Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Premier Akoya Cultured Pearl Earrings in 18k White Gold (8-8.5mm)
Premier Akoya Cultured Pearl Earrings in 18k White Gold (8-8.5mm)
Our highest-quality Akoya cultured pearls mounted on 18k white gold posts with push-back closures for pierced ears.
4,9 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  24 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,9 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Very high quality
Very high quality for a fair price
Anonymous - 
01/29/2014
share
Premier vs Classic Akoya
I wanted to make sure the pearls I purchased for my wife's Christmas present were an off white color and the these are perfect! She loves them!
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
She Adores Them!
Very Beautiful Earrings!
Geoffrey - 
01/03/2014
share
I got these for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and she loves them! She's been wearing them since she got them. They are very beautiful earrings. The size is perfect and they are super shiny! Thank you, Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
Very nice pearls: clear and impeccable. The size is just right. Very good quality for your money. I am very satisfied with this investment.
Natalia - 
01/31/2013
share
I ordered a matching necklace for the earrings. The pearls were all beautiful and high quality, however the shade of the necklace pearl was slightly less rose-hued than the earrings - I would have preferred a more exact match. That said, my friend was thrilled with the gift and I was happy with the value and ease of ordering.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2013
share
Very pretty color and overall very pleased.
DANIEL - 
12/31/2012
share
My wife insisted on replacing earrings after one was lost.
My wife lost one of her pearl earrings that we had bought previously from Blue Nile. It was no fault of Blue Nile that it was lost. She loved them so much that I had to buy another duplicate pair. The second pair is identical, and I do mean exactly identical to the first. She loves these just as much as she loved the original pair. We now have three earrings!
Gary R. - 
08/17/2012
share
My wife loved these pearl earrings! The quality is great with a slightly pink hue and I received them the day after I purchased them.
Marco - 
12/29/2011
share
Beautiful pearls
Gave them to my wife as a gift and she loved them. She's been wearing them every day since. The 8.0s are noticeably larger than the 7s, which I didn't expect.
Douglas - 
02/23/2011
share
My wife & I could not be happier with the appearance and quality of these pearls.
Gary R. - 
01/12/2011
share
These earrings are amazing. Beautiful, very accurately depicted on the website. My girlfriend has been going crazy about them since she got them.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Just what I needed...and fast!
The pearls were exactly what I ordered, but the real value of using Blue Nile is that you're going to pay far below market pricing AND you can get your order next day, shipped and insured, guaranteed. Really comes in handy when you've waited till the last minute...as I did!
Jonathan - 
01/20/2010
share
She loved the color
My wife loved the color of the pearls and also the size. The color really made the sale.
james - 
01/06/2010
share
Just as advertised...
Beautiful earrings.
Marc - 
05/28/2009
share
Excellent replacement earrings
My wife totally loved these pearl earrings. They were replacements for a pair of Mikimoto earrings that were lost. These are larger than our originals, but my wife got used to that very quickly. The color and luster are exceptional and match her Mikimoto necklace strand perfectly. These are a great buy!
Joseph - 
05/27/2009
share
Gorgeous earrings, very much true to the other reviews - I purchased for myself after reading the reviews, and am happy about the purchase!
Uma - 
04/10/2009
share
A great Christmas gift!
The pearls were incredibly round and blemish-free, and the reflection of the luster was far sharper than other pearls I've seen. These are definitely pearls and posts of exceptional quality.
Dennis W - 
03/06/2009
share
She loved the earrings.
40th birthday gift for my wife. She loved them.
Devin - 
07/02/2008
share
The pearls were absolutely beautiful! Shopping at Blue Nile was easy and the quality of the earrings is better than expected.
Raul F - 
05/28/2008
share
These are a great set of earrings. My only difficulty with ordering jewelry online is not being able to gauge the size accurately despite the measurements provided, but these turned out perfect. Exactly what I was looking for at a very reasonable price.
Mark - 
03/05/2008
share
1st Birthday together!
New relationship and our first birthday together - she couldn't have been happier! These pearls are magnificent and they haven't been off her yet!
Christopher - 
02/13/2008
share
Better than I expected!
The pearl earrings are gorgeous! I assumed they'd be nice, but when I opened the box I was really pleased. They are spectacular.
Sidney - 
02/13/2008
share
Great Product/Service
My wife was surprised by the gift for Christmas, she absolutely loves them, packaging and delivery was nice and efficient, this is the second time I have used Blue Nile, very happy with the product and service...
Timothy - 
01/09/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink