Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Aquamarine Birthstone Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Aquamarine Birthstone Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
A cool blue, bezel-set aquamarine comes paired with a polished silver heart in this birthstone pendant. The delicate charms are strung on a classic cable chain that can fasten at either 16 or 18 inches, making it a perfect layering piece. Engrave the heart disc with any initial for a personalized touch.
4,1 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,1 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
great bridesmaid gift!
love the design. its perfect for a gift. Thank you!
Beverly - 
07/11/2014
share
Mom loves the necklace
The necklace is beautiful though the stone color is a bit lighter than what I saw online. Mom loves the necklace and that's what is important.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2014
share
Nice pendant for the money.
Anonymous - 
05/18/2014
share
My necklace arrived very quickly and I was highly impressed with the quality.
Karen - 
05/07/2014
share
Perfect Gift for a New Mom
Beautiful quality necklace especially for the price. We bought it for our daughter-in-law who loves sterling silver to celebrate the birth of our new granddaughter and it was perfect.
Anonymous - 
04/09/2014
share
Wears every day.
My granddaughter has worn it every day since I sent it to her for her birthday. I am very pleased with this purchase as I have been with all my purchases from Blue Nile--excellent quality, price and service always!
Anonymous - 
03/21/2014
share
very pretty
Anonymous - 
03/12/2014
share
This was a birthday present for my 18 year old niece - it turned out beautifully and she loved it.
Joanne - 
03/11/2014
share
Perfect for a sweet 16!
The heart was slightly smaller than I expected but overall, the piece is beautiful and delicate. The aquamarine is perfect.
Jillian - 
12/18/2013
share
She has not seen this yet
This is a gift and has not been given yet
Anonymous - 
08/28/2013
share
wrong stone color
Ordered this and when it arrived, the stone was not aquamarine. I was going to return the item but luckily my girlfriend didn't mind that the stone was clear instead of aquamarine, as I had ordered.
Anonymous - 
08/28/2013
share
She loves it but don't expect too blue a stone!
My wife was very pleased with this Mother's Day present from our 5-year-old daughter (chosen with a little help from Daddy...) and she now wears it all the time! I would just add a word of caution: The stone is definitely not as blue as it appears on the website! In fact, the bluey tinge is hard to notice, but it remains a very nice, simple but elegant necklace.
Jean-Yves - 
05/21/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink