Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Akoya Cultured Pearl Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
Classic Akoya Cultured Pearl Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
Our classic Akoya cultured pearl stud earrings fastened with 18k white gold are elegant, subtle, and versatile. And for ideal for both evening and daytime wear.
4,2 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Beautiful earrings. The pearls are a nice size for everyday wear, and they match each other almost perfectly. My only issue is the backs are very hard to get on and off, and I fear I may eventually damage a pearl.
Susan - 
09/25/2014
share
Perfect Earrings
These are really excellent quality pearl studs. They look expensive and have a good weight to them.
Anonymous - 
07/03/2014
share
beautiful earrings for everyday
Bright and lustrous pearls
Anonymous - 
05/27/2014
share
Super like my fantastic earrings
Super like my fantastic earrings at a great price of $150 only!!!
Muen - 
05/21/2014
share
My wife really liked them
Beautiful symmetrical pearls, with a solid stud.
Sean - 
05/05/2014
share
Classic and beautiful!
Lovely earrings!
MAIA - 
04/28/2014
share
Great gift for mom (and me)
I bought these for my mom as a birthday gift. She loved them. The size is just right (not too small, not too big) and the luster is great. I ended up buying a pair for myself.
Anonymous - 
01/29/2014
share
Returned and got bigger pair - VERY HAPPY
the earrings were smaller than I expected so I returned them. Then I bought the 9-9.5 size and I am VERY HAPPY!
Anonymous - 
01/07/2014
share
Beautiful earrings
They were beautiful and just as I pictured them. My daughter loved them!
Anonymous - 
12/31/2013
share
Timeless classics
Beautiful, classic earrings. I am very happy with this purchase.
Rebecca - 
12/17/2013
share
The earrings were a hit.
Fantastic earrings at a great price.
Greg - 
10/26/2013
share
pearls didn't match
One of the pearls is much better quality than the other one (in terms of surface quality and luster) . So the two pearls didn't match and pair very well. I'd much prefer to have two pearls of the lesser (but equal) quality.
Tiffany - 
09/23/2013
share
Still a surpriese
As a firt time buyer of Pearls I'm not a great judge of quality. However based on my research and price comparison Blue Nile was very competitive.
Anonymous - 
09/09/2013
share
beautiful earrings! love them
Perfect size!
Anonymous - 
05/23/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink