Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Aquamarine Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Aquamarine Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (7mm)
Simply elegant, these aquamarine stud earrings feature hand-selected cool blue aquamarines set in 18k white gold four-prong settings.
4,4 out of 5 (68 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  68 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (68 Reviews)
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
They are colorless
they look like fake cz's because they are large but of no color.
SHARY - 
10/20/2014
share
Impressive
The size is perfect and the color is what impressed me the most. Some aquamarines are clear and watery and resembles a clear crystal. This one is actually blue and true to the internet photo. The price was good too.
Anonymous - 
05/19/2014
share
JUST BEAUTIFUL!
Wanted a pair of aquamarine earrings to replace a pair that I lost. My husband wanted to buy these for me for my anniversary. We purchased the bigger studs because we had a $100 off coupon..they are just perfect! I initially thought they were too much for my petite features, as I am only 4'11", but my husband and son approve!
Joan - 
04/29/2014
share
Beautiful selection, quality exceeded not only my expectations... it exceeded my hopes
George - 
01/06/2014
share
I bought these as a gift for my wife for our fist Christmas together as husband and wife. These 7mm aquamarine studs are big, but not too big. They look fantastic.
Gregory - 
12/23/2013
share
No Color
No color. They look like clear glass
Paul - 
12/20/2013
share
My wife is very please
Very nice; color is a little light.
Anonymous - 
09/26/2013
share
Wife loved them = so do I.
Joseph - 
07/08/2013
share
Lovely Earrings
These earrings are a beautiful compliment to the aquamarine necklace I bought from BN. A very light blue but still beautiful. Love them.
LEE - 
05/31/2013
share
She loves these earrings
The aquamarine stud earring are stunning. 7 mm size really blings! wife loved them
James - 
05/24/2013
share
very nice earrings!
Anonymous - 
04/07/2013
share
Perfect!
I've been wanting aquamarine earrings for a while. These are just perfect! Great size and sparkly. They are the palest blue and almost look like diamonds at first glance. Love them!
Kimberly - 
04/02/2013
share
Beautiful color
The color of the stones are beautiful. The quality is great. The only thing preventing me from giving this 5 stars is that it would be nicer if the size of the stones were bigger.
Lily - 
03/31/2013
share
My wife was very happy with both the quality and the size, I was happy with the price.
David - 
02/04/2013
share
Lite blue in colour, clear stones, nice settings. Original order received had a very nice clear stone and 1 with numerous occlusions and I sent it back. The returned stones were what they should have been in the first place but Blue Nile Customer Service was exceptional. A new pair with nicely matched stones were sent without any problems.
Robert - 
01/14/2013
share
Beautiful earrings, very sparkly!
I bought these earrings for my wife for Christmas. She loves them - they are beautiful and sparkly - but we are exchanging them for the smaller 5mm size. She would like to wear them for everyday and she felt that the smaller size would be better for this.
Gerald - 
12/27/2012
share
They are as beutiful as my wife
They are well crafted and elegant. They look even better with her blue eyes. Christmas morning was very special because of these earrings. Thanks BN
Adam - 
01/08/2012
share
Absolutely Perfect!!!
Absolutely perfect!!! I was very nervous about buying jewelry unseen on a website. However, the whole process could not have been better. Earrings arrived two days earlier than expected (during the Christmas rush). The earrings themselves are perfect. Thank you.
Kim - 
12/29/2011
share
Made her Christmas
Gourgeous pale (preferred) color. Compliments a ring she has. Look like diamonds with a pale aqua hue. She loved them.
George - 
12/27/2011
share
Purchased for my college age daughter as a birthday gift. Just the right size. 7MM was too big. Customer service was very helpful with whole exchange/refund process.
Anonymous - 
08/30/2011
share
Beautiful Earrings
Beautiful earrings. Many do mistake these for diamonds until they notice the blue tint to them. They look great on my wife who has blue eyes. The cost of these at Blue Nile was nearly half of the jewelry store in town.
Anonymous - 
07/08/2011
share
Amazing Earrings - My wife Loves them!
I bought these earrings for my wife and she loves them. In the box, they looked like diamonds, but once she put them on you can see the color. They are light blue and she loves how light they are.
Daniel - 
04/20/2011
share
I love them.
Just what I had in mind, I love them. I bought them for myself as a birthday gift.
Pamela - 
04/04/2011
share
she loves these earnings
she loves these earings, they are very nice.
Anonymous - 
03/30/2011
share
Great Product & Service
These are a great product. Look exactly like pictured and described. Great service and quick shipping.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2011
share
Smash hit!!
I purchased these for my mother's birthday. I read most of the reviews about them before I made my purchase. The earrings are pale, but they are also stunning. If these are for a woman that does not own real diamond earrings they will love them because being as pale as they are, they do look like diamonds from a distance. The quality of the setting is amazing. This is my third purchase from blue nile and I have to say: you cannot find this quality at these prices in the mall or your local jewelry store. If her birthday is in march, get these. For a younger woman you may choose to go with 5mm instead.
Timothy - 
02/07/2011
share
Great stones
I bought both the 5mm and 7mm round aquamarine studs b/c I couldn't decide without trying them both. I kept the 5mm and returned the 7mm. The setting (on both) is a bit awkward so the 5mm looks more genuine - simple and pretty. And it's not that the 7mm stone is too big, rather the setting makes it appear clumsy and possibly costume-ish. The aquamarine stones themselves are beautiful. I also found the 5mm to have a touch more aqua - the 7mm could almost pass as a diamond b/c it was paler in color. To qualify my review....I am a 38-yrs. old wife and mom and switch between my Tiffany flower diamond studs and 1 carat diamond studs to now these...something simpler that complements my eyes. Hope this helps someone in their purchase.
Anonymous - 
03/24/2010
share
Larger than I expected, but they look great on my wife. They are a lighter blue, such that my wife thought they were diamonds at first.
Anderson - 
03/12/2010
share
I love the earring so much I wear them every day!
They were beautiful - the earrings were much larger and paler than I expected, and looked almost like diamonds.
Todd - 
03/10/2010
share
Score one for the husband
These earrings were just as described and look great. They were a big hit with my wife.
Anonymous - 
03/10/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink