Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Aquamarine and Micropavé Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Aquamarine and Micropavé Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Delicate in design, this aquamarine and diamond pendant features a light blue, round aquamarine framed by micropavé-set diamonds in 18k white gold with a matching cable chain necklace.
4 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Not a great value for the money.
Size and quality not what I'm used to from Blue Nike.
Richard - 
02/18/2014
share
A solid Purchase
this was a spur of the moment purchase and WE, both my wife and I, are very pleased! very pretty. chain is a little thinner than i'd hoped, but overall, very happy!
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
She loved the necklace
Absolutely beautiful
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
A perfect "something blue"
This necklace is even more perfect in person. I got this and the matching earrings as my "something blue" for my wedding, and they are perfect. The pendant is not too small, as the sparkle makes up for its size. I think the pendant (and the earrings) are actually slightly larger than how they appear on the website. Very, very happy with my purchase!
Amy - 
04/09/2013
share
excelelnt look and quality
my wife loved the pendant, the look, quality and design
Anonymous - 
02/20/2013
share
She will love it!!!
beautiful stone in a sparkling setting.
Fred W. - 
12/27/2012
share
Very Happy Wife from last minute gift.
Anniversary gift for my wife. She loves it very much. The elapsed time from website order to my front door took exactly 16 hours and 20 minutes using FEDEX Overnight shipping. AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND GREAT PRODUCT!!!
Eric - 
04/09/2012
share
The necklace I bought is beautiful! Definitely exceeded my expectations! I would recommend this site for all your jewelry purchases! The website is easy to navigate and the product shipped within days. Emails were sent to keep me informed along the way!
DAVID - 
12/20/2011
share
anniversary gift
The item was just as it appeared on your site-high quality, nice presentation, fast delivery. I'm once again very happy with Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
10/06/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink