Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Akoya Cultured Pearl Earrings in 18k White Gold
Akoya Cultured Pearl Earrings in 18k White Gold
Each beautiful round Akoya cultured pearl suspends from an 18k white gold wire.
4,5 out of 5 (48 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  48 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (48 Reviews)
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Couldn't wait!
The earrings were beautiful. I bought these for my fiancee for our wedding day. I couldn't wait to give them to her at our rehearsal dinner. She absolutely loved them.
Gregory - 
09/25/2013
share
Valentine Gift
Right size. Simple, yet elegant. Now, have to hunt for a matching pendant! :)
Anonymous - 
02/22/2013
share
Excellent quality. My fiance loves them. She wears them almost every day.
Brandon - 
01/03/2013
share
New Wife Loves Them
Gave these as a wedding present to my new wife. She absolutely loves them! They are 'simple yet elegant', which fits her style perfectly. She looked beautiful in them for the ceremony and they are something that she can now wear anytime.
Andrew - 
06/13/2012
share
More than just studs!
These earrings were a graduation gift-they're beautiful, arrived quickly and are so much more than just "studs!"
Anonymous - 
05/20/2012
share
Complete surprise and joy
Absolutely beautiful, my wife is thrilled with these earinga. They came as a complete surprise and she couldn't be happier with them. Would highly recommend these to anyone looking to surprise the woman in their life.
James - 
01/02/2012
share
Slight size mismatch but not noticeable when worn. One was bent right out of the box. It was easier for me to bend it back myself than to try and return them. I was nervous about buying jewelry online, now I know why. If they were not bent, overall rating would have been 5 stars!
Anonymous - 
08/25/2010
share
really pretty but a little small
This pair of earrings is absolutely beautiful. The pearls have pretty rosy color. They can move freely with my movement. And the length of the earrings is just perfect. The only problem is the size of the pearls: they are smaller than what I expected. The diameter is barely 7.00mm, if not less than that.
Ying - 
06/09/2010
share
Elegant
These earrings are simple, luminous and elegant. They are everything I had hoped for and more. They match my single strand of Akoya pearls perfectly!
Fern - 
03/03/2010
share
Beautiful!
These are stunning. I got them to wear on my wedding day, and I'm delighted. Very delicate, very elegant; solidly constructed.
Anonymous - 
02/04/2010
share
The earrings look great on my girlfriend. They look great. I always feel like I get a great value from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2010
share
Perfect earrings - very nice quality.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2009
share
Perfect Gift
Stunning beauty and quality. These were a smash hit with my fiance. Thank you Blue Nile.
Nicholas - 
02/04/2009
share
Beautiful very high quality.
This was the second purchase from you and as always my wife was very delighted with the quality of the earings. This was bought to match the pearl pendent that I gave her last month for our aniversary. Thank you
Anonymous - 
06/04/2008
share
The earrings were were exactly as I had imagined. It did take some getting use to putting them on, but that's not a big deal. They go well with my business attire and formal to semi-casual outings. I hope to be able to use these for years to come.
Angel - 
01/09/2008
share
Nice Luster
I got them for a special occasion for my wife. She loved them and I'll probably get a matching necklace sometime.
Anonymous - 
08/15/2007
share
Beautiful earrings! I wore them on my wedding day and I look forward to every opportunity to wear them again.
Jennifer - 
08/04/2007
share
Gorgeous, but a little tricky to put on
These earrings were, by my estimation, very attractive and of high quality as soon as I opened the box. The recipient appreciated them very much. They were a little bit difficult to put on however, hence the 'very good' rating.
Mark - 
04/18/2007
share
loved them
All was as advertised, i will be back!
Anonymous - 
04/18/2007
share
Perfect Sweet 16 gift.
I bought the earrings for my daughter's 16th birthday. They are classic and beautiful and will be something she'll have for a long time.
Lisa - 
04/18/2007
share
Nice, but not fabulous.
The earrings are undeniably nice looking, but they appear smaller than the website image and don't quite seem as exceptional as I'd expected.
Stephen - 
03/14/2007
share
Excellent!
Great earrings! Only one had slight markings- very hard to see. A very classy setting- not the typical pearl earring.
Anonymous - 
03/07/2007
share
The earrings are beautiful and the Blue Nile experience was exceptional again.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2007
share
Good buy. My wife loved it.
The earrings are set beautifully and in a sturdy manner. My wife loved it. The picture on the website is pretty indicative of the actual size.
Suresh - 
12/29/2006
share
The pearls have a beautiful luster and the design is solid. Very elegant!
Stacey - 
11/01/2006
share
I earned a million points with my wife!!
My wife and I had our one year wedding anniversary last month. I bought her these earings and she fell in love with them. I caught her by surprise! If you are looking for a fabulous pearl, these are the ones for you. These earings are not too small or too big. Happy medium I would say. Great quality. I am 110% satisified. Fast shipping. Thank you Blue Nile
Chris - 
10/19/2006
share
Gorgeous
She has not stopped wearing them since the wedding.
john - 
10/15/2006
share
Eyed these for awhile. Finally bought them. Not disappointed.
The setting is simple, yet elegant. The earrings go with ANYTHING! I thought because it basically "hooked" on to the ear lobe that it might easily slide out, but I haven't had that problem.
Mersa - 
09/13/2006
share
I loved these earrings. They matched a necklace that I already had perfectly.
Adrienne - 
06/28/2006
share
She went crazy over the earrings.
My wife really liked them.
Arnold - 
06/14/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink