Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Blue Topaz and Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Blue Topaz and Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm)
In each 18k white gold earring, a single deep blue topaz sits above a round diamond. Earrings are finished with posts and push backs for pierced ears.
4,5 out of 5 (27 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  27 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (27 Reviews)
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great item all around, the best quality and gorgeous.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
Exceptional quality and beauty, but a bit small.
The quality is exceptional. The blue topaz gems have a rich deep blue color to them that just pops. The diamonds that come in the same earrings are very small but they are beautiful also. I wish there was a better way of telling how big the gems are once you get them in person, I felt like the ones I bought were a bit small, but that's mostly my fault.
Werner - 
12/21/2011
share
Best gift she got
These earrings were a birthday gift to a friend and the best way to describe her reaction... jaw dropping. They were a stunning selection.
Anonymous - 
05/30/2011
share
Big hit on Mother's Day
She loved them. The blue topaz stones have good color and sparkle.
Anonymous - 
05/09/2011
share
Great quality!
Beautiful earrings. Loved the sparkle and they look great on my girlfriend. Very happy.
Anonymous - 
03/18/2011
share
Gorgeous earrings!
Gorgeous earrings!
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
I was a hero
I called customer service after I placed the order online and couldn't believe how friendly and helpful the rep was. Everything arrived quickly and the gift box is a nice touch. I had something specific in mind, but was unable to find shops in the area that had what I was looking for or similar. I'm definitely coming back for the next occasion.
Justan - 
01/12/2011
share
Classy earrings
I gave these to my girlfriend and she really liked them. They are elegant and they really sparkle. They aren't very big, but I view this as a good thing because they would probably be a little too gaudy if they were much larger. I am very satisfied with my purchase and my girlfriend was impressed that I knew enough to shop at Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
11/07/2010
share
I loved the way she admired the earrings.
I gave the Blue Topaz and Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold to my wife for our 60th wedding anniversary. My wife has an eye for high quality. She raved over the clarity of both the gem stones and the diamonds, and the white gold speaks for itself. Needless to say that I was extremely pleased with her reaction to receiving these beautiful stud earrings. I am a repeat customer of Blue Nile, and I have been very satisfied with the high quality and reasonable prices of Blue Nile merchandise. Thank You.
Robert - 
02/25/2010
share
She loved these earrings
Looks better than the pictures on thw web!
thomas - 
07/18/2009
share
She loved these earrings
Excellent service everytime! She said they were the most beautiful earrings ever seen....Thank you!!!
David - 
07/09/2009
share
These earrings are gorgeous!
I bought the earrings as a special treat for myself. I'd received diamond studs (which I wear daily) from Blue Nile as a gift and thought Blue Topaz and Diamond studs would make a nice change. The new earrings are beautiful and well worth the money! The service and purchasing experience were flawless.
Anonymous - 
01/29/2009
share
My daughter thinks they are very pretty!
I was concerned about the size of these earrings when I ordered them, but they are just the right size. Very, very pretty!
Neva - 
01/07/2009
share
"Beautiful"
Great Looking Earrings they really Sparkle.Very good Quality.
Alvin - 
12/29/2008
share
Great product
I'm very satisfied with this product -- or at least my girlfriend is. She was thrilled to get them. The photo accurately depicts the product. Great quality. Blue Nile came nicely -- everything from their online customer service to the packaging was excellent.
Brian - 
05/21/2008
share
My wife insists on 18 karat and you are the best at that!
Doug - 
03/12/2008
share
She loved her earrings
Great site, great products, great service. My only tiny complaint is that I wish the packaging the earrings I ordered was a bit nicer
Anonymous - 
01/09/2008
share
Blue Nile was just a great shopping experience, and she loved the jewelry!!
Brandon - 
12/29/2007
share
These earrings are amazing when you see them in person.
While at first I was worried that they might be too pale, these Topaz earrings really jump out with their sparkle and vibrant color without being overly dominant. They have a beautiful color that draws compliments to my girlfriend constantly (which in turn only gives me constant compliments from my girlfriend).
Philip - 
07/19/2007
share
The on-line shopping experience met expectations
Right quality, Right Value, Right Cost and on time delivery!
Anonymous - 
06/07/2006
share
They were much smaller than they appeared, but still nice.
Bryan - 
01/25/2006
share
They are her new favorites
Very nice and stylish.
Eric - 
01/20/2006
share
she wears then all the time
Looked better than the blue tapaznecklace
John - 
01/12/2006
share
Made a great Christmass gift
Great product. Made a great Christmass gift.
David - 
01/11/2006
share
Amazingly blue
I gave them to my girlfriend about two weeks ago and she hasn't taken them off yet. They match her baby blue eyes to a "T".
Anonymous - 
12/21/2005
share
amazing
my sister said the earrings were amazing!
john - 
06/29/2005
share
"She loved the earrings and Pendant!"
My girlfriend absolutly loved her 18k white gold Blue Topaz and Diamond Earrings, and Pendant!! I looked a several others in jewelry stores in the area ,and they weren't near the quality of these!!
Robert - 
11/10/2004
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink