Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Akoya Cultured Pearl Strand with 18k White Gold (6.5-7.0mm) 18
Classic Akoya Cultured Pearl Strand with 18k White Gold (6.5-7.0mm) 18" Long
This strand of round Akoya cultured pearls is hand knotted securely with silk cord. An 18k white gold safety clasp fastens the choker.
4,7 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  24 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
replaced a strand from blue nile that were stolen a few years ago. This strand was identical in size, color, and quality. I tried a strand from another online retailer and had to send them back because they didn't compare to the strand from blue nile
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
Pearl perfection.
Last year, for our wedding anniversary, my husband gave me 2 bracelets in Akoya Cultured pearls. To my biggest surprise, I received this beautiful strand for this years anniversary. It is a perfect match and my son's fiance asked if she could wear the set for their wedding in August this year. That was a great compliment to me and my husband.
Yvonne - 
12/21/2012
share
Very nice
Anonymous - 
11/27/2012
share
It was the right choice for me. It made a very nice Valentine's Day gift for my wife.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2012
share
The pearls were a big hit with my girlfriend and looked amazing on her.
Anonymous - 
02/14/2011
share
She loved them.
I got this strand of pearls and some earings for my wife for our anniversary and she loved them.
Robert - 
10/06/2010
share
Perfect
I gave this to my Fiancee for her Bridal Shower. She loved it! She is already talking about wearing them to every event and even to work. They are versatile enough for everyday or for more elegant affairs.
Thomas - 
05/09/2010
share
It was love at first sight!
Perfect uniform sizing and color. No visible flaws and the weight of the strand feels VERY substantial. Absolutely beautiful pearls AND fancy presentation case.
David - 
12/11/2009
share
Fabulous!
The pearls were beautiful. She loved them!
Anonymous - 
03/26/2009
share
Amazing quality & price
These pearls were absolutely stunning, very lustrous and uniform in size/color. I was incredibly impressed at the value Blue Nile provided as I priced similar pearls at local jewelry stores and they were almost 50% more expensive. I highly recommend purchasing your pearls through Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2008
share
"She loved these pearls."
The pearls where a gift for my wife......she loved them.... the serve was fast and i am very pleased overall.
jeff - 
03/05/2008
share
Very nice!
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
"She loved 'em!"
Wonderful pearls. They are tied a little too tight, which requires adjusting for them to look correctly.
JAMES - 
12/19/2006
share
The perfect wedding dress accessory
This pearl necklace is absolutely sensational. I gave it to my fiance as her wedding present and they were a beautiful match with her wedding dress on the big day! There was no better value on the market for high end pearls than these and the ease of ordering on Blue Nile is second to none. If you want the perfect string of pearls for every occasion, you've found them.
Sam - 
11/15/2006
share
Great Value for the price
I bought the necklace and matching earrings for my wife. She loves them. Color and luster is better than similarly priced pearls at the retail stores. Only flaw would be that the strands are tied too tight causing slight "kink" in the strand. Blue nile packaging was great and you actually save more by not paying tax and 2-day shipping. Definite recommendation.
Peter - 
07/22/2006
share
Great quality for reasonable price.
Excellent quality for a reasonable price. Significantly nicer than what I found in local jewelry stores.
Akos - 
05/31/2006
share
she loved the pearl neclace
quality very good. i buy special items from blue nile because of past expierence.
JAMES - 
03/15/2006
share
I have checked with one of my friend who knows the quality and price of pearls and the answer is very good. I like them.
Anonymous - 
03/08/2006
share
She was blown away!!
Perfect!
Anonymous - 
02/06/2006
share
Great buying experience and the helpful hints and education on the web site made it easy for me.
Anonymous - 
01/18/2006
share
My wife was thrilled and suprised with the pearls. The service and quality from Blue Nile was outstanding
Anonymous - 
09/02/2005
share
She love the pearls
Very beautiful. The package arrived as promised and we love the necklace.
Thomas - 
05/01/2005
share
5th thing bought from Blue Nile, another good experience!
I would actually do 4.5 stars if that was an option. The ONLY issue was that the knotting between the pearls is so strong that sometimes they take some adjusting to lay right. Otherwise customer service is 5 stars as well as beauty and value. I would buy them again.
Anonymous - 
01/19/2005
share
Excellent experience!
I've used BlueNile several times for an engagement ring, a pair of wedding rings, and a pearl necklace. I even used their return policy to resize an item. Every experience was outstanding.
Rick - 
10/07/2004
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink