Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Branch Necklace in Sterling Silver
Branch Necklace in Sterling Silver
Ideal for a touch of unique style, this chic branch necklace is complete with a cable chain and crafted from sterling silver.
4,4 out of 5 (49 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  49 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (49 Reviews)
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Package was delivered timely and the item itself was exquisite. It was an awesome purchase.
S. - 
09/16/2014
share
I bought this as a gift and I'm sure the person will be very pleased.
Dainty but substantial piece.Very pretty.
Anonymous - 
09/16/2014
share
Simple, elegant and beautiful
This is a beautifully simple necklace. It sits well on the neck - for me just below where the collarbones meet. It is made well and has garnered me plenty of compliments. I would definitely recommend it to anyone on the fence about it.
Ondine - 
09/15/2014
share
I think she will love it!
Purchased this necklace for my niece. I haven't given it to her yet...might keep it for myself! :D
Robin - 
09/14/2014
share
Highly recommend
This item is simple and beautiful! Hangs nicely and the quality is better than expected. Received positive comments the first time I wore it.
Anonymous - 
09/14/2014
share
A statement piece
Very dainty and yet it speaks volumes. I don't usually wear silver, but this piece was so beautiful that it didn't matter. I absolutely love it.
Kara - 
09/13/2014
share
She loves the necklace!
My daughter loves her necklace. Not overpowering, great quality.
Sally - 
09/13/2014
share
Delicate, unique necklace.
More delicate than I thought it would be but it made it much prettier this way.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2014
share
Nice
Very pretty, very delicate.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2014
share
Really unique
I bought this for my daughter because she loves trees and nature. Her decore is trees. Her birthday is still a couple months away but I know she will absolutely love this, it is so unique.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2014
share
I love the simplicity of this necklace. It looks good with all of my fall sweaters. Very nice piece!
Anonymous - 
09/13/2014
share
Simply Stunning
Simply stunning necklace. As always the quality is exceptional and the price fair. I love the simplicity of the design. You could easily wear it as an everyday peice or as a statement peice with something more simple.
Sarah - 
09/12/2014
share
it is cute
Anonymous - 
09/12/2014
share
I love my branch necklace! It's an original piece.
Tinesha - 
09/12/2014
share
The Branch Necklace is a beautifully, simplistic piece that is a perfect compliment to any outfit.
Michele - 
09/12/2014
share
Very small but good value.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2014
share
I love it!
You will not be sorry if you buy this little necklace
Nanci - 
09/12/2014
share
Simple yet unique.
A simple piece that still makes a statement. Very unique.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2014
share
Lovely little necklace
Well made Dainty necklace. Lovely organic shape. Happy with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2014
share
Perfect daily necklace
Perfect daily necklace, like it very much.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2014
share
my daughter-in-law loved the necklace!!
the necklace was a pleasant surprise and adorable...this was my first time placing an order and i will order again
Anonymous - 
09/12/2014
share
Gave to my grown daughter as a birthday gift.
Anonymous - 
09/12/2014
share
very pretty necklace
very delicate looking and pretty
Roseanna - 
09/12/2014
share
Very pretty, good price
Very pretty necklace. It exceeded my expectations for a cute, trendy necklace.
Cheryl - 
09/11/2014
share
So pretty little thing
Anonymous - 
09/11/2014
share
Perfect and classy for the classy lady
Delicate necklace. Perfect for a nice, classy accessory without the bulky jewelry appearance.
Anonymous - 
09/11/2014
share
Great quality, great price!
High fashion with a classic design. Great prices piece!
Christina - 
09/11/2014
share
Unique piece
Delicate and pretty. I have received many compliments
Mersa - 
09/11/2014
share
Love this sweet little necklace.
The branch necklace is the perfect size. Wish the chain had been a bit heavier but very pleased with it.
Anonymous - 
09/11/2014
share
Very lovely necklace
It was a gift for my daughter and I had it shipped directly to her. She loves it and tells me several people have admired it on her. Very good quality for the price.
Anonymous - 
09/11/2014
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink