Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Aquamarine Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Aquamarine Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Delicate in style, these petite hoop earrings are crafted in sterling silver with a pale blue aquamarine. The hinged snap-backs finish the design perfectly.
4,4 out of 5 (130 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  130 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (130 Reviews)
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Love Them!
very good looking & excellent quality aquamarine stones
Jacqueline - 
05/19/2014
share
Thank you for being there Blue Nile
These were a gift for my grand daughter and she loves them They were even more beautiful than the picture. Exquisite quality.
Lana - 
04/07/2014
share
Nice earring, stone has no color
I purchased these for my granddaughters birthday, the earring have nice weight to it, not heavy and not flimsy either. However the aquamarine is extremely disappointing, I know aquamarine is a light color stone but these look translucent I even put them under a light and barely saw color. I purchased these based on reviews that were favorable for this stone, I might exchange them for another stone.
Anonymous - 
03/01/2014
share
Really like them.
I really like these earrings but they are a little smaller than I expected and therefore a little difficult to handle when putting on/off. However, I love them once they're on. In addition to using them as a main earring, I also use them in the back as a second earring.
Anonymous - 
02/15/2014
share
A sweet pair of earrings
These are very pretty earrings, are easy to insert, fall at just the right place, and were reasonably priced.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
My wife love the ear rings. That's what really counts. Great quality for the money..
Terry - 
12/25/2013
share
Exactly what I expected.
I purchased these for my wife as an anniversary gift and she loves them. They look exceptional and the aquamarine color shines through perfectly.
Anonymous - 
10/23/2013
share
I gave these earrings to my wife as a birthday gift. Aquamarine is our son's birthstone. She loves them, and has worn them almost every day since. The aquamarine color is more subtle than I thought it would be, but nevertheless quite pretty.
Anonymous - 
09/19/2013
share
The earrings look beautiful when worn. Just the right size!
Anonymous - 
05/15/2013
share
Disappointed
I didn't like them... thought the earrings were small, the one hinged didn't work correctly, and didn't see an Aquamarine color in them...I sent them back.
Anonymous - 
03/21/2013
share
Great Gift for Teenager
Excellent Value. Purchased as a gift for my daughter (birthsone), she loves the simplicity with sparkles!
Anonymous - 
03/20/2013
share
Perfect!
Anonymous - 
03/18/2013
share
Bought for niece's16th birthday. She loves them,
Look just as pictured. Nice blue to the stones. Many stones have no color but these are great.
Anonymous - 
03/18/2013
share
Beautiful earrings!
excellent quality, heavy silver, beautiful stone, hinge tightly --- very satisfied with my purchase especially since it's my favorite birth stone.
Anonymous - 
03/13/2013
share
Lovely earrings, but somewhat uncomfortable to wear
These earrings a very lovely....dainty with nice sparkle from the stone. My only issue is that the posts are rather thick and I have experienced discomfort while wearing the earrings. Otherwise, I like their appearance and style.
Corinn - 
03/12/2013
share
Beautiful earrings as what I was expected
Anonymous - 
03/12/2013
share
Happy Birthday to me!
I love the way these hinged earrings clip together! They are very comfortable. The look can be casual or dressy. Good buy!
Heather - 
03/07/2013
share
Love them
Very pretty and classy
CHERYL - 
01/16/2013
share
very happy
exactly what I wanted. Look and feel expensive.Price was good
Mary Ellen - 
01/06/2013
share
My wife loved them. They looked just like the picture. Very happy with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2013
share
My Wife Loved them
As usual good quality for a very good price.
Steven - 
01/05/2013
share
Only gave them 3 stars as the posts were so short I couldn't get them through my earlobes. Good thing my sister could, or they would have gone back!
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
Accurate description and pictures on website, arrived on schedule as promised, very good looking and high quality, excellent value
Bradford - 
12/29/2012
share
"She loves these earrings."
My wife has thanked me three times for these earrings in the past four days ! What a hit ! !
MICHAEL - 
12/05/2012
share
Great Value
Great value for the price!
Dr. Timothy - 
11/12/2012
share
Very Nice - My Wife loved them!
I bought these as a part of a birthday present for my wife and she just loved them. I like how they look too, I like the light blue aquamarine color! Very good deal =)
Marco - 
10/23/2012
share
we both love the earrings!
this is my 2nd purchase of these earrings. 1st for me 2nd for my mom.
Anonymous - 
08/14/2012
share
Good quality product.
Good quality product.
Anonymous - 
07/31/2012
share
Excellent earrings for me. Very stylish yet understated. Go from day to night easily. Very comfortable to wear.
Nancy - 
06/24/2012
share
Wish they were white gold. But love the look.
Anonymous - 
06/19/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aquamarine Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver :
4,5 out of 5 (2 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink