Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Aquamarine and Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (8x6mm)
Aquamarine and Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (8x6mm)
Simply poetic, this oval aquamarine and diamond ring is framed by micropavé diamonds and set in 18k white gold with milgrained detailing creating a vintage appeal.
4,6 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
beautiful setting
I received a aquamarine ring from another store as a Christmas gift but did not like it so returned it and purchased this instead and am very happy with it. The stone could be a little more blue in color but still a nice ring and I get many compliments.!
Denise - 
01/29/2014
share
This is a beautiful ring that is very well made and fits perfectly. If you are looking for an aquamarine ring, this is a good choice.
Anonymous - 
10/16/2013
share
its a beautiful ring !!!
Anonymous - 
08/15/2013
share
Love it
It is a beautiful, stylish ring, not too big, but not too small.
CHERYL - 
01/14/2013
share
Beautiful ring
Anonymous - 
06/08/2012
share
Love it!
Got this for my b'day. I loved it...it is a beautiful piece!!! As usual the service with blue nile is exceptional.
Anonymous - 
09/01/2011
share
A Happy Mother's Day
A Mother's Day present that arrived quickly and was exactly what she wanted! Thank you
JASON - 
05/19/2011
share
The quality of the ring exceeded what was displayed on the website.
This transactions was fantastic from start to finish. I needed to changed the shipping to an earlier date after it was enroute and the customer service agents never hesitated and figured it all out. The ring arrived in time for our Valentines day celebration.
Joel - 
02/25/2011
share
I love the ring.
This is really a beautiful ring. I get a lot of compliments. This was my first purchase with Blue Nile and I definately will be buying more jewelry with them in the future.
Yolanda - 
01/21/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink