Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Graduated Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Graduated Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Beautifully designed, this diamond ring features 9 round diamonds set in a curved prong design of 14k white gold.
4,6 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Love it
The ring is gorgeous! Perfect size
Anonymous - 
10/10/2013
share
She loves it.
Beautiful ring. She is very happy with it.
Anonymous - 
10/09/2013
share
Great purchase!
Absolutely beautiful. This is a dainty ring that packs a lot of sparkle! It looks fabulous next to the matching engagement ring.
Sarah - 
09/11/2013
share
Amazing sparkle!
When looking at the ring I was worried that it wouldn't capture light because of its low profile, but I was very mistaken. The ring sparkles incredibly and with the graduated stones it looks like it could be a little larger than it is. It is substantial enough to wear alone but it complements all other rings I have put with it very well. I get many complements on it any time I wear it.
Meghan - 
08/25/2013
share
This wedding band is perfect with my solitaire diamond engagement ring and does not overwhelm my long skinny fingers. I also LOVE the sparkle of the graduated diamonds.
Diana - 
08/06/2013
share
She loves the ring!
She loves it! We were on a budget and she was so surprised with all of diamonds on the band.
Thomas P - 
08/01/2013
share
So glad we went through blue Nile!
Everything I wanted! It's perfect and it has been a pleasure working with blue Nile as they have helped me with resizing and have made it a super simple process.
Anonymous - 
06/25/2013
share
great!
The wedding band matches up great. Can't wait to send them back to be saudered together!
JEFFREY - 
03/26/2013
share
Very satisfied...
Loved it, went perfectly with her engagement ring, she's very happy with both. I recommend Blue Nile for jewelry.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
Nice little ring..sent back my fault it doesn't match my engagement ring. Otherwise very sparkly!
VICKIE - 
02/13/2013
share
Beautiful and Brilliant!
Smaller then expected but beautiful and brilliant!
Lynn - 
02/07/2013
share
Very beautiful diamond ring
great selection, quality and service!
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
petite, but the diamonds pop right out at you. will go well with the matching band with a 1 ct center diamond.
Ryan - 
11/26/2012
share
Perfect. 100% satisfied
The ring is absolutely gorgeous. It fits perfectly to my engagement ring (also from bluenile). Love it.
Elena - 
08/16/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink