Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
 Amethyst Cushion Earrings in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Amethyst Cushion Earrings in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Rich in color, these earrings are crafted with cushion shape amethysts set in sterling silver creating the perfect unexpected gift.
4,4 out of 5 (49 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  49 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (49 Reviews)
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
pleased with quality
the amethyst is very purple, especially in sunlight. I would have preferred a deeper color.
Anonymous - 
09/18/2014
share
Matches the pendant perfectly
Much larger then I expected. The color is deep and they match a pendant that was given to my daughter.
Anonymous - 
07/24/2014
share
Beautiful! For the price, this is an exceptional gift for someone!!
Anonymous - 
06/19/2014
share
Gorgous!
Absolutely stunning. Perfect size and beautiful color saturation. The faceting makes them more incredible and classy.
Laura - 
05/13/2014
share
Nice Earrings
One of the studs were bent on arrival so Blue Nile is sending us another pair.
Anonymous - 
03/24/2014
share
Excellent value
A lot of gem for the cost. The packaging was very attractive and appropriate. Quality and color and size were perfect! Great value for the cost. My mother was thrilled to receive these as a gift!
Shannon - 
03/21/2014
share
Great earrings
Larger than I expected. Substantial, and a lovely deep purple.
Sarah - 
02/24/2014
share
The only problem I had were they were bigger than I expected, other than that I like them. I now have a fair amount of jewelry from Blue Nile.
Amy - 
02/21/2014
share
These earrings are a gift for my daughter whose 30th birthday is later this month. She has not seen them yet.
Barbara - 
02/04/2014
share
Just what my daughter wanted!
Beautiful color and size. Setting is solid and secure.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
I hope she will love the earrings for Christmas.
They are exactly as I had hoped. My daughter-in-law will love them.
Helen - 
11/15/2013
share
Large, beautiful earrings!
Beautiful dark amethyst color. Earrings were larger than I expected. I think my daughter will love them!
Michelle - 
09/26/2013
share
Big dissapointment
I ordered 2 pairs of earrings as bridesmaid gifts & am very disappointed. They were totally opposite in color, one being dark purple and the other very light in color with visual defects. There clearly was no quality control prior to shipping. They looked very cheap & were returned the next day.
Allison - 
08/12/2013
share
Earrings are a nice size and the stones are a deep, rich purple.
Anonymous - 
04/19/2013
share
Beautiful, but...
The stones are beautiful and look larger in my ears than I expected. Maybe it's the sterling silver but the backs tend to get loose and won't grip the posts securely so I have to take pliers and pinch them back tight. And the posts irritate my ears, maybe because they're a little thicker than I'm used to. Disappointing.
Patsy - 
03/19/2013
share
Absolutely amazing and look great!
They are very beautiful and look great!
Anonymous - 
03/18/2013
share
These earrings are nice, and will go with many things.
These earrings are nice, but one arrived with a bent post, which I was able to straighten without breaking off. Also, I had the bracelet, and the earrings are lighter in color and not as beautiful as the bracelet, which is gorgeous. They are ok though, and I can wear them together.
Leslie - 
03/15/2013
share
Wife loved the earrings, but they were too big. Didn't think that would be a problem, but were larger than she was looking for. Still, great earrings at a great price.
Anonymous - 
03/08/2013
share
My wife really did love the earrings!
picking out these earrings was a pleasant experience and I was happy with the quality of the earrings when they arrived (and even a little surprised because the stones were actually a little larger than I envisioned!)
Arthur - 
02/25/2013
share
The earrings I received had a broken back piece, so the earrings were not only broken, but because the back was broken, they did not stay in place in the box, so presentation to my wife was horrible. She fortunately has other earring backs, so she just switched them out. I would expect that a brand new earring should not already be broken.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
Exactly what I was expecting. She loves them.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2013
share
Her smile said it all!
These Amethyst earrings were a birthday gift for a good friend. She was very impressed with the deep rich color and the clarity of the stones, as was I. She also commented on how secure the backs fit on the studs (a girl thing). I think they were very reasonably priced for the quality in craftmanship and the beauty of the stones. They also arrived two days earlier than promised, which was an added bonus. Overall I'm very pleased and satisfied with my purchase, and doing business with Blue Nile.
DAVID - 
02/21/2013
share
Love them!
absolutely stunning earrings - I have another pair of amethyst studs that are much smaller and cost much more - these are an incredible value for the price and I can't wait to wear them
CHERYL - 
02/20/2013
share
Why Blue Nile is the best.
Great product and the best company to buy from, my wife loves the earnings and I love Blue Nile for making my life a lot easier.
Anonymous - 
02/20/2013
share
Made for a great Valentines gift.
The product was well thought out for value while providing the allure of taste full and eye catching jewelry.
Dan - 
02/16/2013
share
Very satisfied with earrings
The earrings that I ordered were exactly as described. The size was perfect and the quality met my expectations. Customer service was superb. I highly recommend Blue Nile.
Sal - 
12/17/2012
share
Very nice stones and setting. Precisely what I was hoping to get.
Michael - 
12/10/2012
share
Love them!
These are lovely. The amethyst is a very nice shade of purple. I have the same earrings in the London Blue topaz, and I love those as well! Very good size stones
Anonymous - 
11/26/2012
share
I love my present to myself!
Bigger and more gorgeous looking than I thought they would look!
Anonymous - 
06/26/2012
share
Very pleasing
I bought the garnet earrings and liked them so much I bought the amethyst earrings. Both are a very pleasing purchase!
Anonymous - 
05/30/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink