Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Faceted Black Onyx Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Faceted Black Onyx Drop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Elegant and lively, these faceted onyx drop earrings feature black onyx in open sterling silver bezel settings that create movement by design
4,4 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Perfect Birthday present!
My wife had been searching for these earrings for a long time and they are perfect!
Anonymous - 
07/10/2013
share
She will love these earrings.
I bought these for my daughter-in-law and I'm sure she will love them. They are beautifully faceted and set in silver and are a perfect size.
Annette - 
05/14/2013
share
Love the earrings.
I love them! Beautiful and just the right size.
Nancy - 
04/15/2013
share
I love them!
Beautiful earrings. The size is perfect. I will recommend these to anyone. They don't look cheap, even though I bought these on sale.
Martin - 
04/15/2013
share
Wife loved it!
Anonymous - 
04/01/2013
share
haven't given it to her yet
The jewerly that was sent to me was very nice but I am look for a ring that matches the ear rings and neckle
Anonymous - 
12/13/2012
share
Very pretty!
Great size for work. Nice drop lengtth.
Anonymous - 
02/17/2012
share
These earrings are beautiful and well made. I love how lightweight they are. Great purchase.
Anonymous - 
02/13/2012
share
Classy looking earrings and necklace
I purchased the Faceted Black Onyx Drop Earrings and necklace for my daughter. She loved them. The set was exactly as they appeared on the Blue Nile site. They look very classy on my daughter and compliments her wardrobe as she wears alot of black . I have never had any problems when ordering from Blue Nile. Thank You!!
stephanie - 
12/26/2011
share
Highly recommend
I love these earrings. They are very well made, just the right size, and so pretty. I don't like jewelry that gets in the way and I appreciate the fact that they are light weight. Love them!
Anonymous - 
11/30/2011
share
Just beautiful! Love to wear them.
Anonymous - 
10/26/2011
share
They are great!
Looked just like the pix on the website. Nice and lightweight -- I really like them.
elizabeth - 
08/01/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink