Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Blue Topaz Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Blue Topaz Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm)
A sparkling complement, these hand-selected gemstone earrings feature bright blue topaz gemstones set in 18k white gold four-prong settings.
4,5 out of 5 (97 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  97 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (97 Reviews)
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
46
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Beautiful earrings!
Mary - 
01/06/2014
share
Nice quality but a bit small
The earrings are smaller than I expected. I returned the earrings and ordered the 7mm instead. I agreed with one of reviewer that the earrings should come in a box instead of a bag.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
Hit it out of the park
Wise move on my part. She loved them. Lady who helped me at Blue Nile was spot on! This one was a home run. Thanks to all!
Steve - 
12/26/2013
share
Item delivered exceeded my expectations for quality, perfect size for my wife. Color of Blue Topaz was equal in both stones, very happy with purchase.
Donald - 
12/20/2013
share
Lovely Earings!
The earings were purchased for my grand daughter. I wanted the smaller size since she is 10 years old. The quality looked good, stones were pretty and color was good! I would recommend the earings!
Anonymous - 
12/03/2013
share
Very pretty understated studs for everyday wear. They seem to be well made, and I like the fact the stones are set in 18k gold. Just wish the real life color was closer to stock photo as the pair I received was lighter in color (the 7mm blue topaz studs are/were much truer to their stock picture color in real life).
Anonymous - 
06/03/2013
share
Very nice color. Good for everyday use
Anonymous - 
01/14/2013
share
Exceptionally fast free delivery to Calgary, AB, Canada
Fantastic quality, she loved it!
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
Lovely earrings
These were lovely. The setting was very sturdy, and the stones were bright and clear. I needed them for a set of earring jackets, and they were a tad too big, so I sent them back. I am disappointed BN does not sell a 4 or 3 mm as I found their product to be the best value for the price.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2013
share
These were purchased as a gift to match an earlier purchase of a topaz pendant. Hopefully, my wife will be pleased. If not I appreciate your return policy.
Stephan G - 
11/18/2012
share
I purchased these as a gift for a one-year-old's christening gift. I was a little worried about the size, but they are perfect. I expect her mom will pop them right into her ears, but even if she has to wait awhile, these are the kind of earrings that she can wear for many years...I would suspect she can wear them even into her teen years, if not beyond. The quality is absolutely superb. They are well worth the price!
Melody - 
10/29/2012
share
gave these stunning earrings to my girlfriend for our 3rd anniversary. perfect size for her petite figure and she absolutely loved it.
Gary - 
08/20/2012
share
a cute gift with beautyful Blue.
i am Naveen, I have chosen this gift for my fiancees birthday, She really liked it and the product worth priced for its beauty and elegance.
Gayatri - 
05/21/2012
share
The perfect size and the color was beautiful!!! Mother's Day gift for my fiance and she loved them. Thank you BN!!
Anonymous - 
05/15/2012
share
Tasteful sized; lovely stones
Beautiful stones; lovely, simple setting. Perfectly sized to be tasteful without being too small or too large.
Anonymous - 
04/17/2012
share
Great everyday earrings
Very happy with these earrings. I was looking for something smaller, that I could wear on a regular basis. I also knew I wanted gold, preferably white. Everywhere I looked only had large, more expensive blue topaz earrings, usually in yellow gold. Blue Nile was the only place I found what I was looking for.
Anonymous - 
01/24/2012
share
Love them!
The earrings are lovely. The color of the stones is rich and nicely set off by the white gold setting. The smaller 5mm size is perfect for me.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2012
share
Earrings exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend
Raymond - 
01/03/2012
share
Perfect!
It was the perfect size and coordinated great with a topaz necklace that I have.
Anonymous - 
11/01/2011
share
Beautiful
A big hit. Beautiful color. Simple. Elegant. After reading the other reviews, I decided to go with this size and it was just right for my petite wife.
Anonymous - 
08/17/2011
share
Fantastic
The color was awesome and my wife was greatly pleased as these were a spontanious gift. stones were exactly the right size and shape we're both very pleased!
Timothy - 
08/01/2011
share
She loves them!
I gave theses earrings to my wife two weeks ago for her first mother's day, and she hasn't taken them out yet! I was worried that the 5mm size would look too small, but they are just right. Another top notch product from a top notch company.
Ryan - 
05/19/2011
share
I love it and the size is great not bigger or smaller.
patricia - 
04/29/2011
share
She loves these earrings
great look and quality.
Mark - 
02/24/2011
share
She could not be happier
My girlfriend could not be happier with these earrings. She prefers simle jewelry and this was the perfect fit for her. Sparkly enough to be noticed but too much.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2011
share
Daughter loved the earrings.
I bought the earrings for my daughter as they are her birthstone. They were beautiful, a perfect size and as always great quality.
Eileen - 
01/13/2011
share
Very happy!
Great gift! Very happy! These come in a size larger and a size smaller but the 5 mm is the perfect size.
Jeremy - 
01/12/2011
share
Great Mother's Day gift
I got these earrings for my mom as a Mother's Day present this year. She really liked them a lot, and when she put them on the sparkle was fantastic- she has blue eyes, so the Blue Topaz complimented them. The only thing I could say that I didn't like so much is that I wasn't prepared for how small they were in actuality- even the measurements don't really give the best depiction. Luckily, my Mom has small ears, so it worked out and turned out to be a beautiful gift.
Elizabeth - 
06/09/2010
share
The earrings were lovely and arrived very quickly. They are a gift for my maid of honor and I think she will love them.
Anonymous - 
03/17/2010
share
She thoght they were GREAT!
A very nice pair of ear rings.
Anonymous - 
03/03/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blue Topaz Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink