Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Amethyst Cushion Cut Ring in Sterling Silver
Amethyst Cushion Cut Ring in Sterling Silver
Refined and timeless, this amethyst gemstone ring fashionably stands out, complemented by sterling silver.
4,3 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  19 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
She loved the ring.
Stunning. A beautiful ring. Color saturation is perfect. Medium purple.
Anonymous - 
05/19/2014
share
Lovely Amethyst Ring
This is a beautiful solitaire amethyst ring. The stone is a lovely color purple which is beautifully cut and reflects the light.
Michelle - 
04/19/2014
share
I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely be buying from Blue Nile in the future.
Mary Kay - 
08/12/2013
share
Absolutely stunning!!!
This is an exceptionally beautiful ring. Perfect size and color. I'm so in love with it.
angela - 
06/11/2013
share
Perfect Purple
Beautiful stone, very clear with a perfect purple color. The size of the stone is just right without looking garish. It looks more expensive than it is.
Terrianne - 
04/06/2013
share
A nice ring, but the amethyst is pale.
I bought this ring for my wife to go with a cushion cut amethyst bracelet I previously got from Blue Nile.(stock number: 33521). We are happy with the ring, but would be happier if the stone was darker - like those in the bracelet. The pale stone does not match as well as I had hoped.
William - 
04/04/2013
share
Disappointed
The stone is VERY pale and you can see the setting below the amethyst. I had hoped that the color would be deep like the 8mm studs (by Blue Nile) which I already own. Disappointed and surprised as everything I have ordered from Blue Nile has been of excellent color and quality.
Gail - 
03/04/2013
share
Last minute gift that she loves
I bought this ring as a Valentine's gift for my wife and it was a huge hit. She loved the ring as did everyone she showed it to. I was especially impressed with the FREE overnight shipping. It arrived on time on Valentines day. Yes, I waited till the last minute, but Blue Nile bailed me out.
Jared M. - 
02/27/2013
share
In Love With This Ring!!
Perfect ring for my finger. Color is so sparkly and clear. Not to big perfect size.
Beverly - 
02/25/2013
share
The perfect gift
My wife loved the ring and was extremely happy.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2013
share
I love shopping through BlueNile. Each experience had been enjoyable and the staff I dealt with were very professional and pleasurable.
Scott - 
02/06/2013
share
I hope my daughter will like it...
Stone is VERY light, almost a pink.
Anonymous - 
02/02/2013
share
Quality is amazing!
Quaility was amazing! Far exceeded my expectations!
Alicia - 
01/02/2013
share
Perfection!
This is the ring I wanted...elegant, sizable & simple. I looked elsewhere for this ring but many merchants try too hard, add unnecessary diamond accents or fussy settings. Love it! I thought twice about ordering jewelry online but BN has excellent customer service & equally excellent return policies. I will order again in the future.
Elizabeth - 
12/29/2012
share
My wife LOVES this ring.
Exceptional cut, quality.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
Beautiful ring, I wear it on my middle finger, love the color and cut.
Terri - 
11/22/2012
share
The ring looks tacky... Much too large for every day wear, unless you like to wear big cocktail rings every day!
Anonymous - 
10/29/2012
share
Another great ring from Blue Nile!
Love this ring, just awesome!
Jennifer - 
10/26/2012
share
Very nice ring!
Very nice color and cut of the amethyst. The sterling silver ring is solid and has a nice weight. I am very pleased with this ring and look forward to wearing it.
Dana - 
10/25/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink