Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Amethyst Halo Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver
Amethyst Halo Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver
Vintage appeal make these halo earrings irresistibly chic, featuring a deep amethyst gemstone surrounded by a bevy of white topaz gemstones.
4,4 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
My wife loved these earrings.
Beautiful gift for my wife for Christmas.
Anonymous - 
02/24/2014
share
Will look great with my new outfit
Pleased with the size and quality.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2014
share
Wife loves them, near perfect match to older ring.
The earrings looked stunning and were a near perfect match to a ring purchased several years ago from a different jeweler. My wife fell in love with them instantly!
Edward - 
01/06/2014
share
The wife LOVED them.
I was mildly concerned on how big (small) the earrings would be because it's always tough to tell online, but they actually ended up being sized perfectly and looked great.
Anonymous - 
09/17/2013
share
Don't like
Did not like the earrings. Plan to send them back. Purple is lighter than shown in picture. Not very sparkly.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2013
share
Really heavy but pretty.
Heather - 
05/07/2013
share
So happy with my purchase!
I chose these to wedding on my wedding day and I am so glad I picked these! My bridesmaids are wearing purple, so I wanted to also wear something that was purple. These are absolutely gorgeous! I am so happy with my purchase. They also have a great backing that does not hurt my ears. I am in love and I can not wait to wear them! After my wedding, I will probably wear them all the time!
Alicia - 
01/10/2013
share
She loved he gift
great purchase
Anonymous - 
01/05/2013
share
Love the earrings and matching necklace.
Really like the delicate pierced earrings and matching necklace. The chain could have been a little bigger and stronger but I am pleased with my purchases.
Lesley - 
12/27/2012
share
More beautiful in person!
The Amethyst Halo Earrings are more stunning in person! I bought these as a gift for my mother - we've never bought anything in her birthstone before, but when I saw these, I knew I had to buy them for her!
Michelle - 
11/29/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink