, but he absolutely loves it.
Anonymous - 
12/03/2013
share
Perfect upgrade!
Looks and feels great!
Amber - 
11/07/2013
share
He loves this ring!
My fiance loves the ring!
Anonymous - 
10/10/2013
share
A nice ring
A nice ring. I would have given it five stars but in person it appears more silver than brushed and the colors are not a two toned as in the picture.
Anonymous - 
09/18/2013
share
Pristine ring, just as pictured.
Olivia - 
09/17/2013
share
Modern and sleek
Felt a little larger than expected but overall, extremely nice! Beautiful ring!
Anonymous - 
08/02/2013
share
Looks great.
Christina - 
07/23/2013
share
Perfect for the modern man!
It was exactly what we wanted. The ring looks amazing on my fiance's finger (we had to make sure it fit). That's the only thing, the ring, I think because of the custom fit, seems to slip a little more than I thought it would, especially since we ordered a half size down. It doesn't slip off his finger, it just isn't snug. That's my only complaint, if you can call it that. I love this ring!! Thank you!!!
Amanda - 
06/19/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink