Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Ridged Edge Wedding Ring in Black Tungsten Carbide (9mm)
Ridged Edge Wedding Ring in Black Tungsten Carbide (9mm)
Contemporary in style, this men's wedding ring is crafted in durable black tungsten carbide. The design features a brushed finish and polished edges for contrast.
4,8 out of 5 (37 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  37 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (37 Reviews)
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Darker than expected
This ring is really dark, darker than the picture.
eva - 
07/02/2014
share
awesome ring
Anonymous - 
05/22/2014
share
My fiance can't wait to wear his.
Black seems to be the new trend in men's bands. My fiance loves his band and can't wait to put it on. The quality of it exceeds the ones in the big box jewelry stores and is actually half thhe price. The ring has a very manly tone to it and definitely draws notice. A great buy, very well made.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2014
share
Very happy with the look of the ring, a little heavy but adds to the ring.Nothing negative to say about the ring.
Jeff - 
04/29/2014
share
Very nice quality ring that met all my standards.
Anonymous - 
04/22/2014
share
I love the quality, he has yet yo see it however it was great. As well great shipping time, I got it within days
I loved the quality
Anonymous - 
03/25/2014
share
the ring was excellent and exactly what my fiance wanted
Anonymous - 
01/21/2014
share
Perfect
The quality is great and my husband appreciated the simplicity and durability of the ring. He's a man's man so this ring was just right (not too flashy).
Anonymous - 
11/15/2013
share
Looks just like the picture, good weight to it, and came in nice packaging.
Anonymous - 
09/16/2013
share
It's perfect!!!
It is absolutely beautiful and I know he will love it! I saw similar rings at the mall and they were priced much higher. I ordered one afternoon and received the ring the very next day. I couldn't believe how fast it shipped. My fiance also bought my engagment ring from blue nile and I love it, as well.
Jennifer - 
09/04/2013
share
Exactly what we expected. It fits well and there's specks of blue in the matted portion of the ring.
Anonymous - 
09/03/2013
share
Gorgeous ring & my husband LOVES it
Beautiful product (having re-sized due to my own mistake). The customer service is WONDERFUL!!!! I will definitely purchase from Blue Nile again.
Elizabeth - 
08/20/2013
share
Great ring!
Ring is topnotch! Fits great and very comfortable.
Riko - 
07/09/2013
share
Awesome Ring!!!
I was looking for a replacement to my original gold ring. I wanted something stylish and I found it in the Tungsten Carbide ring. I have recieved a lot of compliments. I highly recommend it.
Donald - 
07/02/2013
share
My fiance loves his wedding ring... more beautiful than the picture shows!
Anonymous - 
06/27/2013
share
My fiance and I both love the ring!
It's a gorgeous ring. It looks exactly as it does it the picture on the website. The quality is excellent. My fiance and I both love the ring!
Mary - 
05/28/2013
share
Fits great, looks great.
BRIAN - 
04/16/2013
share
Best ring ever
This ring looks great, has a nice heavy weight to it. I could'nt be happier with it. I can't wait until the wedding to be able to wear it and show it off.
michael - 
03/12/2013
share
Beautiful ring. My fiance loves it.
Sonya - 
03/06/2013
share
very please with the tungsten carbide
Anonymous - 
02/21/2013
share
Love it.
Anonymous - 
01/26/2013
share
The start of a happy union :)
Amazing! It looks great and fits perfectly... The sizing guide was spot on. The colour was more black than graphite.
Anonymous - 
12/17/2012
share
Fantastic!
My fiance loved this ring! Delivery was quick and it looked better than the photo. Very masculine with a lot of weight behind it... Great choice.
Anonymous - 
11/21/2012
share
LOVE It
I bought this as an anniversary gift to my husband and he LOVES it!
maria - 
11/15/2012
share
Very nice ring. very durable
Derrick - 
11/12/2012
share
Very cool ring!
Working with the Blue Nile company online has been a complete pleasure ... the ring was received quickly, packaged very nicely and is very cool, unique piece.
Anonymous - 
10/18/2012
share
Manly ring
This is the manliest wedding ring I have seen. It's heavy, durable, and subtle.
Anonymous - 
09/28/2012
share
great value
It's a beautiful ring and my soon to be husband loves it! He's not really a jewelry wearer, but this might actually be something he never takes off!
Michelle - 
09/20/2012
share
I love my ring
Shane - 
09/03/2012
share
i returned the ring because it was a bit too heavy and uncomfortable.
Patrick - 
08/06/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink