Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Blue Topaz and Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (8x6mm)
Blue Topaz and Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (8x6mm)
A sparkling balance, this gemstone and diamond ring features an oval blue topaz accented by two brilliant, round diamonds prong-set in 18k white gold.
4,9 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,9 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
twas perfect!
My gf is tall and slender and I thought the ring would be to big but it was perfect. It looked more beautiful than the picture suggests.
Christopher - 
02/26/2013
share
The Ring is Perfect
The Blue Topaz ring with diamonds is beautiful. The ring made a great just because "I Love You" gift.
Ray - 
11/21/2012
share
The stone is beautiful.
I like the ring very much except for the band. It has a design with a groove in the middle which I don't care for.
Anonymous - 
05/15/2012
share
She adores the ring!
seemless, timely and quality goods and service!
paul - 
12/30/2011
share
Kisses that are never ending...
Outstanding ring...much better than I expected.
Thomas - 
05/24/2011
share
This ring is adorable. I bought it to match a Blue Topaz pendant that I bought 2 years ago and it's a perfect addition to my collection. I've received so many compliments on it. It arrived exactly as pictured. I couldn't be happier. Thank you Blue Nile.
Cheryl - 
01/21/2011
share
She loves the bling
I gave this birth stone to my wife for her 50th Birthday and she loved it. This ring really shines and she loves the bling.
David - 
01/26/2010
share
Looks very nice.
Anonymous - 
01/20/2010
share
She was impressed with the ring!
A beautiful setting with a dazzling cut topaz. The ring itself is dainty looking but substantial and heavy to the feel.
Jeff - 
01/06/2010
share
Gorgeous
Looks gorgeous. She received many compliments at work and really enjoys the color. The raised prongs have a high visibility while not too over the top.
Jeff - 
01/06/2010
share
Perfect!
It is one of the most beautiful rings I have ever seen, let alone worn.
Fred - 
11/18/2009
share
She's very happy.
The color on this ring is nice in the picture however once you get it in person and see how much it sparkles in real light its incredible. My lady is ecstatic about it.
Anonymous - 
06/24/2009
share
My wife Loves it!
When you get the ring in the sunlight it really sparkles, and catches the eye. Matches the ear rings and the necklace of the same type very well that she already has. I'm glad I got this ring for our wedding anniversary.
Michael W - 
04/22/2009
share
the best investment so far
She loved it! i can hear her smile over the phone when ever I mention anything about it. and the fast/reliable shipping was fantastic! Thank you
David - 
12/18/2008
share
3rd BlueNile Purchase
The ring is very nice and I continue to purchase at Blue Nile (3rd ring) due to the quality of their products and diamonds. However the price point for this specific ring was a little high and the two diamonds were slightly different size.
Chris - 
12/11/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink