Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Blue Topaz and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold
Blue Topaz and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold
This oval blue topaz and diamond pendant is set in 18k white gold with micropavé diamonds that frame the center stone, creating a necklace that is special occasion perfect.
4,4 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
worthy the money.
The pendant actually is bigger than I expected. But the color of the Topaz seems too light and appear to be plastic-alike.
xuan - 
03/07/2014
share
The chain was broken !!!!
STEVE - 
12/26/2013
share
The pendant looks beautiful, but the chain is really thin and the clasp is flimsy. Should have a better clasp and thicker chain. Diamonds could also be a bit larger. Still, darn good looking for anyone with blue eyes!
Anonymous - 
06/24/2013
share
Gorgeous!
My sisters and I bought this as a gift for our mother. She was thrilled! It is really gorgeous. Highly recommend.
Elizabeth - 
05/07/2013
share
she loved it
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
Very pretty pendant - my wife loves it. Very good value.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
Just as shown on website, it's beautiful.
Rodney - 
12/07/2012
share
Well Crafted Jewelry
My wife loved the gemstone, and it was well cut. The only complaint she had was that gemstone was so blue and sparkly that it took away from the blue in her eyes.
Anonymous - 
11/23/2012
share
The pendant is spectacular.
The pendant is nothing short of spectacular. After 23 years of marriage, I am almost out of things to purchase for my wife. She did not have a blue topaz necklace. She is thrilled and will not take it off. The piece is brilliant but not ostentacious, making her comfortable wearing it.
David - 
09/24/2012
share
The pendant brought extreme pleasure and joy.
The pendant brought extreme joy. The exceptional quality and class of Blue Niles diamonds were reflected in the balanced design and beauty of the blue topaz and its halo of small diamonds. I have seen the pendant worn at school committee meetings as well as during a campaign fund luncheon for the President.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2012
share
I bought this for my wife for our 20th anniversary.I was very surprised by its stunning presence. So too were my many teacher friends who oooohd and aaahd at it when it arrived at my school. Can't wait to give it to my wife. Blue Nile got good ranking from everyone who saw it. Thanks Blue Nile.
Allen - 
03/14/2012
share
No more worries after first purchase
This was my first time purchasing from Blue Nile so I was a little worried about what the necklace would look like in person as well as the size of it. But since my friend highly recommended Blue Nile, I went ahead and bought it (the return policy also helped pursuade me). After I received it, I knew I made the right choice. It looked even better than I expected and my wife was thrilled with it.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2012
share
very nice
very nice necklace, excellent cut on topaz
Anonymous - 
03/11/2011
share
She loves the Pendant.
We looked at several local jewelry shops for a Blue Topaz Pendant and found nothing my wife liked. We then saw a picture of the Blue Nile Pendant and that was exactly what she wanted. I was afraid to order as I never delt with Blue Nile previously and wasn't sure of the quality of the item. I did notice they had a return policy so I ordered it. My wife was very happy with the Pendant , exactly what she wanted.
Gregory - 
02/05/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink