Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Beveled Edge Matte Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (6mm)
Beveled Edge Matte Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (6mm)
Solidify your love with this symbolic 14k white gold wedding ring, showcasing a classic matte finish and spun beveled edges.
4,1 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,1 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
We love it, great style & fits true to size.
Charity - 
08/30/2014
share
The Lord of the Ring!
Excellent looking ring. It fits very comfortably around the finger. I had it engraved and my fiance really loves it. A very manly ring indeed. He calls himself "The Lord of the Ring"
Jane - 
07/23/2014
share
Fiance really likes it
My fiance really likes this ring. It arrived quickly in a nice box, no scratches on it. He says it fits well and the edges don't feel rough at all.
Rachael - 
04/24/2014
share
Perfect!
It is perfect. My husband wanted something modern and masculin. This ring is the perfect combination.
Anonymous - 
03/27/2014
share
Beautiful ring but watch for the sharp bevel where it joins the matte finish
The only reason I could not give this an exceptional was the sharp edge between the matte and beveled edge. Another reviewer had mentioned it, and I now agree. It won't cut your finger, but I was gently testing it on surfaces and it is sharp, and it would irritate over time. Absolutely beautiful ring, just be aware of that issue maybe Blue Nile can work on it. I returned it and went with the double inlay which is perfect.
Michael - 
03/11/2014
share
Sharp edges
I really liked the look of the ring, however, when I put it on I could feel the sharp edges of the top band scratching my other fingers. I thought it might be something I could get used to so I tried wearing it for a few days but no luck. I was a little surprised that Blue Nile would sell a ring designed with sharp edges since everything else I had ordered in the past was perfect.
Jay - 
08/15/2013
share
Exceptional Value
The ring is perfect! It looks exactly like the one we saw in a store, and cost half of what we would have paid. The engraving looks beautiful, too.
Anonymous - 
08/02/2013
share
I am really pleased with the purchase and the style but I had to send them back for a refitting and have been waiting almost a week for any confirmation of sending the new correct sized rings.
Paul - 
07/17/2013
share
The ring looks beautiful! I can't wait to put it on my fiancees finger.
Rebecca - 
05/24/2013
share
He is happy with it.
The after market finish was beautiful. Unfortunately, I had to have it re-sized to fit my fiance. The buffing and polishing to finish the re-size took it off. I thought it would be a little thicker than it was, but it fits very comfortably on him.
Melanierose - 
05/02/2013
share
Scratchy, so Returned
It looks good, but when he put it on, he says it is a bit scratchy and he feels like he scratches things as he wears it as well.
Anonymous - 
04/22/2013
share
The ring has a good weight to it, feels sturdy and looks great! The comfort fit feels nice, we went with a 9.5 and even though a 9 in a different store fit, the 9.5 was a better fit for this ring.
Anonymous - 
04/22/2013
share
Perfect ring with style & comfort....
The ring was exactly what he was looking for.... STYLE & COMFORT!
Anonymous - 
04/05/2013
share
The ring has a good weight to it-pretty solid feel. It looks nice and is more stylish than a plain band. It's simple yet elegant.
HANH - 
01/08/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink