Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Blue Topaz Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Blue Topaz Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Color-rich and timely, these hand-selected gemstone earrings feature vibrant blue topaz gemstones complemented perfectly by 18k white gold four-prong settings.
4,6 out of 5 (108 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  108 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (108 Reviews)
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Nice, and good sized, too!
Nice, clear Blue Topaz gems, large-sized stones. Quality jewelry!
Anonymous - 
07/17/2014
share
I love the blue topaz.
I like the blue topaz, but people can not see it even though it is big. I hope if there is a white gold covering the back of the blue topaz, it will be better.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2014
share
Love love love
The clasp is better than T&Co
Jeffrey - 
05/10/2014
share
Great purchase
Great size, beautilful color, absolutely radiant, the GF loved it.
Yousef - 
04/11/2014
share
my friend wears her earrings everyday
this gift was for a "something blue" she loved them.
Anonymous - 
02/19/2014
share
Stunning! Exceptional value! She was in awe when she opened the box. I was glad upon seeing the great big smile on her face.
Anonymous - 
01/29/2014
share
I gave my girlfriend two pair of BN earrings (Amethyst Stud and Blue Topaz Stud) and she loved them both.
Christopher - 
01/08/2014
share
I received these in time to give as a Christmas gift
Linda - 
01/03/2014
share
Gorgeous!
These earrings are truly stunning! They're large but not overpowering on my small ears. I have worn these almost every day since I received them as a Christmas gift. This is my third piece from Blue Nile and I have been consistently pleased with Blue Nile's customer service and jewlery.
Bonnie - 
01/02/2014
share
the earrings are bright, large and very stunning. i wear them all the time
Anonymous - 
01/01/2014
share
Great shipping. Nice earrings
David - 
12/18/2013
share
Absolutely Stunning!
These studs are so beautiful! I purchased them as a gift, and when I opened them, I fell in love. The stones are so brilliant and sparkly, and the blue color is bright and radiant. They are very high quality. I purchased another pair for myself after seeing these.
Anonymous - 
12/09/2013
share
John, I love them!
I bought these Blue Topaz Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (7mm) for my wifea??s birthday. She loves them. These earrings go well with the Swiss Blue Topaz and Diamond Cushion Ring in 14k White Gold that I previous gave her as a early birthday present.
John - 
12/07/2013
share
Brilliant color along with clarity and quality!!
Terrell - 
04/22/2013
share
Good quality and size. They came off great as a gift.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2013
share
Perfect Gift
I purchased these for my wife and she was very pleased with brilliant color and clarity. The product exceeded my expectations as well. Thanks Blue Nile for coming through for us yet again with an absolutely positive return on the investment.
Nason - 
02/26/2013
share
A little bigger than I originally desired but stunning nonetheless. More suited for elegant/formal weat.
Anonymous - 
02/12/2013
share
They are beautiful!
Suzanne - 
01/31/2013
share
Good choice
Larger than expected but fit well, very bright and nice color, light blue.
Martine - 
01/30/2013
share
Wonderful color and size earrings
The 7mm Blue Topaz Stud Earrings were just the right size to show off the wonderful color. The 5mm would have been too small even for smaller adult ears.
Andrew - 
01/13/2013
share
Wife loves the earrings---
Beautiful, brilliant blue---
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
Excellent pick, everyone is jealous and asking where I bought it!
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
good color + size
very nice. good color + size
David - 
12/25/2012
share
My wife loved the earrings - but she still hates me
excellent value and quality - adult size earrings
bart - 
12/25/2012
share
Shocked and happy
Absolutely amazing perfect gift for my girlfriend the color and cut on the diamond was absolutely stunning and I would buy from Blue nile again.
Alex - 
12/23/2012
share
Not my first purchase, not my last.
Good quality topaz. Prices were incomparable. Shipped to Canada almost overnight.
Darcy - 
11/16/2012
share
cute earrings
Love them!!! very beautiful earrings perfect size and color for everyday use. looks good with evening dress too.
namrata - 
11/07/2012
share
great gift
Perfect gift for my sister! Stones were a nice size and quite clear. These are a great gift.
Robin E. - 
08/27/2012
share
I am very pleased with my earrings. I purchased them for my niece and also a cousin that graduated from high school and she is all smiles. Her words were Oh My God they are so beautiful!!! Now that was worth every penny for me.. Mona Barrett
Mona Lisa - 
06/05/2012
share
BDAY PRESENT
Bought these for my girlfriends birthday present. She loved them and has received many compliments already. Great size and sparkle.
Anonymous - 
05/14/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink