Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Branch Necklace in Sterling Silver
Branch Necklace in Sterling Silver
Ideal for a touch of unique style, this chic branch necklace is complete with a cable chain and crafted from sterling silver.
4,3 out of 5 (72 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  72 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (72 Reviews)
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Very dainty.
Martha - 
04/06/2015
share
Delicate branch necklace - love it!
Love the necklace - bought for my sister. Quality is great & the promo price was more appropriate for the delicate necklace. Great for a true nature lover. Packaging is amazing!
Connie - 
04/06/2015
share
Beautiful, artsy necklace
It is really more beautiful in person.
Anonymous - 
04/06/2015
share
Love this unique piece
Anonymous - 
04/06/2015
share
Has an extender chain. I it had a normal chain I would have scored it higher.
Linda - 
04/06/2015
share
"very beautiful knecklace."
It is of very good quality and very beautiful. The picture doesn't do it justice.
laura - 
04/06/2015
share
Unique necklace
Great quality and perfect length!
Anonymous - 
04/06/2015
share
Beautiful style
Anonymous - 
04/06/2015
share
Very pretty simple design
Judith - 
04/05/2015
share
Nice delicate necklace.
Shubhangi - 
04/04/2015
share
I love this necklace!
As nice as pictured, great quality and on sale at a great price.
Diane - 
04/04/2015
share
Very pretty but small
The branch is beautiful, but it's a lot smaller than I expected.
Elizabeth - 
04/04/2015
share
pretty necklace
Small and lightweight but nice detail and finish.
Shelley - 
04/03/2015
share
Pretty necklace and a great value.
This is a pretty, delicate, unusual necklace that goes with everything. I've gotten so many compliments on it, I've bought one for each of my daughters...branches on my family tree.
Patsy - 
03/24/2015
share
Great looking, unique piece
Jeremy - 
03/01/2015
share
Very nice piece! Wife loved it.
Jeremy - 
02/26/2015
share
Both my new "daughter" and I love the branch necklace.
The branch necklace is beautiful and was at a great sale price. It has a special meaning for me. I wore it to some of the festivities at my son's wedding and then gave one to my new "daughter" for her birthday.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2015
share
Beautiful design, but needs a stronger chain
Beautiful design! My daughter loved it, but the chain was a bit too flimsy and broke easily. I also think a lobster prong would be a better clasp for this.
Anonymous - 
02/13/2015
share
Love my branch necklace.
The necklace is very, light, thin, and delicate. I love to wear it with cardigans because of the way the necklace lays on your neck higher. It's not long like necklaces that "dangle". So, it's perfect for the necklace laying right below your collar bone. I love the branch and I've gotten compliments on it at work. I paid the sale price of $30 dollars for it... Even though I love it, I think I still would buy it on sale instead of the regular price.
DORIS - 
01/09/2015
share
Your products make for great gifts
Beautiful and mystical
Ken - 
01/05/2015
share
Perfect casual necklace
many compliments and goes with everything
janice - 
10/07/2014
share
Love my branch necklace!
Love the necklace. It sits really well and looks so nice!
Anonymous - 
09/21/2014
share
Smaller than I thought, but very pretty
Barbara - 
09/20/2014
share
Package was delivered timely and the item itself was exquisite. It was an awesome purchase.
S. - 
09/16/2014
share
I bought this as a gift and I'm sure the person will be very pleased.
Dainty but substantial piece.Very pretty.
Anonymous - 
09/16/2014
share
Simple, elegant and beautiful
This is a beautifully simple necklace. It sits well on the neck - for me just below where the collarbones meet. It is made well and has garnered me plenty of compliments. I would definitely recommend it to anyone on the fence about it.
Ondine - 
09/15/2014
share
I think she will love it!
Purchased this necklace for my niece. I haven't given it to her yet...might keep it for myself! :D
Robin - 
09/14/2014
share
Highly recommend
This item is simple and beautiful! Hangs nicely and the quality is better than expected. Received positive comments the first time I wore it.
Anonymous - 
09/14/2014
share
A statement piece
Very dainty and yet it speaks volumes. I don't usually wear silver, but this piece was so beautiful that it didn't matter. I absolutely love it.
Kara - 
09/13/2014
share
She loves the necklace!
My daughter loves her necklace. Not overpowering, great quality.
Sally - 
09/13/2014
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink