Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Akoya Cultured Pearl Strand Necklace in 18k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
Classic Akoya Cultured Pearl Strand Necklace in 18k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
This strand of round Classic Akoya cultured pearls is hand knotted securely with silk cord. At your choice of 16, 18, 20, 24 or 36 inches, this strand is finished off with 18k white gold safety clasp.
4,2 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I have nothing to compare with, but I am very pleased.
Gregory - 
10/25/2014
share
She loves her first set of pearls.
Lock is poor
Michael - 
08/19/2014
share
She loved the luck lace
Very nice
Anonymous - 
06/26/2014
share
Beautiful necklace
It is very nice and worth the price.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2014
share
Classic Ladylike Pearls
It's a very lovely necklace. It's very difficult to gauge how large the pearls are going to be when you look online - I thought they would be a little larger. I'd say they are small to medium sized but still very lovely. This will be a perfect necklace for my bridal shower and wedding.
Margaret - 
02/18/2014
share
Outstanding quality
These pearls exceeded my expectations. They are very nice. Exactly as they are described on your website.
Jay - 
02/17/2014
share
The pearls when I got it ,do not look as big as in the picture. The color is beautiful. The value is there with the discounted price.
Kum Mee - 
02/17/2014
share
Beautiful necklace
Valentine's gift for wife; she liked them very much. She also remarked on the clasp was very good. And as always working with BN is easy and fast
Anonymous - 
02/14/2014
share
She absolutely loved the Pearls!!!
The pearls were beautiful and exactly what I expected
Anonymous - 
01/08/2014
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink