Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Blue Topaz and White Topaz Halo Necklace in Sterling Silver
Blue Topaz and White Topaz Halo Necklace in Sterling Silver
A gleaming, cushion cut blue topaz is highlighted by pavé-set white topaz gemstones in this halo style necklace, finished with a classic sterling silver cable chain.
4,2 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Nice pendant, necklace is a bit large in diameter for our taste but is good quality
Nice quality stone, good craftsmanship, necklace is a touch bulky for this design (in my wifes and my own opinion). We will be getting another necklace to showcase the very nice pendant!
Anthony - 
12/12/2014
share
Wife very happy with the set. The blue is very pretty.
Very elegant earnings and necklace. These were her "push gift" for our first baby. She loves to wear them casually but can use them for a formal night out for sure. Excellent service quality and value.
Chad - 
05/15/2014
share
Help with small clasp needed?
Looks great but the clasp is too small for my wife to open & close when putting on. Do you have something like this but with a setting that could be placed on one of my wife's existing chain necklace? Any other options for me?Thanks!Rick
Richard - 
02/18/2014
share
Quality and Value
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and size of this pendant necklace. My girlfriend was thrilled to receive this as a Christmas gift, she certainly seems to think I paid three times what Blue Nile charged. I am extremely happy with the excellent value that Blue Nile provides.
Richard - 
12/30/2013
share
Made a big hit with my girlfriend.
Anonymous - 
12/22/2013
share
Beautiful necklace bought the matching earrings to go along with it for daughter's 21st birthday, she loved it!!!
Anonymous - 
12/20/2013
share
She loves this necklace
I choose this necklace for my mother to wear on my wedding day and it was so gorgeous she loved it and wore it with her slate colored dress. Thank you Blue Nile for another great purchase!!
shannon - 
10/15/2013
share
This was given as a gift and my friend absolutely loves the necklace. It is beautifully cut and an incredible blue color. Lokks much more expensive than the price of $145
Cindy - 
05/17/2013
share
A great gift
Beautiful! Bright and shiny! Love it!
Anonymous - 
05/09/2013
share
It's a winner
The pendant is beautiful. The gemstone size is bigger than I imagined. It was a gift to my daughter and she loved it.
Anonymous - 
04/17/2013
share
Loves it....
I got this as a valentine's day present for my wife. She loved it. Bigger than it looks and she's received a lot of compliments from co-workers.
Stu - 
02/26/2013
share
Stone does not look like picture. Do not recommend.
The stone looks nothing like the picture. The center of the stone is clear, not blue. I thought I just got a bad stone, so I ordered another necklace, looks the same. I ended up keeping one though because I could not find another Blue Topaz necklace that was a better match for the ring I bought. Overall, very displeased with the necklace, but at least price wasn't too bad.
Brian - 
02/26/2013
share
Impressive, classic beauty!
Beautiful topaz, was really impressed with the setting and the quality. The size is significant, looks so elegant, very impressed.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
My wife was thrilled
It was a very nice blue topaz. My wife was thrilled, and I hope to get matching earrings for Valentine's day. Unfortunately, it was a Christmas present and was supposed to arrive on 24 December. It actually was delivered on 26 December.
Corbin - 
01/04/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink