Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Amethyst Chain Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Amethyst Chain Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Lively in color, this amethyst bracelet features three faceted amethysts that are bezel-set in open rings of sterling silver and linked with a matching cable chain.
4,3 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
exactly as you present you diliver. Ther eare no surprises in the product quality.
Anonymous - 
07/24/2014
share
Nice
Clasp is difficult and differs from same bracelet with other stones but still a nice bracelet.
Bob - 
07/14/2014
share
i love it
thrilled with the color of the stones,, very deep, with red lights..Wish the bracelet a tiny bit sturdier, but for the price, excellent..
constance - 
09/03/2013
share
Wife is happy
Wife is happy with the purchase.
Anonymous - 
04/04/2013
share
good value
Seems well made and the stones are a beautiful color. My only suggestion would be to add 1 more stone to make it a 4 stone bracelet like the Tiffany version!
Catherine - 
02/22/2013
share
the color of the stones is a beautiful deep purple, although smaller than I hoped. ideal for wearing multiple of these bracelets together.
Julie - 
01/31/2012
share
love the product, but it broke after two uses, hoping the replacement lasts longer. customer service is exceptional though!
Anonymous - 
09/30/2011
share
I PURCHASED THE BRACELET TO GO WITH HER NECKLACE THAT I HAD PURCHASED FROM BLUE NILE A COUPLE YEARS AGO. IT HAS BEEN HER FAVORITE NECKLACE. SHE WAS THRILLED. THANKS
James - 
05/17/2011
share
I love the bracelet !!
This is such a beautiful bracelet. I bought one and then ordered another one to go with my Amethyst ring my mother gave me. They go perfectly with the ring !
Anonymous - 
05/16/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink