Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Amethyst Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Amethyst Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm)
A pair of hand-selected vivid purple amethysts, complemented perfectly by 18k white gold four-prong settings with push backs.
4,4 out of 5 (70 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  70 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (70 Reviews)
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Excellent Purchase
I have experienced no sensitivity at all from the earrings and am very happy.
Anonymous - 
03/21/2014
share
She has not taken them off since receiving.
The amethysts are matched nicely and the settings were quality.
steven - 
02/21/2014
share
I love these ! Very pretty and excellent quality!
Diana - 
01/22/2014
share
SHE LIKES EARRINGS OF THIS SIZE
THEY LOOK GREAT AND ARE WORTH THE PRICE.
JULIO AMADOR - 
12/24/2013
share
Nice color!
Beautiful earrings! Amethysts are a deep color and they're the perfect size for a pre-teen or petite teenager. Would also go well with an earring jacket. The only drawback is that the backings seem a little flimsy, but I don't think they'll fall off.
Anonymous - 
11/20/2013
share
Love them
Sylvia - 
05/22/2013
share
Happy, Happy, Thanks Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2013
share
Every thing was very good, except about the size. I would like that the siza could be more big. it very difficult to figure up the size by internet. Thanks
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
Wife is happy. Happy wife, happy life.
These were very nice earrings. I wished for maybe a little bit bigger size in-between the two offerings that BN had. Overall, wife is happy. Happy wife, happy life.
Ryan - 
02/25/2013
share
A very vibrant purple, I love them. Perfect size for an upper 2nd earring!
Anonymous - 
12/17/2012
share
Lovely earrings
Perfect size and well-matched stones. Would recommend a velvet pouch be sent along with the earrings
Anonymous - 
12/12/2012
share
They were a bit smaller than I expected but the color is stunning.
Anonymous - 
12/12/2012
share
Perfect for everyday wear - love the color and size!
Bonnie - 
05/14/2012
share
beautiful
Beautiful
Anonymous - 
02/16/2012
share
Pretty purple stones
Pretty color. Nicely matched. A little small but the 7mm are too large for what I wanted in this stone. Excellent customer service, as always with BN.
Anonymous - 
02/06/2012
share
My wife was delighted with them. The perfect size to wear around our baby.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2012
share
Exactly what I was looking for.
Beautiful cut, color and clarity... perfect size - not too big, not too small. Set very nicely.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
My daughter loves them
david - 
12/22/2011
share
It was a great birthday present for my wife! She loved it.
Anonymous - 
02/19/2011
share
very nice
I bought these as a birthday present for my sister and she loved them! They were beautiful, and a perfect size.
Anonymous - 
02/15/2011
share
She's going to adore them!
My son bought these for his girlfriend's birthday, and they're absolutely PERFECT! I know she's going to love them!
Dee - 
02/08/2011
share
Too small
I debated between the 5mm and 7mm earrings, and ended up ordering both in order to decide in person. I am accustomed to wearing relatively small earrings, but these were too small for me. The color was also quite a bit darker than it appeared on the website.
Leah - 
08/11/2010
share
Great value!
I purchased these for my mom for her birthday to match her amethyst necklace. I debated between the 5mm and 7mm but these appear to be a great size for her small frame. She loved the earrings and I will continue to purchase from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
07/21/2010
share
Great earrings
They are great studs, my wife loved them. In retrospect, the larger size might have been better for someone in their late 20s.
Andrew - 
03/24/2010
share
Beautiful color and just the right size
These earrings are a lovely deep purple. Their color and size is just right for everyday. My wife has worn them almost every day since she got them.
Mark - 
02/25/2010
share
Lovely earrings for Daughter
The earrings were brilliant in deep color and a good match with the white gold. My daughter's dark hair brought further attention to the earrings.
Guillermo - 
01/25/2010
share
They are such a great color.... and a great size!
steven - 
01/20/2010
share
I gave these earrings to my sister as a Christmas gift and she really enjoys them. They are really quite beautiful. The gems are a beautiful purple color and sparkle nicely. I would love to have a pair for myself!
Ada - 
01/06/2010
share
Great earrings and fast shipping
I bought these for my wife and she loved them. I also appreciated the quick shipping.
Anonymous - 
11/01/2009
share
A well deserved gift to myself for 4 years of cancer remission.
These are absolutely beautiful earrings. They are of exceptional quality and I have had many compliments on them. They have a lovely shine and clarity of color. I love them and would recommend them to anyone. I bought these as a gift to myself for 4 years in remission from cancer. I plan to buy a pair of earrings each year that I am in remission. I consider these a true gift.
Paulette - 
07/01/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink