Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl and Amethyst Earrings in Sterling Silver
Freshwater Cultured Pearl and Amethyst Earrings in Sterling Silver
An oval amethyst is paired with a freshwater cultured pearl drop in these sterling silver earrings.
4,7 out of 5 (32 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  32 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (32 Reviews)
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She Loved them
My niece loved them. They looked beautiful. Thank you
Anonymous - 
05/24/2013
share
High quality earrings
These earrings are exactly as pictured, and my wife loves them.
Greg - 
05/24/2013
share
She loves these earrings
great selection and price
michael - 
12/23/2012
share
Perfect for a purple/pearl person
Absolutely beautiful! I have the matching necklace so needless to say, I'm stylin' and then some.
Nanci - 
08/24/2012
share
Beautiful earrings
Great piece of jewelry a very good price. Earrings are beautiful, combination of amatist & pearl looks very classy.
Anonymous - 
05/10/2012
share
Feminine and beautiful!
Beautiful pair of earrings for the money. They seem very solid and study, yet very feminine at the same time. Love them, and will consider purchasing here in the future.
Sherry - 
03/19/2012
share
Loved the earrings
Very happy with the earrings.
Anonymous - 
03/15/2012
share
I LOVE my new earrings
Excellent grade of pearl, which had been my concern. Many thanks for the customer service help
Muna - 
03/12/2012
share
Great Value
Very good value for the price. Well made as well.
Dr. Timothy - 
03/06/2012
share
worth waiting for
love them, they were on back order. it was worth to two month wait
Anonymous - 
02/25/2012
share
She LOVES these earrings!
My wife absolutely LOVED them! She put them on right after she opened the package, and she has worn them every day since!
Johnny - 
02/21/2012
share
Execellent
My wife loved them !!!
Eugene - 
02/20/2012
share
A little stocking stuffer.
Good Value for the price.
Kin - 
12/27/2011
share
Wife loved her Christmas gift
I bought it for my wife for Christmas. She loved it, money well spent. Also, the handful of women in my office approved, so I think I did ok.
Anonymous - 
12/25/2011
share
I love them! Beautiful and classic design.
I already recommended you to friends!
Michelle - 
12/20/2011
share
GF loved it !!
GF loved it !!
Anonymous - 
12/20/2011
share
Excellent gift idea, and girlfriend loved them!
Earrings arrived next day as promised. Gave them to my GF for an XMas gift and she loved them. She got tons of compliments and they look amazing. Pearls were a little off-whiteish pink, but still very pretty. Amethyst, while small, were bright and beautiful. A perfect bigger-than-stud-but-not-dangly earring. Great value, and an excellent gift!
Andrew - 
12/19/2011
share
Superb!
Anonymous - 
12/13/2011
share
Beautiful and understated
These were a thank you gift for my mom after throwing my baby shower. She absolutely loves the earrings.
Jamie - 
12/13/2011
share
Very Pretty
I bought these as a gift for my sister-in-law. They are very pretty and I hope she likes them as much as I do. Great gift at a great price!
Anonymous - 
12/12/2011
share
Great Value
Even prettier than the online picture. Great value!
Linda - 
12/12/2011
share
It's a gift I'm sure she will like.
Looked exactly like the item in the online website. The color was bright and the pearly was very smooth and even colored.
Anonymous - 
12/09/2011
share
I like these earrings.
These pair of earrings is very beautiful, good quality and reasonable price.
Anonymous - 
10/25/2011
share
The pearls are the perfect size and the luster is just beautiful. As for the amethyst, it is a deep purple color - sheer but not washed out. You will not be disappointed!
Anonymous - 
08/02/2011
share
Wife loves these earrings.
For jewelry, good quality is utmost important to me. These earrings are great at this price. Wife really appreciated them.
Anonymous - 
08/01/2011
share
Lovely!
These earrings are just plain lovely!
Maia - 
08/01/2011
share
Love these earrings.
They are my favorite pair of earrings and I am showered with compliments every time I wear them.
Anonymous - 
07/26/2011
share
Great Mother's Day Gift
Gave these as a Mother's Day gift. She loved them and receives complements every time she wears them!
Morgan - 
05/24/2011
share
great buy for the price
very elegant, a little on the small side but very well made
Julie - 
05/17/2011
share
Perfect gift!!
Love these!! Gave them out for Mother's day to all the special moms in my life and they all raved about them!!
Anonymous - 
05/16/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink