Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Aquamarine and Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (8x6mm)
Aquamarine and Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (8x6mm)
A light blue aquamarine, the birthstone for March, is prong-set in 18k white gold and accented by two brilliant round diamonds.
4,7 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  17 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (17 Reviews)
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I love my rings from Blue Nile.
This is the second ring we have bought from Blue Nile and we couldn't be happier. I have gotten so many compliments on my diamond ring and the new one ring, aquamarine and diamond.
Joyce - 
01/02/2014
share
Very classic looking, Gemstone is very bright.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2014
share
Highest quality ring
Very nice, heavy setting. Beautiful aquamarine.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2013
share
Push Present
Beautiful piece. Aquamarine is a little lighter than the picture, but still very distinctive. Shipping was also very fast. I bought this as a gift for my wife after she gave birth to our twin girls and she is very happy with it.
Dan - 
03/20/2012
share
An exquisite ring, the stone, the setting, the workmanship, it's the loveliest one I've come across after looking for an aquamarine stone ring for two years.
Elka - 
12/25/2011
share
The ring which represents my love for her
The ring turned out absolutely beautiful!!!! When I asked my wife to marry me I did not have the money to buy her the wedding ring I wanted - this ring truly represents all the love I have in my heart for her. I know she will be surprised when she opens it on Christmas. Your customer service staff was excellent in helping me choose exactly the right ring for the lady I call my best friend and soul mate. Thank You!!!
Jeffrey - 
12/09/2011
share
She loved the ring.
My wife was very pleased with her ring.
Anonymous - 
04/05/2011
share
Very beautiful, great size and sparkle.
Bought as mothers day present for my wife to celebrate our first child. Aquamarine is a very nice stone in general but the tone and clarity on this ring is exceptional. There are many aqua and diamond rings available but this ring from b/n was far superior. A timeless look and quality that will one day be passed down. Highly recommended.
Anonymous - 
05/26/2010
share
She loved the ring. Blue Nile is very professional and I was happy with a fast and smooth transaction. Will recomend for anyone, for any ocassion.
Anonymous - 
03/17/2010
share
Blissful birthday!
After an exhausting search for the perfect gemstone ring, I finally came back to my first choice here at Blue Nile. My husband bought my diamond solitaire ring here and we were overwhelmed with its perfection! I knew we had to choose Blue Nile again for our next fine jewelry purchase, and we couldn't be happier!
Lauren - 
03/17/2010
share
so impressed!!!!
The ring itself was perfect!! But what set blue nile apart was there UNREAL customer service A++++ super fast shippment im a life long customer!
Anonymous - 
02/10/2010
share
Absolutely beautiful ring! Very good craftsmanship and the Aquamarine is an exceptional quality.
Jaysen - 
12/23/2009
share
Beautiful gemstone engagement ring
I got this ring as an engagement ring and my girlfriend (now fiance) could not have been happier with it. The aquamarine is beautiful and the workmanship seem to be very good. Coming from a woman who doesn't even like jewelery that much, the fact that she loved and and said she would have bought it for herself speaks very well of this ring.
Patrick - 
11/04/2009
share
Exceptional Quality, Simply Beautiful
This ring is very beautiful and well constructed. Both typesof stones/gems are very nice looking, very vibrant in color. The diamond aqua-marine combination is nice, neither gem takes away the beauty of the other gem. The diamonds are set below the gemstone with just enough space to allow light to make the ring look even nicer. The gemstone looks exceptional in sunlight as light dances all along the stones, making the ring look dazzling. My girlfriend loves this Promise ring very much!
Anonymous - 
09/18/2009
share
I Love It
The ring is beautiful and more than expected.
Sherrie - 
03/18/2009
share
Beautiful
The ring was beautiful!! It gave me chills when I saw it out of the box!
Anonymous - 
01/14/2009
share
She loved the ring... looking for matching earings
I am extremely happy with my purchase. All her girlfriends are "fawning" over my promise ring to her!
Michael - 
01/07/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink