Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Aquamarine and Diamond Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Aquamarine and Diamond Solitaire Pendant in 18k White Gold (5mm)
A sparkling complement, this gemstone and diamond pendant features a light blue aquamarine and brilliant round diamond set in 18k white gold with a matching cable chain necklace.
4,2 out of 5 (39 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  39 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (39 Reviews)
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
so-so
All of the negatives are true, as the color is almost transparent and the chain is very fine, so I would be concerned over its longevity. However, the price probably reflects this. The stone was as advertized in size and that was not a surprise, but you will have a difficult time noticing much of a blue tint in this stone.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
Good value and very beautiful.
Jasen - 
12/24/2013
share
Very pretty pendant. Main stone has good color and shows up well, despite it's small size. Went with this necklace rather than a few other, similarly priced ones, after reading that the other ones had fragile/thin chains. Chain on this one looks much sturdier, on the website, but in person it is also very thin. In hindsight, I wish I would've gotten the slightly larger, aquamarine-only pendant, as the diamond on this one is barely noticeable.
Jeffrey - 
07/23/2013
share
Bought this pendant as a anniversary gift for my wife...she absolutely loved it!!
Anonymous - 
03/06/2012
share
My wife liked the pendant but not the chain design
Venkatesan - 
02/06/2012
share
My wife liked it very much!
We were pleased with the quality and look of the product.
Thomas - 
01/02/2012
share
I was pleasantly surprised! Very good quality. She loved it!
Anonymous - 
05/12/2011
share
The piece is beautiful and she loved it.
Christopher - 
04/22/2009
share
For the price it could not be better! My wife loves it because it's not overwhelming and she can wear it with everything.
vincent - 
03/06/2009
share
she loved the stone Excellent quality aqumarine stone. The necklace (chain) was also well made but a bit on the short side.
Stuart N. - 
03/04/2009
share
much smaller than I thought it would be
Elizabeth - 
02/11/2009
share
It went well!
very classy. maybe a little smaller than I envisioned it, but a great piece.
Anonymous - 
01/14/2009
share
She looks so pretty with it on
this is truly a beautiful piece of jewelry. I bought it for my girlfriend for christmas and also bought the matching earings. She has gotten many compliments on them and she is very very happy. I have also gotten praise on doing such a great job all by "myself". Blue nile made it easy. It is exactly what you see in the picture..no gimmicks.
dominic - 
01/07/2009
share
Happy Wife
I was pleased because my Wife was pleased. What more could I say.
Randy - 
09/18/2008
share
It's a beautiful piece. She loved it! The chain is a bit thin, but I guess that's normal for a piece like this.
David - 
09/03/2008
share
the goods are highly finished and attractive
Mohammad - 
07/16/2008
share
my daughter-in-law loved the pendant
beautiful, good quality
Anonymous - 
04/17/2008
share
Very nice.
My wife liked the gift very much.
Anonymous - 
04/16/2008
share
excellent quality
Anonymous - 
03/26/2008
share
Gets noticed and sparkles brilliantly. Just the right size to be noticable but not flashy.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2008
share
Matching Pendant was Perfect.
Close to Christmas, I received an Email featuring companion pieces for jewelry I had purchased last Christmas from Blue Nile. Not only was it extremely helpful, my fiancee loved it. Would recommend the site to anyone.
Andrew - 
01/31/2008
share
A perfect match for the earrings!
It is a beautiful pendant! My wife loves the design!
Israel - 
01/02/2008
share
The cut and color are great--it really sparkles a clear light blue. The diamond is tiny (smaller than it looks on screen), but does catch light. Excellent piece of jewelry at a very reasonable price. My husband got me this for Christmas and I was delighted with it.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2007
share
She loved this necklace, it absolutely took her breath away.
Great necklace, a little smaller than it looked, but made up for size in beauty. Would highly recomend for someone looking to impress that special person in their lives.
Zackery - 
12/19/2007
share
Very Attractive
The pendant was just as described and very beautiful, she loved it!
Anonymous - 
11/21/2007
share
Small but lovely
Small but brilliant. She absolutely loved it and wears it every day.
Yo - 
09/26/2007
share
She loved it!
The size of the product is the only complaint I have. I know that the dimensions were mentioned in the description. It's just hard to tell without seeing the product. Ohter than that, the product and experience were great.
Alan - 
03/28/2007
share
Really nice pendant and at a good price.
My wife is still in awe since receiving it for Christmas. She loves the pendant and everyone asks her about it. I also enjoy seeing her wear it.
Samuel - 
01/18/2007
share
She loved her pendant
The Pendant was for my girlfriend. I had sent it by mail because I was not able to see her due to my job. I was hesitant about buying jewelry site unseen but when she received it she was awed. Nor her or her sister could believe it and thought that I had spent a fortune on it. I did not it was actually very reasonable. The customer service over the phone was extremely helpful and friendly. I did not expect that either considering I changed by mind on the pendant three times.
Anonymous - 
04/29/2006
share
she loves the necklace
very good quality. smaller than image but very nice piece of jewelery
Kenneth - 
04/19/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink