Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Brushed and Polished Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in White Tungsten Carbide (6mm)
Brushed and Polished Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in White Tungsten Carbide (6mm)
Unique in appeal, this men's wedding ring is crafted in durable tungsten carbide. The band is white in tone with a brushed finish and polished edges for contrast.
4,6 out of 5 (88 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  88 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (88 Reviews)
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Perfect wedding band
It's simplitistic and comfortable
Anonymous - 
11/04/2014
share
exactly what i wanted
Anonymous - 
10/04/2014
share
Comfortable fit and nice design.
Anonymous - 
08/25/2014
share
This ring seems to run a half size too large. Had to exchange for a 9.5 rather than a 10.
Crosby - 
08/11/2014
share
It looks nice.
Anonymous - 
08/07/2014
share
Excellent ring, couldn't be happier.
Great quality and style. Very happy with the design and the ring has a good weight to it. Looks just like the photo.
Christina - 
07/29/2014
share
Love the product
Susie - 
07/21/2014
share
Great ring, arrived as expected.
Anonymous - 
06/16/2014
share
Beautiful modern ring
My husband lost some weight and I replaced his wedding ring with this one. We both love it! The lines are very modern and the two tone look is beautiful. The ring fits great and it's more comfortable than the old one he had. Great pick.
Anonymous - 
06/12/2014
share
Was pleasantly surprised at the quality. Highly recommend.
Anonymous - 
06/11/2014
share
Excellent Ring
This ring is exactly what we were looking for. It fit well and it was exactly what we expected based on the image and description. Very satisfied with the purchase.
Anonymous - 
05/27/2014
share
He loves this ring
My husband loves this ring. It's perfect Customer service was outstanding. We ordered a size too big and the day before we got married I ordered a new one which came the next morning right in time. I don't know how they made that happen but we were very grateful.
Julie - 
05/16/2014
share
We love the ring
The ring is awesome but the delivery time was amazing Overnight from USA to Canada simply amazing!
Julius M - 
05/08/2014
share
Great wedding band
fits great, looks exactly like the picture on the site, very classy
Anonymous - 
04/25/2014
share
Awesome Service!
Beautiful ring. Great Price! Awesome service. Ordered wrong size up front and 30 day return made very easy to deal with. They even answer the phone.
Jeffrey - 
03/24/2014
share
Scratch resistant, comfort fit is the way to go, the standard fit was bulky and rubbed against my index finger more.
Anonymous - 
02/19/2014
share
He loves this ring!
My husband lost his original wedding band so I got this as a replacement to his platinum one. This ring looks great and is comfortable to wear.
Kristin - 
01/06/2014
share
He Loved It
Very beautiful wedding band, and comfortable too. I couldn't have picked anything he would have loved more. Size 13 fit perfectly.
Linda - 
12/02/2013
share
Perfect wedding ring
Excellent quality, with a modern look - highly recommended and at a reasonable price! My finace 100% approved!
Amy - 
11/25/2013
share
My husband loves it!
Very smooth, looked very clean and lovely
Rebecca - 
10/30/2013
share
We love these wedding bands - they are so lustrous!
These rings are exceptional quality and a great value.
Randy - 
10/23/2013
share
Great looks and value!
Looks great and very good value for the money.
Anonymous - 
10/21/2013
share
he will love it
the ring is gorgeous i am so glad that i made this purchase i know my finacee is going to love it.
Georgia - 
08/20/2013
share
Looks even better in person than it does in the picture
The ring itself is great. See below why I rated just "Good".
Anonymous - 
07/25/2013
share
Their service was awesome !
Anonymous - 
07/19/2013
share
Both very happy with the purchase
Definitely not a cheap quality ring nice and solid very masculine exactly what I wanted
Ronald D. - 
07/16/2013
share
Loved it!
Wajiha P - 
07/02/2013
share
excellent value
light weight, good fit, all in all a nice looking masculine ring.
Anonymous - 
07/01/2013
share
Love the husband's ring!
Ordered this ring in a 10.5 and it was a little big. Ordered a 10 - fits perfect. Very classy looking ring. Would recommend for anyone who doesn't like the traditional shiny white/yellow gold. We looked at a lot of similar rings in stores at the mall before ordering this one. This ring looks more expensive. Perfect width. Returning the 10.5 ring - very good service.
Anonymous - 
06/28/2013
share
Lightweight and classy
Looks great and "feels comfortable" on his hand- and he never wears jewelry.
Ellen - 
06/18/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink