Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Amethyst Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Amethyst Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Graceful in style, these petite hoop earrings are crafted in sterling silver with striking purple amethysts. The hinged snap-backs finish the design perfectly.
4,5 out of 5 (102 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  102 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (102 Reviews)
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Perfect Huggies
Beautifully simple.
Trang - 
02/21/2014
share
My niece loves these earrings.
I ordered these earrings right before Xmas and blinked my eyes and they were delivered! My niece loves them, they are lovely. In addition, I received Frequent Flyer Miles for the purchase. Amazing!
Phyllis - 
12/31/2013
share
Nicer than I expected
These earrings are beautiful. They are well made and substantial. I love how the stone is held in place like it is floating in the middle of the silver ring. The setting is beautiful and the earrings are very comfortable. I also like how secure they feel because they lock in place. I'm not worried about losing them and I think I'll wear them every day.
kim - 
04/01/2013
share
Received as a gift - per my request
Overall Good quality for the price. I really think that a satin finish may be even nicer than the high shine, though
Anonymous - 
03/25/2013
share
She loved them
Bought these and a pair of blue topaz earrings for my wife's B'day
Anonymous - 
02/18/2013
share
A lovely gift!
These are a gift for my daughter's 16th birthday. She has not yet received them but they are beautifully crafted, and have a nice weight to them considering the size of the piece. I wish you had them in ruby because I would buy them for myself!
Jennifer - 
01/28/2013
share
Quality
I love them! But my left ear does not accept the straight post type . Right ear no problem ! But they are beautiful and I will give them to a friend who loves silver and amethyst! They are very pretty to look at.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2013
share
She LOVES the earrings!!!
My wife LOVES THEM!!! Put them in on Christmas day and still in.. Just takes them out to clean them...
Harold - 
01/02/2013
share
Good Value
Nice quality for the price
Mark - 
01/02/2013
share
I bought these for my best friend as a Christmas present. She absolutely LOVES them and says they are exactly her style.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
Beautiful Earings...great present
Very nice quality. She loved the earings. Would definately buy again.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
Great gift!
Very beautiful and classic appearance. I saw earlier comments about problems with size, but they fit well, so I am glad I purchased them as a gift for my sister!
Anonymous - 
10/29/2012
share
Perfect teen earrings
I bought them for my Granddaughter and she just loves them.
frances - 
09/23/2012
share
Great addition to my Blue Nile Jewelry Collection!
The earrings are beautiful in person! The pictures don't give them justice. The only complaint I have is the clasp, there isn't much room between the post and the back of the earring but this is only an issue because my ears are very sensitive and if I have difficulty putting earrings through the holes, they get red and sore. Otherwise, these are great earrings!
Deborah - 
07/02/2012
share
Exceptional style and quality for the price
I absolutely love these. I own them and have given them as a gift also. Exceptional quality for the price.
Diane - 
05/04/2012
share
I LOVE THESE EARRINGS!!!!!!!!!
Petite in size, perfect for daily wear.....and beautiful brillant color to the stones...I couldnt be any more pleased with this purchase...looking forward to many more
rebecca - 
03/27/2012
share
i actually bought this as a gift to my goddaughter for her birthday. this pair of earrings are nicely done: very detailed.
Anonymous - 
02/06/2012
share
I love these earings! The style is classic & simple. The silver is substantial but not heavy. Perfect everyday piece!
Anonymous - 
01/25/2012
share
love them!
i love these earrings...they are the perfect size. i wear them daily!
Anonymous - 
01/10/2012
share
Nice earrings - but posts are
My wife loved these earrings. The only issue - the posts are a little "thick" - she finds it hard to get the earrings into her ears.
Jorge - 
01/02/2012
share
Elegant silver earings
good value, nice everyday pair
Anonymous - 
10/31/2011
share
Great Anniversary Gift!
The earrings were a big hit with my wife. She said they are her favorite earrings.
Anonymous - 
09/20/2011
share
Love these earrings!!
I love these earrings... they are my birthstone and they fit perfectly!! I have worn them everyday since I received them as a Mother's Day gift to myself.
Dona - 
05/10/2011
share
Dainty and classy
Anonymous - 
03/02/2011
share
Great B-day gift!
I got the earrings for a sweet 16 birthday gift. The quality was good - amethysts were better quality than expected. They looked a little small in the box, but looked good when put on. This was my first purchase. Next time, I may get more adventuresome.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2011
share
Nice but too small
The earrings look very nice, however they were too small for my ears that I had to return them.
Sau - 
02/01/2011
share
I love these earrings
I had seen some posts that these are small and hard to fit over ear lobe but I love them and there is plenty of room for your ear lobe when you have these on. I will get another pair with a different color stone.
Dance - 
01/31/2011
share
A real winner
Bought two pairs to give as birthday gifts. Love them so much I may have to order a third pair for myself! Great quality and value. A very comfortable and classy set.
karin - 
01/14/2011
share
Loved them!
These earrings are more beautiful in person and made an excellent Christmas gift.
Linda - 
01/12/2011
share
Simple, beautiful and affordable
These are beautiful, match many outfits and are well made!
Amber - 
11/23/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Amethyst Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (4 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink