Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Blue Topaz Drop Earrings in 14k White Gold (20x15mm)
Blue Topaz Drop Earrings in 14k White Gold (20x15mm)
Vibrant in color, these topaz drop earrings feature beautifully faceted teardrop blue topazes set in open bezel frames of 14k white gold with matching wire hooks.
4,7 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Happy wife.
Very nice. Large stones. Would like to see 18k gold though.
Jeffery - 
09/10/2013
share
these earrings were a big hit
Jeff - 
08/07/2013
share
Very happy
Lovely, a beautiful clear lighter blue, comfortable to wear. Very good value. There are the same style/same stones and metal earrings for over twice the amount at retail stores.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2013
share
my wife loves these
the earrings are beautiful,everything the web site promised.
Anonymous - 
10/08/2012
share
Simply amazing
Great choice, the picture doesn't even begin to do them justice. She loved them.
Christopher - 
05/21/2012
share
Nice - but large.
Bottom line, they are beautiful. That said, there was another comment that called the earings "huge". I would call them "large". All said and done I would have liked them them to be a little smaller and a little blue-er.
Robert - 
04/30/2012
share
She was so excited.
My wife really likes the earrings. They are the right size and great color for her. She was very excited to receive them.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2012
share
Stunning
Stunning pieces. Her eyes got as big as the stones when she saw them. A big hit and now her favorite earrings.
Anonymous - 
01/23/2012
share
Beautiful
These earrings are beautiful. The stones are a lovely shade of blue and are a nice size. They are also very comfortable to wear.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2012
share
Perfect. High expectations met.
Bought these as a gift for my wife. They arrived quickly and were as beautiful as you would have expected. I had high expectations and we (most importantly my wife) were not disappointed.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2011
share
They're huge
Although not too deep in color, they are huge and, more importantly, she loves them. Good value.
ROBERT - 
12/09/2011
share
Really great looking earings. I bought for my wife's birthday and she really loved them!
Anonymous - 
10/07/2011
share
Beautiful, and bigger than I expected
My wife loves these earrings. The topaz drops are beautifully shaped, and they are set really well in white gold.
Anonymous - 
09/29/2011
share
She love the earings and they are beautiful.
Purchased as a gift for my wife and she absolutely loves them.
Herbert - 
08/25/2011
share
Beautiful, just as described!
Anonymous - 
06/09/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink