Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Blue Topaz Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Blue Topaz Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Demure in design, these petite hoop earrings are crafted in sterling silver with a beautiful blue topaz. The hinged snap-backs finish the earrings perfectly.
4,3 out of 5 (103 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  103 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (103 Reviews)
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Small beauties
They are much smaller than I thought.
Aimee - 
04/08/2014
share
My daughter loves them.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2014
share
She was thrilled!
I bought these earrings for my daughter who has a December birthday. They are small "huggies" but the stone has intense color and they are beautiful on my daughter's ear. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
I love these earrings!
I love these hoops. Just the right size and perfect for dressing up or wearing every day.
Stacy - 
12/23/2013
share
Unique hoops!
Unusual silver hoops with a pretty single topaz in the middle! They are quite unique and classy.This is my second pair. I already have the tourmaline hoops. These hoops are secure and comfortable. Tiny but lovely!
Anonymous - 
04/15/2013
share
simple and classic
cynthia - 
03/21/2013
share
High Quality Beauties!
Very well made, absolutely beautiful earrings. She was thrilled to get them!
Anonymous - 
02/07/2013
share
OUCH!
OUCH! These earrings had huge, thick posts! I am 32 and have had my ears pierced for 20 years. I wanted to wear these so badly that I forced them in, and it made my ears bleed.
Natalie - 
01/21/2013
share
Excellent product
Loved the extra percentage off, free fed-ex shipping and the earrings were perfect. I'd definitely buy from you all again.
Bridget - 
01/07/2013
share
They will be cherished
These earrings are way more than expected for the cost. The stones are a nice size and weight of silver nice quite heavy. The recipient has not yet received them but I know she will love them
margaret - 
12/31/2012
share
My friend loves the earrings
They were a gift, and she really thought they were pretty.
Lisa - 
12/10/2012
share
They were a gift for my Daughter in-law and she was very thrilled and happy. She said that she still has them on. I gave them to her over a week ago, She loves the earrings very much
Terri - 
11/19/2012
share
Adequate.
I actually didnt expect much as the reviews werent too good. Indeed when it came in tone earing was loose flopping around in the case. Very well could have scratched the otehr. It didnt and I am happy.
Robert - 
10/26/2012
share
Lovely
Very pretty. Look great for work or a night out. I actually bought these for my sister as a thank you for throwing me a bridal shower. I liked them so much I ended up buying a second pair for myself.
Kelly - 
10/22/2012
share
earrings
Hello, I have mixed feelings about this order. Out of the box, only one earring was functional. The 2nd one's clasp would not lock into place even when forcing - it was loose and completely unwearable. I had to decide between calling in to report the problem or trying to bend it into proper shape, at the risk of damaging it. Fortunately it only required a little manipulating and I was able to gift it. But I was disappointed to see that such shoddy quality like this actually passed inspection. Also, though its out of Blue Nile's control the delivery didn't occur until 11:30pm at night, after waiting 3 hrs after getting off work. I had already called Fedex twice to make certain I had not missed the driver or that the carton was missed. This seems outside of an acceptable delivery window, and prevented me from offering the gift that night, which I was strongly considering up to that point. Instead I found the box left on my porch while I was out celebrating sans gift. thanks, mike
Michael - 
09/06/2012
share
Happy Anniversary to me!
Beautiful earrings, I love them.
Dorothy - 
08/20/2012
share
My favorite earrings !
These Blue Topaz Hoop earrings are something I am proud to wear. I am so happy I decided to order them.
Margaret - 
07/10/2012
share
very pretty and affordable!!
Gevenie - 
07/10/2012
share
Love these earrings
love these earrings! Perfect size hoop. The stone is lovely and they are comfortable to wear. Highly recommend. I bought the blue pair. . .
Anonymous - 
05/23/2012
share
They made a great Mothers' Day gift for my Mother-In-Law, she really loved them.
Vanessa - 
05/19/2012
share
My daughter loved the earrings. She wears them daily to work. Very classic looking earrings. Stone color is very pretty especially set against blue eyes.
Anonymous - 
05/14/2012
share
absolutely beautiful !
Wow, these looked beautiful in the picture, but the real thing is even prettier and a great value. Thank you.
Anonymous - 
04/23/2012
share
Stunning blue topaz earrings!
The sterling silver really sets off the blue topaz stones and makes these earrings special. The pictures do not do them justice, they are even prettier in person. Great price and great value!
Kerry - 
04/17/2012
share
Very happy
They are understated, but lovely - am very happy with them!
Anonymous - 
04/15/2012
share
Love them! Excellent quality and exactly as described. Very comfortable and even reversible. Didn't have any problems with post thickness as noted in other comments.
Anonymous - 
04/13/2012
share
Great Pair of Everyday Earrings
I wanted something I could wear everyday and could forget about, but that would look cute. I'm in my mid 50's and generally wear the same pair of earrings all the time except for special occasions and church. I loved the blue topaz and the amethyst and decided to get the topaz as it's closer to my birthstone. These are so comfortable I forget I'm wearing the!
Heather - 
04/13/2012
share
Great gift idea.
If you are looking for a pair of petite hoop earrings with a clear, bright blue topaz stone, in a quality made setting, then this is the pair of earrings for you. A very classic shape that will always be in style. Love them!
Patricia - 
02/20/2012
share
Sweet sixteen and loving her grown up earrings.
I sent the Blue Topaz Hinged Earrings in Sterling Silver to my niece for her 16th birthday on December 19th. She loved them because they were beautiful and grown up. When I got to see them in person I was delighted because they were indeed beautiful and had honored this special young lady on this milestone birthday exactly as I had planned.
MARIANNE - 
01/06/2012
share
Beautiful!
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
Great Purchase - Gift - But I'd by them for myself
Just purchased these earrings for my niece for Christmas (17). The are very nice and will make a great gift. I would purchase these earrings for myself. I tried them on, easy to put on and look great.
Anonymous - 
12/21/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blue Topaz Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink